Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viadeibanchi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Viadeibanchi Located at Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Viadeibanchi
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore
94% 137
44.0999508 9.7390047
Viadeibanchi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Viadeibanchi, Barbara was super accomodating and waited for us until after 10pm to let us check in. Best location in Riomaggiore, just quite a hike up the stairs to get there. A little noisey at night, but this wasn't a problem for us. The room was spacious, and the bathroom was really clean. Only negative would be the wifi didn't work very well in our room. Would 100% reccomend and will definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Fantastic value, good location, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely little room in the centre of riomaggiore. Some beastly steps up to the room but manageable. Barbara was a lovely host and gave us some advice and homemade wine which we took to the harbour for a sunset. Rooms clean and the cleaner left me an extra pillow when she saw I'd used a blanket from the wardrobe. Great base to explore!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.9

Very basic, no interaction with others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

A bit surprised: you arrived at 9.30/10.00 instead of the 3-7 pm foreseen, we came very quickly to give you the keys and the rating for the staff is 6??!!!! Very basic: the photos of our guesthouse are the best reply! No interaction with others: it is difficult to get in touch with other people especially if you arrive late your stay is short and leave early!

13 jul 2016
7.7

Very central accommodation in a beautiful village. The room is comfortable with good air conditioning and storage. Could be a little noisy at night and shower had a little damp above it but overall very good value for money and very convenient for moving around the villages.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely place to stay for a few nights. The host Barbara is very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. It is very hard to find so ensure to ask the locals when you get to Bar Centrale. There is also about 5 flights of very steeps steps so be prepared for a hike up to the room. Everything was wonderful about the room - obviously not an easy place to meet other travellers but depends what you want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

Barbara and her husband were extremely acomodating, and the rooms were fantastic! Even better than I had expected based on the photos. The room was extremely clean, and provided great views of the main street of riomaggiore. The rooftop terrace was beautiful, and a great spot to have a snack from the grocery store across the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
10.0

It was a wonderful stay! The host Marco was amazingly accomodating with us even though we arrived 4 hours later than we were supposed to. However, they waited for us and picked us up from the train station, and the place is just absolutely amazing--very clean and beautiful, I felt like I was at someone's house. They provided breakfast and snacks as well. I was so sad the stay wasn't long enough, but next time I head to Rome I will be staying here for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
9.1

We got a great deal for the room and the staff were super friendly. We stayed right in the middle of Riomaggiore, above a restaurant. I definitely recommend this place to anyone and if I were to ever come back I would stay here again because of the price and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
10.0

This is the best room for a couple visiting Cinque Terre! Barbera is wonderful and the room is very central, located on the Main Street, you can look down on all of the activity happening below. You also get access to a rooftop area where you can see the ocean and most of the town! Comfortable double bed, clean, bright, with a great bathroom. I only wish we had found it earlier!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.