Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viadeibanchi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Viadeibanchi Located at Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Viadeibanchi
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore
95% 148
44.0999508 9.7390047
Viadeibanchi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 okt 2016
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Viadeibanchi. Barbara was amazing! She was so helpful and friendly! The room was spacious, clean and quiet at night. There was also free coffee and tea available in the room for us! It was the perfect place for us to stay in Cinque Terre. The only issue we had was that the wifi only reached to the door of the room or not at all and we had to go upstairs if we needed to use it. Just a slight inconvenience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.4

Located in Riomaggiore, which is the least touristy and busy in all of Cinque Terre. The room was extremely clean and well kept, and is located right on the main street of the town. The staff was helpful and answered all the questions we had. There are many good restaurants nearby, and very easy travel between towns. The rooftop terrace was great! Laundromat right across the street with ample drying space. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Located on the main strip Riomaggiore, probably the nicest town in Cinque Terre. The apartment/flat is at the top of a big, steep staircase which is probably the worst thing about the property. Landlord and staff were very pleasant and the room was comfortable with what looked like an almost brand new bathroom. Highly recommended. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

리오마조레역에서도 가깝고 방도 너무 깔끔하고 위치도 좋았어요!! 주인분도 너무 친절하셨어요 다만 계단이 너무 높아서 캐리어 있으신분들은 올라가기 좀 힘드실거에요ㅎㅎ;; 주인 말로는 리오마조레에 있는 호스텔은 다 그렇다고하더라구요 어쨌든 전반적으로 아주 좋았습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.7

Estuvimos solo un día, y se nos hizo corto. Como alojamiento es justo lo que esperas, ni más ni menos. Eso sí, me gustaría destacar la amabilidad de la propietaria, que hasta nos acompañó durante un largo camino hasta donde teníamos su parking para dejar el coche, ya que si quieres dejarlo en el parking público, te costará 23 euros al día, creo. La habitación y baño privados eran suficientes, al igual que el desayuno. En definitiva, para pasar unos días allí es un alojamiento adecuado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely room. Very clean and in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Viadeibanchi, Barbara was super accomodating and waited for us until after 10pm to let us check in. Best location in Riomaggiore, just quite a hike up the stairs to get there. A little noisey at night, but this wasn't a problem for us. The room was spacious, and the bathroom was really clean. Only negative would be the wifi didn't work very well in our room. Would 100% reccomend and will definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Fantastic value, good location, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely little room in the centre of riomaggiore. Some beastly steps up to the room but manageable. Barbara was a lovely host and gave us some advice and homemade wine which we took to the harbour for a sunset. Rooms clean and the cleaner left me an extra pillow when she saw I'd used a blanket from the wardrobe. Great base to explore!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect place to stay in Riomaggiore. Air conditioned, private bathroom, beautiful views, and lovely friendly owner. Loved it and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.