Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
8.6

nice hostel, clean, good position, only the staff is a bit cold, few words, internet wifi was not always working

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

Really great hostel- within walking distance to a main train station, good atmosphere, complimentary breakfast, and good wifi. Good atmosphere. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

Good location, full kitchen and free basic breakfast. Wifi wasn't working.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Starlight9612
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

真的是我住过的最好的一家青旅,都很好!早餐也好吃!前台小姐姐漂亮极了,位置也好,强烈推荐!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Lack of Atmosphere(nobody really was in the common room+they kick you out at midnight for some reason -very far from any rooms=noice is defiantly not the reason!) However free breakfast is a good opportunity to meet some travellers-however 8-10+check out at 10 is not the best/8-11 would be a big plus. Staff okay but not very welcoming -beds comfy, showers clean but lack of water pressure,wifi sucked everywhere but close to the reception. Location great and overall probably your best option in M.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. I stayed in what appeared to be a new room. The kitchen lacked equipment and the bathroom lacked the basics - soap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay. Small dorm for 4 with own and very clean bath and toilet. Very friendly and helpful hosts. The recommendations of things to do were all worth it. The included breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.9

Cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in- they clean the rooms once a day. It was nice to have a big common area. The only criticism I would have would be that the vibe was not as social as other hostels I have been to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.9

The staff were nice. The facilities were clear as well. However, I slept on the top bunk of a bunk bed which was not really stable. It swayed all the time. This made me not slept well and felt dizzy afterward. Anyway, it's cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
8.6

Sehr nettes Personal. Perfekte Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hafen. Einiges Minus waren für uns die dünnen Wände der Zimmer, das mag man bedenken wenn man mit kleinen Kindern verreist oder abends bevorzugt auch mal Ruhe möchte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.