Hostelworld.com

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Vertigo Vieux-Port Located at 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame, , Marseille.
Vertigo Vieux-Port
France
Marseille 13007 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame
88% 4473
43.2913417 5.3717994
Vertigo Vieux-Port
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
7.7

Good hostel. The location was amazing. The 8 bed room behind the main property could use some clean up though. After getting bit by someing in my sleep the second night I noticed tons of huge black spider webs hanging from the ceiling. The rafters and the bathroom could both use some maintenance. The shower was missing somewhere to hang the shower head. Other than those issues it was a great stay. The staff were great and the location is just right.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.1

Awesome, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.6

Only one person of the staff was not nice with my group (the girl with dark hair, skinny, with glasses). The others were polite and helpful! The room for 8 people is nice inside, but is terrible outside (don't panic when you look at the facade). It's cheaper, but it has the problem that has only 1 bathroom for 8. Wifi is not the best one, but is ok. Good facilities as luggage room, lockers and breakfast. I just think that check in at 2:30pm is too late. Very good location! I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.9

Top Hostel - nice stuff and very clean. I only stayed one night, so I cannot say much, but I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

Belle endroit pour se reposé On a le vieux port de marseille à 150 m en sortant de l'auberge Très belle ville

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

Easy to find with the directions on the page. Was very clean and safe. The walls were thin and they had stairs inside the rooms so you could hear everything pretty well, so if you're a light sleeper it might bother you a bit. The guest kitchen was great. Overall a nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

c'est la troisième fois que je viens,je suis toujours très satisfaite : le personnel est charmant et disponible, les locaux sont propres, l'auberge est au coeur de Marseille.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed one night in the 8-bed room. We had an own WC and even simple kitchen. There is an other kitchen for all. The location is very good, nearby the port and all sight seeing places. Metro is about 5 min. away. Very convenient. Recommend to stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.6

This hostel is very clean. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Wifi is spotty in the rooms. The staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you so much for this nice comment! We are very happy that you had a nice stay with us!

17 apr 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.