Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel and the staff was also very kind and respondent to my question.But the only thing is that Wifi in our room was out of work in the second night when I was in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.6

great hosel with a wonderful location close to every attraction, the metro, and the beach ( all in short walking distance). Staff were so kind and helpful. Very clean and organized place. Breakfast was coffee cereal and baguette, nothing special. Rooms and washrooms were very clean. Only downsides, not a very social hostel (but that is also a preference thing) as well as the wifi didn't work. You could only get it in the main kitchen area, not in the rooms at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

C'est une auberge de jeunesse très jolie et bien accommodante avec l'espace d'aire commumune. Les chambres sont spacieuses. J'avais une chambre à 4 lits Bon nombre d'épicerie/supérette à 2-5 minutes. Possibilité de se faire à mange. Seul bémol, il n'y a pas de four C'est tres bien situé. À 5-10 du port. À 25-30 de la Basilique (que l'on voit au loin en sortant de la gare de train). Une plage à 20-25 minutes En fait, c'est tres central, considérant que le port est le centre de tout

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel. V friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Safe neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.4

Very well located and a fantastic place to meet other travellers. The rooms are very uniquely decorated which gives a nice atmosphere and the facilities are good and very clean. Staff are lovely and will give you loads of advice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at this hostel, and would definitely recommend it. The location is really good, except it is up a street that is a little bit dodgy. Check in was easy, and the staff member was friendly. The room was really clean, as were the sheets, however the blanket was obviously unwashed. My bed made a lot of noise at even the slightest movement, and the room was very hot. Breakfast is included, which is a great perk! Minor complaints, but overall a great visit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice, clean hostel locates in the centre. Breakfast was included in my rate, continental style. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, very calm, with space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Okay of a busy town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

j'ai été très contente. J'y reviendrai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.0

Great hostel, free breakfast, short walk up from the port, right next to restaurants. Beds are quite sweaty so woke me up a couple times and no decent lockers just a small lockable cupboard but other than that o can't say anything bad about this place!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.