Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jul 2017
10.0

Best backpacker i've ever stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your very kind review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back another time.

18 jun 2017
10.0

Great location for exploring Auckland. Helpful staff. Parking was limited though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We hope you stay with us again!

15 jun 2017
10.0

Good. Generally clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

Great rooms and not far from central Auckland. There are some weird pockets around the hostel but I always felt safe and the hostel staff was very helpful and responsive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for your kind review. Hope you stay with us next time you are in Auckland.

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.4

Best hostel I stayed ever.FREE AND UNLIMITE WIFI tigy kitchen and room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you stay with us again next time you are in Auckland.

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, hope you enjoyed Auckland and that you stay with us again!

11 maj 2017
9.1

This was a very nice hostel, clean and comfortable. Nice big kitchen with stove tops and ovens, and there was a basket of oils/spices/vinegars etc. that you could use for free, which was very helpful! It was lovely to just have a single bed and not have bunk beds. There were no lockers in my room, but didn't have any issues. Easy walk to a supermarket, right next to Ponsonby road and a nice park, in a safe area. 10/15 min walk to town, I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us again.

2 maj 2017
8.3

Quite a nice place to relax. Made for more mature backpackers. Clean place. The downturn is the lack of closet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and we are glad you found it relaxing, hope you stay with us again!

30 apr 2017
9.7

Atmosfera piacevole, pulitissimo, stanze luminose e ampie, personale gentilissimo: il Verandahs è uno dei migliori posti dove sia stato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you stay with us again!

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.4

I spent a total of 7 nights at Verandahs Backpackers and enjoyed every one of them. Very friendly staff and other guests. Massive kitchen with good equipment and loads of storage space. Really comfortable lounges to relax in. Would definitely stay again if I return to Auckland.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great review, we hope you do return to Auckland and stay with us again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.