Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jul 2017
8.3

My room was clean, the staff was helpful, location is near the river and the tourist strip. If you want to spring for the room with a balcony I think it is worth it. I stayed in one of the rooms without the balcony and saved a bit. The room fir my needs. Owner was on the premises during my stay and was very helpful and informative about Phnom Penh and Cambodia. Breakfast not included but was inexpensive and good. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
7.1

The place was fine, nice having a private double room. There wasn't any daylight from the window, and there were some tiny ants. Came with a safe. It was a good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.4

Try to get a room on a low floor or be prepared for lots of stairs! Staff very friendly, the room was clean. Nothing special but a good budget guesthouse near to the river.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Get the balcony room. Awesome value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

Nothing special but nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
6.9

Sehr enges Zimmer für zwei Personen. Jedoch ist das Bad sehr sauber und es hat eine gute Lage.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
6.3

For the value for money it was good but the service could have been a little better. The room was nice, reasonably comfortable. But I'd image for a little more money you get get somewhere better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.9

Good place to stay. Staff are so lovely! Friendly and helpful! Staff even took us on a ride around local sites! Could not fault service really enjoyed our time here and would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
6.6

Velkomenn is a simple guesthouse in every sense. Nothing special about it, nothing too bad. The bed was too small for two people. Room was very dark, windows face the building next door which is only like 30cm apart. Good location. You have to leave your key at the reception every time you leave the guesthouse. There was some construction work going on near by so we woke up at 6am every day. Not the hotel's fault of course, but still unpleasant. Would not stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing service, great location, competitive price! This is THE place to stay in Phnom Penh! Thanks to the great service! My three-day stay in PP has been amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.