Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Velkommen Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
Velkommen Guesthouse Located at #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh.
Velkommen Guesthouse
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #18 st 144, Riverside, Daun Penh
78% 396
11.5704322 104.9294972
Velkommen Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sguruli
  • Georgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
4.9

It was okay. Dingy a bit. Their rooms were all booked so I think we got stuck in a differnt room. Not worthy of the price. But for one night it was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.6

Velkommen Guesthouse was a great location for restaurants and a minutes walk to the river. The room was spacious but dated, but beware of the extremely slippy bathroom floor after showering! Staff were helpful in booking our bus for further travel. We would stay here again for the reasonable price but only for a short duration.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
7.7

First impressions weren't great but we did enjoy our stay! - we arrived at night and the road the hostel is on (whilst really close to the riverfront area) was very dirty and dark. The room looked very dated. they do take the key when you go out(a bit strange?). The facilities were OK: shower was a bit weak however the wifi was some of the best we've used in SE Asia. Highlight is the staff - Nik made us feel very welcome and was also a great tuktuk driver for a trip to the killing fields.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.9

Overall it was a really pleasant stay. They had good AC, with a fan in every room. Decent wifi. It was really clean. And the staff were really helpful, booking our bus to the next place for us. The restaurant and bar were also reasonably priced, really good location and washing was cheap!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.9

I travelled to phnom penh with a friend for just one day and our stay in the hostel was pretty good, good value for the money, English speaking staff - which were really friendly and they even told us some cambodian history which we had no idea about. They have a good offer of buses to different cities, they don't try to sell you anything, they just show you a few options that you could choose from different companies. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
4.9

We were not happy with this guesthouse. The hostelworld ad clearly said that the room had 4 beds, but it actually had 2 double beds. When I asked the staff, he said it was "4 people", and awkwardly smiled and shrugged when I pushed him about it and showed him the hostelworld ad. Then on our last day, we saw a pretty sizable insect in the bathroom. They also cleaned the AC machine on our second day there, when that seems like it should be timed between guests.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.1

The first impressions of this place weren't the best. The pictures taken online were definitely posted when the place was brand spankin new. However, the bones are good, the bed is comfortable enough, there is ac and the bathroom in the room was spotless. The place is very centrally located and easy to find from most of the major bus stops (6 blocks from giant ibis). I didn't have too much interaction with the staff but the interactions I did have were professional and effective.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
8.6

The owner and the Staff wew friendly and helpful. Good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
7.7

Don't take rooms to the street!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2016
9.7

Great staff, really friendly atmosphere. The food was good and the location is great for exploring and taking in the sunsets on the riverside. The wifi is really fast, and the rooms were comfortable and clean. We liked it so much we booked in for a few more nights on our way through to Siem Reap. Only downside for some might be that there is construction work going on, but we get up early so it wasn't a problem for us at all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.