Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 609 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 609 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
Velkommen Backpackers Located at 17 st 144 Riverside, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh.
Velkommen Backpackers
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Phnom Penh 17 st 144 Riverside, Daun Penh
82% 609
11.5705846 104.9294918
Velkommen Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
8.6

We had a big room but without Windows so it was a bit stuffy. But the air con and fans worked fine. All basic needs were covered and they booked the ticket to Siem Reap for us. Encountered no problems so would recommend this hostel for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Das Hostel liegt nur 1min vom Fluss entfernt und es gibt direkt in der Straße einen kleinen Markt. Auch der Palast und der Night Market sind in 10min zu erreichen. Der Schlafsaal und das Bad dazu (bzw. die beiden Bäder) wurden jeden Tag sauber gemacht und es gibt im Schlafsaal mehr Locker als Betten, sodass man mit eigenem Schloss einen gratis Locker hat. Lohnt sich auf jeden Fall, gerade für den Preis!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.6

Staff were great, helpful in booking bus to Siem reap and then changing bus due to delayed flights. Close by walking to lots of locations, and food. Good value for money - only issue beds were VERY wobbly/squeaky, especially on top bunk! Will stay here again when next in Phnom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.1

Sehr nettes englisch sprechendes Personal. Saubere Zimmer und sanitäre Anlagen für Kambodscha. Sehr Gute Internet Verbindung. WiFi Empfang auf dem Zimmern. Nachts war kein Lärm von draussen auf dem Zimmer zu Hören.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
6.6

Easy to meet people. Cheap food and beer, foosball table was great. Good location right by the river by lots of restaurants. Lots of tuk tuks right outside. Room was on the 3rd floor, soo many stairs and no lift! Lights in the bathroom repeatedly cut out whilst showering. Unhelpful staff when asking about tickets and tours. Beds are a bit dangerous as the ladder and the side bar came off whilst trying to climb up. Beds were loud and whoever sleeps by the lockers will be woken up a lot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.1

Well located hostel! Very nice and helpful staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.6

Rather basic and small city guesthouse.....no windows in rooms but clean and basic. some rooms a little too small and gloomy. Aussie guy is a cheerful manager. Wicker chairs in front give you a place to watch the frantic pace of this city. Make sure you have time to have a look through the huge old market that is just 20 meters down the street. Totally crazy. Only a few minutes away from river walk and lots of restaurants. Can also walk to palace and museum as well as center market.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
8.9

The two owners were really helpful and good to have a beer with. People socialising in the bar every night so was easy to meet people. Location close to the ibis office and not far from the palace etc. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
10.0

Owner is very helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for the feedback We do pride ourselves on having a clean, safe & affordable backpackers in the heart of Phnom Penh. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Hamish -Manager

22 sep 2016
7.1

Stayed here for one night in a private fan room. There was a dead cockroach next to the fan which was a bit gross, but the bed was comfy and the room was bigger than I'd thought it would be. Location is right near the river and walking distance from the giant ibis bus station which was super handy as I had an early bus to Vietnam the next morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time and leaving feedback about your stay with us - We do take our reviews very seriously & appreciate the comments to help us improve the customer experience and our hostel. We are very fortunate to be in such a great location near the Riverside area and we hope you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you - Hamish, Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.