Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Velkommen Backpackers Located at 17 st 144 Riverside, Daun Penh, Phnom Penh.
Velkommen Backpackers
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Phnom Penh 17 st 144 Riverside, Daun Penh
81% 621
11.5705846 104.9294918
Velkommen Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jan 2017
7.1

Personeel was niet allemaal even vriendelijk. De dorm stonk ernorm, maar dat kan natuurlijk komen doordat iemand stinkschoenen had ;) Bed was een beetje wiebelig. Fijn dat er lockers waren en ook de locatie is prima!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
4.3

I reserved a single private room. It turned out to be windowless, unairconditioned, and permeated by the strongest odor of urine I have ever encountered. It was unbearable. Within fifteen minutes I ended up going across the street and getting a decent hotel room. Maybe their hostel bunks are ok, but check the private rooms in person before making any commitment. I didn't even have the fortitude to argue about a refund. I just had to run away from the smell. It was acrid and burning my nostrils.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
9.4

Ideale Lage um die Stadt auf eigene Faust zu erkunden. Alles was man braucht ist in Gehweite zu erreichen (Bars, Wäscherei, Supermarkt, Restaurants) das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilft einem mit allen Anliegen (Transfers, Visa etc) Frühstück und Getränkepreise sind fair.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

I stayed 4 nights my first time, and loved it so much, it was my natural choice for an overnight transition stop. Really friendly staff, and you literally cannot ask for a better location in the city! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.3

Die Betten sind leider sehr klapprig, das Bad ist aber super sauber und in einem guten Zustand! Von drei Tagen hatten wir leider nur einen Tag WLAN.. alles in allem ein gutes Hostel mit Kleinen Mängeln für ein paar Tage ist es in Ordnung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.6

We had a big room but without Windows so it was a bit stuffy. But the air con and fans worked fine. All basic needs were covered and they booked the ticket to Siem Reap for us. Encountered no problems so would recommend this hostel for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Das Hostel liegt nur 1min vom Fluss entfernt und es gibt direkt in der Straße einen kleinen Markt. Auch der Palast und der Night Market sind in 10min zu erreichen. Der Schlafsaal und das Bad dazu (bzw. die beiden Bäder) wurden jeden Tag sauber gemacht und es gibt im Schlafsaal mehr Locker als Betten, sodass man mit eigenem Schloss einen gratis Locker hat. Lohnt sich auf jeden Fall, gerade für den Preis!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.6

Staff were great, helpful in booking bus to Siem reap and then changing bus due to delayed flights. Close by walking to lots of locations, and food. Good value for money - only issue beds were VERY wobbly/squeaky, especially on top bunk! Will stay here again when next in Phnom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.3

Completely fine place to spend a couple of nights. Central location. Bar kinda lame when I was there, not many people staying I guess. Quiet though, I slept well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.1

Sehr nettes englisch sprechendes Personal. Saubere Zimmer und sanitäre Anlagen für Kambodscha. Sehr Gute Internet Verbindung. WiFi Empfang auf dem Zimmern. Nachts war kein Lärm von draussen auf dem Zimmer zu Hören.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.