Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
Vannis Haus Located at Danziger Str. 100, , Berlin.
Vannis Haus
Germany
Berlin 10405 Danziger Str. 100
97% 376
52.5370952 13.4292840
Vannis Haus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

La posizione è ottima , la zona è tranquilla e servita da mezzi pubblici che passano a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della notte. La stanza con il bagno in camera è spaziosa ed accogliente, la sala in comune e la cucina pulite, luminose e curate con gusto. Il gestore è cordiale e disponibile per qualsiasi indicazione e consiglio. Perfetto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

Lovely! Giovanni was super nice, he sent us a message when the room was ready and let us stay until late when we had to check out. The room was perfect! Wifi worked perfectly and the kitchen was well equipped so we cooked dinner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay. Not really a hotel/hostel more an apartment with 3 separate bedrooms. But the rooms were lovely and we had our own bathroom and there was a communal kitchen for the 3 rooms. Easy transport from Alexanderplatz and lots of restaurants nearby. The owner was really nice and sat us down and took is through a map to make sure we understood the transport system and how to get to different places and also recommended what to see. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend Vani´s, i´ts, quiet, clean and his owner is ready to help for a good staying in Berlin. If I ever go back would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

Vanni was an awesome host and the hostel was clean and beautiful in an convenient location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Hotel très bien placé dans un quartier agreable de Berlin Super accueil Chambre très confortable Phil & Sonia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Super Lage, sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Die Wohnung und die Zimmer haben wirklich flair. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
8.6

Vanni is really kind and you can ask him anything you want. The place to be while your stay in Berlin!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.4

Really very impressed. Especially by how clean the facilities and rooms were. The staff were also friendly and very helpful. Will definitely use Vannis Haus again for my next visit to Berlin! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
9.4

Está situado a 3 paradas de metro de Alexander Platz. Al comienzo de la calle hay muchos restaurantes y bares. El apartamento está muy limpio, grande,las habitaciones son muy espaciosas. Vanis es una persona muy amable y te da todas las facilidades para que te sientas los mejor posible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.