Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
8.6

Everything was perfect !the room was in a very good location with near all the transportation

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
8.9

Ho trascorso 3 giorni in questa casa a Berlino! In un quartiere residenziale collegato bene al centro, pieno di negozi. La stanza e il bagno puliti e il titolare cordialissimo e disponibile. Consigliato !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Definitely recommended! Lovely apartment in a fantastic position. The area is safe and the apartment is comfortable, bright and sparkling clean. Also, if you are a design lover, you'll find it quite interesting! Vanni himself is extremely helpful and nice. If you go to Berlin, that's the place to stay! We'll certainly go back there when visiting the city again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel with friendly staff. Nice price for the separate room with the private bathroom. Stylish interior and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.6

Vannis place is really nice! The room and the living room are very nice and comfortable, the kitchen is pretty basic though (but we didnt use it at all). The rooms have their private bathrooms, which is really good. The tram M10 stops just in front of the door, and the metro is just a few tram stops away! The host is also very nice and helpful + welcoming!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in Berlin, would 100% visit Vannis Haus again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The host, Vanni, is a great helpfull guy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

Es limpio, silencioso, cómodo. A 3 paradas de tram de Alexanderplatz. Vanni esta siempre listo a responder todo y a apoyarte en lo que necesites. Muy recomendado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.7

We had a lovely time and highly recommend it was always warm and lots of hot water and great location. Vanni is so courteous and also gives you the space to do your own thing .We are already talking about another trip.Thanks Vanni hope to be back with some of our family,Sandra and Paddy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Had such a great stay! Gorgeous blog-worthy apartment with fully equipped kitchen and living areas. Well located near Alexanderplatz, this is the perfect crash pad after a full day exploring Berlin! Vanni is lovely and very hospitable too! I will definitely be back next time I'm in Berlin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.