Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

My girlfriend and I stayed at Vanni's Haus for 5 nights and couldn't fault it. If your looking to stay somewhere that makes you feel like your actually living in Berlin this is the place! On arrival Vanni was very relaxed, pleasant and helpful to show us what public transport to catch and where the closest supermarkets were. The room was very spacious, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. The communal lounge room and kitchen were also very usable and clean. Overall fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

Siamo stati 3 giorni in questo ostello ed è stato tutto perfetto, pulitissimo, vicinissimo al centro (la zona è ben collegata) e soprattutto c'è Vanni, il titolare dell'ostello, che è gentilissimo e disponibilissimo (è un esperto di club berlinesi, se una sera non sapete che fare lasciatevi consigliare da lui).Sembra di essere a casa di un amico, raccomandatissimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
9.4

Good property. Not a usual hostel, but several rooms in a flat. Nothing is wrong about it. Was quiet. There are rooms with restroom inside a room and outside. It would be nice to be able to distinguish them on the hostelworld.com. There are two type of rooms, but description is almost the same.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
9.7

We had a lovely time staying at Vannis Haus! It is a beautiful apartment in Prenslauer Berg. It is very clean. The host is warm, open, easy to reach and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again when we go back to Berlin. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.1

My boyfriend and I stayed here while in Berlin. The owner was extremely helpful, sitting down with us when we got there to show us a map and labeling all the good areas to go too. We took that map with us everywhere! The area was a good area to stay - not too far from everything, but also on a quiet street. The room and bathroom were both clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wifi was very fast. No complaints about this place! Would stay here again. Good value for the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Vannis was an amazing host who took the time to sit down with us and give us a map with suggestions in order to make sure we got the most out of our trip. His apartment is in a great location right next to the trams and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our trip to Berlin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

Very happy:) recommend it any one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.9

Didn't really have that social hostel feel, however it is a beautiful apartment and it was nice to have our own private room and bathroom. Location isn't really near many sights or attractions, but there is a tram stop right outside that will take you anywhere in the city. Thank you Vanni!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cypern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.7

Great accommodation, Vanni was really nice - apartment and kitchen are great, highly recommended. The apartment is a little further out from the center but it's across the street from multiple trams that take you where you need to go! And the trams run 24/7 which is a bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

Super netter Hostelleiter Bin überraschenderweise voll zufrieden Ist viel cooler als auf den Bildern zu sehen . Würd ich jedem weiterempfehlen . ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.