Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
Vannis Haus Located at Danziger Str. 100, , Berlin.
Vannis Haus
Germany
Berlin 10405 Danziger Str. 100
96% 382
52.5370952 13.4292840
Vannis Haus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Vanni was a very helpful host. The lace is great if you just want to relax. It's very much an apartment, as opposed to a hostel. I would definately recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with a beautiful room. Right near public transportation. Room and facilities were clean and the host was very nice and helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.7

It sure was a great choice! Even though we had a delay at the airport and arrived quite late, Vanni took time to sit down with us and gave us a city map and provided some useful info about public transport, etc. The place isn't really a typical hostel, but a nice old apartment, refurbished in a really cool way (if you're into this kind of things). It is well connected to the rest of the city, Alexanderplatz, for instance, is reachable within 10 minutes. We would gladly return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

Muy buen trato por parte del dueño,habitaciones limpias,y la ubicación bastante buena,con tranvías en la puerta o si lo prefieres 15 minutos andando hasta alexanderplatz por una calle recta

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

La posizione è ottima , la zona è tranquilla e servita da mezzi pubblici che passano a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della notte. La stanza con il bagno in camera è spaziosa ed accogliente, la sala in comune e la cucina pulite, luminose e curate con gusto. Il gestore è cordiale e disponibile per qualsiasi indicazione e consiglio. Perfetto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

Lovely! Giovanni was super nice, he sent us a message when the room was ready and let us stay until late when we had to check out. The room was perfect! Wifi worked perfectly and the kitchen was well equipped so we cooked dinner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay. Not really a hotel/hostel more an apartment with 3 separate bedrooms. But the rooms were lovely and we had our own bathroom and there was a communal kitchen for the 3 rooms. Easy transport from Alexanderplatz and lots of restaurants nearby. The owner was really nice and sat us down and took is through a map to make sure we understood the transport system and how to get to different places and also recommended what to see. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend Vani´s, i´ts, quiet, clean and his owner is ready to help for a good staying in Berlin. If I ever go back would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

Vanni was an awesome host and the hostel was clean and beautiful in an convenient location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Hotel très bien placé dans un quartier agreable de Berlin Super accueil Chambre très confortable Phil & Sonia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.