Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Vannis Haus Located at Danziger Str. 100, , Berlin.
Vannis Haus
Germany
Berlin 10405 Danziger Str. 100
96% 394
52.5370952 13.4292840
Vannis Haus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The host, Vanni, is a great helpfull guy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

Es limpio, silencioso, cómodo. A 3 paradas de tram de Alexanderplatz. Vanni esta siempre listo a responder todo y a apoyarte en lo que necesites. Muy recomendado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.7

We had a lovely time and highly recommend it was always warm and lots of hot water and great location. Vanni is so courteous and also gives you the space to do your own thing .We are already talking about another trip.Thanks Vanni hope to be back with some of our family,Sandra and Paddy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Had such a great stay! Gorgeous blog-worthy apartment with fully equipped kitchen and living areas. Well located near Alexanderplatz, this is the perfect crash pad after a full day exploring Berlin! Vanni is lovely and very hospitable too! I will definitely be back next time I'm in Berlin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Vannis House. The room was spacious and very clean. It had a great location with the tram, metro and bus all nearby. Vanni was very helpful and was always there if needed. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent experience in every way! I really appreciated the quality bedding and privacy 😊 The neighborhood was quiet, safe, and clean. And, Vanni was a very kind and attentive host. I will certainly be back soon (and send friends)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
10.0

Super netter und unkomplizierter Empfang. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis für die Lage und Zimmer sehr gut. Sauberes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad. Immer wieder gerne!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

L'appartamento è collocato in un'ottima zona, molto tranquilla e vicina a tutti i servizi essenziali. Vanni è stato veramente gentile e disponibile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
10.0

perfect location, clean rooms, very good friendliness. TOP in Berlin :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.6

Very nice place, quite familiar. Has a kitchen, fridge and the room was quite big. Well connected by tram to visit the important places in Berlin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.