Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vancouver Backpacker House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
6.0

Limpio, seguro, tranquilo. Impersonal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.3

Cool and friendly staffs:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
7.7

床很舒服房間空間很足夠,唯一美中不足的地方是廚房用具有點不齊全

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.7

Friendly staff. Told me where to go and where not to go. Clean and spacious room. Me and my roommates have a lot of luggage but all of us got enough space to open them and pack them. Clean bathroom, kitchen and common area. About 10 minutes walk to sky train station and shopping mall so the location is quite good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.7

awesome place. made some good friends. had a great timr with everyone. owners were very nice. everyone was respectable. i will definatly visit again. nice neighbourhood. 2 min walk from metrotown mall and skytrain. had a great stay. i recomend 7020 gray ave as a place to stay. and it was only 22 bucks a nite. jon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
8.3

메트로타운과 가깝고 화장실도 깨끗하고 불편함없이 잘 지냈습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.9

Tranquilo lugar para pasar unos días en la ciudad. La limpieza y los servicios son buenos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
5.1

good staff but could be better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.0

방 분위기가 아늑하고 조명도 따뜻하여 편안히 지냈어요. ^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

My first experience staying at a hostel and a very pleasant one too. It was so quiet but I guess that depends upon who else was there. I had booked a three bedroom dorm bit it ended up only me in the room. Only stayed for one night but will be back later in the week. Basic facilities, just what I was looking for cause not to expensive. Nice area. Warm clean house. Nice friendly staff Thanks :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.