Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vancouver Backpacker House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
6.0

Arrived to find my name on a whiteboard outside of the front door telling me my room number and a key just left there. In my room there was an envelope I had to pay and put it under the storage room door?? Never met anyone in charge once- weird. Half an hour on skytrain out of the city too. Near a pretty decent shopping mall and it was clean were bonuses. Bunk beds very creaky!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
5.4

It was a weird environment. They also asked me to take a picture of the CCV on my credit card which made me very uncomfortable. No staff was there to help me the entire day/night I stayed there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.7

Nice , clean and safe beautiful area. Easy to go anywhere by car or jump on the skytrain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
8.0

Simple and cheap exactly what I was looking for

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
6.6

Fantastic location as it is very close to the skytrain. I wish the building was newer or renovated. The beds were not the most comfortable but it was ok. I also wish the bathroom was cleaner (although it was not the worst).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
6.3

Auberge très étrange. Séparée en 4 bâtiments. Très propre par contre. Mais c'est plus proche d'un motel que d'une auberge de jeunesse. Pas d'ambiance du tout, étant donné que les clients sont des locaux et non des voyageurs. Du moins dans le bâtiment ou nous étions logé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
2.6

Honestly the most depressing, poorly run place ever. Just don't.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
4.3

This is a former 2-family-house which has been converted to a backpacker by putting as many beds as possible in a room plus putting lockers in the living room (very aesthetic). It is quite rundown, everything is rather old, filthy and (soon to be) breaking apart. There is a tiny kitchen (1 tabel, 4 chairs) with few equipment. Only two bathrooms with toilets for more than 20 people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
5.7

The room was very dirty and the bathroom too!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
5.7

I wasn't too impressed with this place. I booked it as it was cheap and knew it was far out of the city centre so couldn't complain about that. It is self check in which isnt the best. It wasn't clean at all and they don't allow shoes to be worn inside which I didn't like as it was so dirty, especially the kitchen & bathroom. Only 1 bathroom per floor so often a wait. People outside the room chatting at 4am. Windows left wide open in room so not the safest. Better to pay more and stay in city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.