Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vancouver Backpacker House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
Vancouver Backpacker House Located at 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC, , Vancouver.
Vancouver Backpacker House
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V5J 3Y8 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC
72% 409
49.2200190 -122.9994879
Vancouver Backpacker House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
5.1

nur wenige minuten zum metrotown (inkl riesige shoppingmall). asiatisches viertel; besitzer nie kennengelernt (wer wars überhaupt?), wenig platz umd einfaches backpackerhouse. doch für diesen preis ok (handtuch und 2. rolle wc-papier nicht inkl!).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.6

Its cheap and you get what you paid for, which is a bed. You have to bring your own toilet paper. It is really a house where several people live. There are no lockers in the room. On several occasions guys would just open the door. Couldnt appreciate the fact that they decided to take out the carpet late in the evening. The bed was comfy though. The nearby mall is amazing! Recommend going there. Staff are mostly work to stayers, friendly and can give good advice on where to go.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
3.7

Terrible!!!!!! My friends who are 18 year old girls were suppose to stay in a shared room with 8 men and one was sleeping naked. We ended up having to find some other hotel and also having to still pay for the entire room while I already paid online for the flexible booking. Should clearly included that flexible booking only included changing rooms or what not. Super unhappy and will never try staying in a hostel again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel was cleaned daily, the kitchen was well equipped and it was good value for money. It was a short walk to the skytrain and a short ride to downtown but still at times it felt like it was far from everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
8.0

It was a really cheap hostel. The bathrooms, living room and bedrooms where tidy enough. The kitchen could use a helping hand as the oven was broke and it was a dirty. The knives could have used a sharpening and there were missing a lot of common tableware. It was also possible to do laundry if needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.0

Booked 5p dorm and got private room! Wifi connection was superb! Location is a bit out of town, but easy way to city via SkyTrain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.7

Auberge simple mais accessible aux petits budgets. Ambiance simple aussi, pas beaucoup d'animation mais l'avantage est que c'est calme. Pas dans l'hypercentre mais a 5 minutes du train, quartier tranquille. Les draps étaient tachés, et la salle de bains pas super propre. Bon rapport qualité prix tout de même pour Vancouver.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
3.7

This place is the worst hostel I ever stayed in (incl. all the crappy party hostels). It's really unprofessional: no front desk and we had to call someone to check us in. He then drove us to some other place, where we would stay. This was just a smelly appartment in a flat in some Asian suburb, which we shared with others. Nothing (really nothing) is going on in the neighborhood. I would never describe this as a hostel. Positive: it's cheap.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
3.7

This place should be used for emergencies only. If you can afford any other place, then book it. It's not that far from downtown by train. I stayed in a 5 bed dorm that was right by the kitchen where people hung out at, so it was a little loud at night time. The staff was friendly but the place was dirty most of the time. If yyou can afford anywhere else, book there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
7.4

For a hostel the washrooms we're really tidy as the owner comes in everyday to clean the house. We had a little room which was ok, all in all the house provides not much but everything you need. In our opinion the price is a little to high as it's not located in downtown because we paid the same for a hostel in downtown but still you can reach everything by foot, bus or skytrain. They should be (in our opinion) a little stricter about drugs because you can smell it everywhere in the house

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.