Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley House Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Valley House Holiday Hostel Located at The Valley, , Achill.
Valley House Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Achill The Valley
87% 342
54.0112994 -9.9730110
Valley House Holiday Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.3

The place is in a unique building with a great bar and music. However I had issues with the kitchen in that there were a limited type of cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay and uncl cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay in Achill.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.9

Do NOT go unless you're reasonably fond of spiders! The house has a very interesting history and a certain charm though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

Great little place, everything made easy by the warm friendly troupe of staff, lovely cosy little bar with delicious pizza....slept well, beds okay for price, rooms large and spacious, lovely walks in every directions- thanks Valley....see you again for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Great place and.....will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.6

Like a stately home that's been taken into the hands of the people, Valley House Hostel is a place where you will definitely meet a complete selection of interesting characters! The staff can't do enough for you, the bar is lively and will serve you a pot of tea at midnight if that's your tipple, and it has an incredibly friendly, vibrant atmosphere. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.6

Awesome bar on site. Welcoming locals, lent me a guitar and gave me a plec. Jens and Frank and the lads are legends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely bar in a beautiful location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.6

Very clean and friendly. Excellent bar on site. Superb views from the pitch n putt. We booked a whole dormitory for two families and it worked really well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.6

Lieu très sympathique dans une chouette ambiance . Pour les amoureux de la nature et de la musique c est un lieu idéal. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir. Merci de cet esprit de tolérance qui règne la. Ce fut très agréable .😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

The pub downstairs is great! Really social, loads going on and the owner sat with us and gave us plenty of information and insider tips on what to do on achill island. It was great to have a kitchen to cook in and the room was comfortable and clean, although a little run down.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.