Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley House Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
Valley House Holiday Hostel Located at The Valley, , Achill.
Valley House Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Achill The Valley
88% 329
54.0112994 -9.9730110
Valley House Holiday Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I have been in! So so comfortable, great staff, great food and the pub attached to it is one of the best pubs I've been in in ages! Pizzas can be made gluten free which is an addded bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

very clean, beds comfortable, lots of parking -- food from the bar was lovely. the owner and his son were great people. would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

The outside reminded me a little of Fawlty Towers but it was lovely inside. The bar was quite lively.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.7

The location and the building are great. The pub is a good asset. With good food and good value. But really, it is very very noisy. Depending on what you are looking, it can be nice...or not. We couldn't sleep before 1.45am... when the music stopped and people, including staff, went to bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

You should repair your toilette.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.4

The little pub with Irish music makes up for the remote location. The showers were very dirty. Breakfast is toast and jam.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.1

La cuisine est devenue trop petite et partagée avec le personnel difficile frigo trop petit et gazinière aussi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.1

I will never look for anything else in this area. Fantastic place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

We had an absolutely amazing time! We arrived very late, and although the kitchen was already closed, they opened it back up for us and made us pizza. We had a 8 person room all to ourselves. The fairie walk out front was also very cute and fun. Definitely would recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

J'ai particulièrement aimé cette vieille maison bourgeoise, située en un lieu isolé, calme, et ombragé. L'accueil y a été extrêmement chaleureux et convivial. Je m'y suis ressourcée et y ai pris bien du plaisir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.