Hostelworld.com

Valley House Holiday Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Valley House Holiday Hostel Located at The Valley, , Achill.
Valley House Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Achill The Valley
85% 314
54.0112994 -9.9730110
Valley House Holiday Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.6

Nice place nice people. Super location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.1

Very nice location for discovering Achill Island. The landscape is wild and fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
5.4

auberge très sympathique, mais très, très vétuste. le cachet de la place, s'il fait beau peut rattraper les manques

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel! We checked in very late and had no time to make dinner anymore, but we received some toasts of the personnel. The hostel is also very cosy. An open fire in the eating room & the PUB! Price/ Quality is perfect, I had a private room, double bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.9

É inserito in un posto fantastico e riparato di Achill Island... Ma un po' fuori dal centro della vita dell'isola. La struttura é molto bella ma andrebbe messa in ordine (forse perché é primavera precoce e stavano facendo dei lavori)... ...comunque ottimo clima e ottimo personale!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.1

we had a private twin room with a shared bathroom (toilet and bathroom fine) our room however wasn't that great very damp (bubbled paint mouldy ceiling) and my partner was bitten all over in the night. staff said only owner could help but he wasn't about. kitchen was left every other hostel I've stayed in people washed up and put away as soon as but in the morning the sink was full of mouldy bowls and nastiness which i had to wash because before I could do mine. bar and atmosphere great tho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

A 10 doesn't do it justice, one of the best places I've ever stayed. Would recommend valley house to anyone. It has the perfect combination of everything Irish. And the Guinness in the attached pub are to die for. I will definitely be back again. I hope sooner rather than later.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
9.1

Ancienne maison en forme de château, avec un sacré charme à l'intérieur (piano, grandes pièces, bois, etc...), juste à côté de la mer avec un panorama magnifique. Comptez un bon quart d'heure pour rejoindre un petit bourg avec un supermarché. j'y ai passé 2 nuits excellentes, et pourtant je dors assez mal d'habitude. Les gens sont très accueillants et sympas, très bien ! Très bon point de départ pour rayonner sur l'ile

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.9

Really great staff in a lovely spot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.7

Lovely house in a gorgeous location, very tidy and full of nice people! Many possibilities of walk and bike rides in the area, and if the weather is too bad, the pub is here to cheer you up. Such a great atmosphere and an amazing experience with these people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.