Hostelworld.com

Valley Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
94% 802
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2016
10.0

Great value and convenient location near the station. Water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. Loved lauterbrunnen and would definitely choose to stay here again over murren/gimmelwald. Easier to get around the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.1

Everyone was very friendly-- even the other guests! The facilities were very nice and clean. I felt welcomed, safe, and at home. There is access to an industrial kitchen and a dining room and patio that have beautiful views of the valley and mountains. I would absolutely stay again! One note though: eating out is expensive in the town and theirs only one small grocery that wasn't even open when I was there so I would suggest having a better plan than I did for where/what to eat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

love it.. booked a double room. spacious. beuatiful view. value for money. will come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.4

Valley Hostel is located in a beautiful story book town. The room and sheets were clean, kitchen accessible and staff very friendly. Best place to stay not just in Lauternbrunnen but in the entire Oberland region!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.6

Just minutes away from trails up the mountain. The staff was very helpful with all of our questions about activities and getting around the area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.6

Best view ever! I can see mountains from my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

It's a lovely hostel. Just dont forget to carry your hair dryer with you;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

방이 조금 추운것빼고는 다좋음. 창문열었을때 뷰도좋고 깨끗한편.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

Simply an amazing, family-run hostel. I stayed in 25 different hostels during my tour around Europe, and nothing beats Valley Hostel in Lauterbrunnen. I felt right at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
10.0

영어보다는 한글로 한국분들에게 소개하는게 더 좋을것 같아서 한글로 적습니다:)) 기차역에서 걸어서 2분~3분 거리에 위치해 있구요! 조리를 할 수 있는 넓은 식당과 주방이 있어요! 숙소 청결상태는 매우 만족이구요! 스탭으로 일하는 수지 라는 친구는 정말 친절했어요! 무엇보다 전망이 그냥 굿굿 입니다:)) 비수기에 가서 그런지 저랑 싱가폴에서 오신 아저씨 한분 이렇게 2명이서 그 큰 호스텔을 다 사용했네요ㅋㅋ 한국분들이 많이 가는 숙소 답게 식당에 태극기가 가장 크게 걸려있고, 수많은 사람들이 다녀간 후기들도 보실 수 있어요. 매우 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.