Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 912
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

Très bon accueil du personnel qui m'a guidé jusqu'à ma chambre et m'a montré tous les espaces communs. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont très propres. L'auberge est en plein centre, juste à 2 pas de la gare. Le prix est excellent. Rien à dire! N'hésitez plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.4

Our stay in Lauterbrunnen was very enjoyable. We even extended our stay! The hostel was very clean and cosy, with lots of great facilities. Only thing was no security lockers and no safe at reception. However room access was with a key card. There are heaps of things to do nearby in Summer and Winter. Staff are very helpful, despite limited reception hours. Great value for money - Switzerland is expensive!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel in the heart of the village. 2min walk from the train station, wake up to views of the mountains. Close to supermarket and bakery. Very welcoming place and felt very safe. Hot showers, hairdryer, kitchen facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Very friendly staff. Super clean and tidy. Also loved the tokens for free washing, and no cost for using the dryer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.4

Perfeito!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

Great stay just two minutes from the train station. Easy access to both sides of the valley (Murren / Wengen) as well as Interlaken! Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Clean, comfortable, and a great hostel stay. Thank you Stephan and staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
10.0

여행중 최고의 숙소였습니다. 조리시설도 굉장히 좋았고, 여기서 만난 모든 사람들이 다 좋은 사람들뿐이고 친절하고 이틀째부터는 내집같은 느낌들어서 정말 편안하게 쉬다가 왔어요bb

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Similar to the hostel I stayed in Interlaken, it was beautiful, nice sized, had all great amenities, but again, lots of Korean guests and although I don't mean to generalize or stereotype, but the Korean guests in my room did not understand the concept of being quiet at night time and early in the morning when people are sleeping. Maybe its a cultural thing, but it's not hard to not be yelling/moving all your things when people are asleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

Literally the BEST hostel I have ever stayed at over 3 years of backpacking ! The owners are meticulous about cleaning, and they maintain the hostel as one would clean their own home. The entire hostel including the hallways, stairs and bathrooms smell AMAZING any time of the day. The dorms are very comfortable, and the bedding is warm enough for the coldest day. Excellent atmosphere in the common room, and very easy to make friends. there is a COOP right across the hostel. all in all, EXCELLENT

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels! Staff was so friendly and helpful. Kitchen and common area were big and comfortable, and rooms were cute -some of the beds were almost up in the rafts with an amazing view out the window. Close to bus stop and train station. Just a little expensive!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.