Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.1

Had a very relaxing stay here at valley hostel. Stayed in a 6 female dorm. The room was clean. No shoes policy! So bring your own clean shower sandals to walk around in so you don't have to use their slippers. No security lockers. One toilet on the same floor but more toilets and showers at the bottom floor. Friendly staff. Very close to the lauterbrunnen station and cable car station. Would definitely come back! Multiple kitchens (most people cook because restaurants are expensive)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.1

If they added lockers to the rooms this would be a solid 10/10. Super comfy beds, spacious warm showers, nice hangout area outside, good wifi! Be careful with your belongings at night as someone had all their money stolen from their bag left on the floor in the room I was in. Best to keep your money/passport/camera up on the bunk with you!!! Good luck xo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.9

Very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.4

Average hostel - enjoyed my stay and it served it's purpose :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.7

Great place to base yourself while in the area . Very social hostel, easy to meet people. Has everything you need and is very clean. I'd definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.7

Tremendous hostel! Great staff, super comfy beds, helpful staff, and very clean! Only two outlets in a five bed room, unfortunately, but there were also plugs elsewhere in hostel (BR, etc.). Overall, I had a great stay. Super short walk to the train station and grocery store (4 minutes). Very safe area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

Great location - rooms were nice and could see directly out into the mountains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great area! Such a fun and scenic area to be in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

When we arrived we were told to take off our shoes, because this was a "no shoes" hostel. This made me suspicious that the place would be very clean and my suspicions were confirmed. Very clean and quiet place. The woman that worked the front desk was laid back and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.1

Stayed here two nights & it was great! Rooms were clean, big for a hostel and comfortable! We had a balcony with an amazing view of The Valley. The patio has a great few too and there is a huge kitchen. Bathrooms are clean and huge & there is a big kitchen. The location is perfect. Five minutes walking from train station with places to hike and waterfalls everywhere. You have to take your shoes off which seemed a bit weird. I don't think you can find a better place in the area!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.