Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 apr 2017
10.0

The private room we stayed in looked like it was recently built with beautiful kitchen, bathroom and a balcony that looked out towards the mountains. Wow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.6

Amazing location just about a 3 min walk from the station. The staff was very friendly and helpful with what to do, they even helped me book paragliding which was so great! The kitchen is spacious and we'll equipped to make your own food. The views from the rooms and terrace are absolutely gorgeous, I didn't want to leave. Only negative thing I could say was very little security, no lockers to put your stuff. Although I still felt safe nothing would happen with the atmosphere but you never know

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.1

Stayed three nights at valley hostel and it was very good! Not too many people staying there, under a dozen every night I was there (slow time before summer begins) but it had everything I needed to enjoy myself. Very close to the train station, easy to find, comfortable beds and a friendly staff. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

Très bon accueil du personnel qui m'a guidé jusqu'à ma chambre et m'a montré tous les espaces communs. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont très propres. L'auberge est en plein centre, juste à 2 pas de la gare. Le prix est excellent. Rien à dire! N'hésitez plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.4

Our stay in Lauterbrunnen was very enjoyable. We even extended our stay! The hostel was very clean and cosy, with lots of great facilities. Only thing was no security lockers and no safe at reception. However room access was with a key card. There are heaps of things to do nearby in Summer and Winter. Staff are very helpful, despite limited reception hours. Great value for money - Switzerland is expensive!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel in the heart of the village. 2min walk from the train station, wake up to views of the mountains. Close to supermarket and bakery. Very welcoming place and felt very safe. Hot showers, hairdryer, kitchen facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Very friendly staff. Super clean and tidy. Also loved the tokens for free washing, and no cost for using the dryer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.4

Perfeito!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

Great stay just two minutes from the train station. Easy access to both sides of the valley (Murren / Wengen) as well as Interlaken! Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Clean, comfortable, and a great hostel stay. Thank you Stephan and staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
10.0

여행중 최고의 숙소였습니다. 조리시설도 굉장히 좋았고, 여기서 만난 모든 사람들이 다 좋은 사람들뿐이고 친절하고 이틀째부터는 내집같은 느낌들어서 정말 편안하게 쉬다가 왔어요bb

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.