Hostelworld.com

Valley Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
93% 794
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 maj 2016
9.7

It's a lovely hostel. Just dont forget to carry your hair dryer with you;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

방이 조금 추운것빼고는 다좋음. 창문열었을때 뷰도좋고 깨끗한편.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

Simply an amazing, family-run hostel. I stayed in 25 different hostels during my tour around Europe, and nothing beats Valley Hostel in Lauterbrunnen. I felt right at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
10.0

영어보다는 한글로 한국분들에게 소개하는게 더 좋을것 같아서 한글로 적습니다:)) 기차역에서 걸어서 2분~3분 거리에 위치해 있구요! 조리를 할 수 있는 넓은 식당과 주방이 있어요! 숙소 청결상태는 매우 만족이구요! 스탭으로 일하는 수지 라는 친구는 정말 친절했어요! 무엇보다 전망이 그냥 굿굿 입니다:)) 비수기에 가서 그런지 저랑 싱가폴에서 오신 아저씨 한분 이렇게 2명이서 그 큰 호스텔을 다 사용했네요ㅋㅋ 한국분들이 많이 가는 숙소 답게 식당에 태극기가 가장 크게 걸려있고, 수많은 사람들이 다녀간 후기들도 보실 수 있어요. 매우 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
8.9

Super comfortable, clean hostel! The rooms are beautiful, and the location is right at the base of the Alps! Everything around the hostel closes at like 5 p.m, so make sure you eat before then (I made that mistake). Also, the staff I talked to weren't knowledgeable about things to do around the area, so you have to do your own research.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jessrivera
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2016
9.7

I love Valley Hostel, best hostel I've stayed in. Though the pillows don't offer much support and the bed mattress' can get uncomfortable too but as far as everything goes I loved my stay, the hostel is well kept and cleaned daily, amazing kitchen and great wifi!! I'll definitely be coming back to this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel in a prime location in the middle of the Main Street of Lauterbrunnen, a 5 minute walk from the train station and supermarket. Great industrial kitchen and multiple bathroom facilities. The staff were lovely and baked for us one night! Although not always there they made sure if arriving outside reception hours, as we did, that we were still able to check in. The rooms are lovely and we had a 5 person dorm to ourselves with a lovely balcony and view of the waterfalls and mountains.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
10.0

Valley hostel was really clean with great kitchen and eating area. The wifi always worked and was strong and everyone was really nice. It had a very friendly vibe and was a good location for the town and getting to others. Everyone staying was wanting to hit the snow so it was good having likeminded people around.I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
9.1

라우터브루넨 내의 위치는 상당히 좋습니다. 주방시설의 깔끔함이좋았구요. 경치가 환상적입니다. 그러나 샤워시설은 조금 불편한감이있습니다. 10시쯤부터 직원분들이 호스텔 내 청소를 하시는 것같은데 만약 조금 늦게일어나서 아침을먹으려하거나 씻으려하면 좀 짜증냅니다ㅡㅡ;; 일찍다니시면 문제없을거 같습니다. 리셉션의 직원분은 매우 친절했습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.