Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 844
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

A superb hostel. Fantastic facilities, clean, family atmosphere, superb location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

시설이 깨끗하고 좋다. 라우터브룬넨역에서 가까워서 좋다. 인터라켄으로 왔다갔다 하기엔 조금 불편했지만 가격대비 괜찮았다. 화장실과 샤워실도 깨끗했고 붐비지 않았다. 호스텔 테라스에서 보이는 풍경도 멋있었다. 재방문 의사 있음.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.1

Nice chalet in an absolutely beautiful location. Spotlessly clean. Some of the staff were very friendly, some not so friendly. Quite expensive but so is everything in Switzerland. The one thing that really put a dampener on things for me here were the rules - way too many of them and signs everywhere telling you so. Don't get me wrong, this is still a nice place to stay but just be aware when you do so, it is very much on THEIR terms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.4

Staff was not very friendly. Cannot wear your shoes inside. No soap provided in the restrooms, which happens, (but why have dispensers then), but is pretty gross all things considered. Showers got floors very wet in the bathroom and the provided slippers just got soaked. No lockers for your belongings. Not enough outlets for everybody in a 6 person room to use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.3

Staff help full and verry clean and tidy in a great loaction ... Its was quite and verry relaxing ... Just no lockers for your stuff in the room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

Great staff, clean hostel. Kitchen and dining area were great and location was perfect right next to the train station. Wifi barely worked in my room but was good in the living areas. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Lauterbrunnen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in a great little town. The beds are the softest of any hostel I have stayed in so far. The people are friendly and the early check-in is very conveinient. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Loved it a lot. People there were awesome and it was worth the money. The one thing that made me sad was finding a outlet to charge my stuff. But I understand, 8 beds, it's going to be a little difficult haha... Overall really liked it, would recommend it to you all!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

위치도 좋고 취사 되는 것도 아주 좋았습니다. 스태프도 친절하구요 !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.3

This hostel is cute and quaint, and its location is perfect. They have a great indoor/outdoor patio and full kitchen. We booked a 6-person dorm and were placed in an 8-person, but this wasn't a big deal and we met some great people. My only complaint is that we got in late and didn't put our sheets on because we didn't want to wake anyone up... we were reprimanded quite strongly for this, even though we used "sleep sheets." Make sure you use all your bedding and you'll have a great t

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.