Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 902
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
10.0

여행중 최고의 숙소였습니다. 조리시설도 굉장히 좋았고, 여기서 만난 모든 사람들이 다 좋은 사람들뿐이고 친절하고 이틀째부터는 내집같은 느낌들어서 정말 편안하게 쉬다가 왔어요bb

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Similar to the hostel I stayed in Interlaken, it was beautiful, nice sized, had all great amenities, but again, lots of Korean guests and although I don't mean to generalize or stereotype, but the Korean guests in my room did not understand the concept of being quiet at night time and early in the morning when people are sleeping. Maybe its a cultural thing, but it's not hard to not be yelling/moving all your things when people are asleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

Literally the BEST hostel I have ever stayed at over 3 years of backpacking ! The owners are meticulous about cleaning, and they maintain the hostel as one would clean their own home. The entire hostel including the hallways, stairs and bathrooms smell AMAZING any time of the day. The dorms are very comfortable, and the bedding is warm enough for the coldest day. Excellent atmosphere in the common room, and very easy to make friends. there is a COOP right across the hostel. all in all, EXCELLENT

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels! Staff was so friendly and helpful. Kitchen and common area were big and comfortable, and rooms were cute -some of the beds were almost up in the rafts with an amazing view out the window. Close to bus stop and train station. Just a little expensive!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
8.9

A great location right next to the train station with an absolutely amazing view. Not very social but it had all the necessities. I very much enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Met some amazing travelers here! The facilities are well stocked and very clean, sheets and bed pristine and views amazing. I would definitely return and stay for multiple nights. Great atmosphere to meet other travelers and great tourist information! Quaint quiet town that has everything you need!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.9

Globalmente muy bueno. Localizacion perfecta. Parking incluido. Suuuper limpio. Buenas duchas con agua caliente. Cama confortable. Wifi incluido. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
7.1

우선 진짜 좁아요 진짜좁아요 여성6인 도미토리썼는데 방 진짜 작고 캐리어 한두개 피면 절대 못돌아다녀요 ㅋㅋ위에 다락방?같은 그런 곳 썼는데 아늑하긴 한데 오르내리기 너무 불편하고 위험해요. 그리고 화장실. 2층에 도미토리 방이 여러갠데 화장실 한칸. 지하에 샤워실겸 화장실 있는데 그 사람 많은 곳에 샤워실 3칸 ㅋㅋㅋ 세탁기는 없는거 같구 걍 세탁방 가서 손빨래할 수 있어요. 조식 없고..주방은 엄청 좁고....위치는 역이랑 가까운데..그것말고 딱히 추천은 아닌...이동 많으신 분은 무조건 인터라켄역으로 하세요 기차기다리고 타고 내려가는거 엄청 귀찮고 힘들어요 한국인도 꽤있지만 국경절이라 그런지 중국인들 엄청 많았어요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.9

동네 자체가 작아서 역하고 5분정도 걸리고요. 짐 맡겨달라 하면 짐 맡겨줍니다. 한국 사람도 많지만 외국인도 많아서 괜찮은 거 같습니다. 아 동양인과 서양인을 구분지어서 방을 줍니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
10.0

Can I move in here? Had a single room that looked out at the towns waterfall. Breathtaking...I actually teared up when I walked in. Hostel is clean and the kitchen was large and well stocked. Shared bathrooms were clean. Wifi worked perfectly. Quiet and peaceful setting. Only complains: water pressure was bad in the shower, no freezer, town grocery store has terribly short hours. Get groceries in Interlaken or Wengen. I stayed 5 nights and would've stayed longer if they had space!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.