Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 877
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel should be a standard bearer for Swiss hostels. beautiful room, views and great kitchens

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.6

The location was great, right in the middle of the Main Street of Lauterbrunnen. Staff were incredibly friendly and was very clean. It's definitely more a 'family' hostel, expect kids and older people too, but there's a campground just down the road with plenty of younger people and a bar if you're after that. Wifi was incredible, fast and reliable. Kitchen was fairly well equipped too. Would definitely stay again if I returned to Lauterbrunnen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Beautiful spot with gorgeous views! The facilities were cleaned daily and the kitchen was nicely stocked with the essentials, including your own shelf in the fridge. It was inconvenient we had to change rooms on our last night, as the second room was a little smaller and had a different view. Otherwise, the place was amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

역에서 그리 멀지않고 저는 3층침대를 썼는데 (말이 3층이고 따로 위에 다락방같은 공간에 매트리스) 거기서 밖을 보면 바로 폭포가 보이구 좋았어요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.0

This hostel was honestly so great, aside from cooking dinner in the (very well equipped) kitchen... proved to be a chore contending with dozens of Koreans cooking full meals for their families & using all the kitchen space & dining tables. The hostel def seems to attract mostly Asian visitors, however that aside it's clean with extremely comfortable linens & beds, the tokens given up on checkin got me a free load of laundry, & the breakfast was superb! I'd absolutely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Stoked with our stay here. Such a beautiful place to be. Staff were great, even gave us some chocolate to say thanks upon departure. Washing was fairly priced. The hikes and walks around this place are unbelievable. Just be sure to bring money as it is not cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a great location! Everything was great! Only issue was the doors are like vaults and you constantly hear people going in and out during the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

It is one of the best atmospheres I have ever been. The location is amazing, the town is adorable and the staff was really nice (not the old lady) dutch and portugeese woman are very helpful. Well, security is not much there, they dont have lockers I have to say it. The best think they have a room eith balconies with the view of the waterfalls and there is a room and one bad in the left with a special window. Amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

we LOVED the hostel. Lockers would have been good or drawers under the beds that could lock.WE WOULD LOVE to go back but next time for longer.Everyone great Everything Great.we have been going to Switzerland for 30 years Love Lautterbrunnan and the Waterfalls.Loved the showers and the Hairydryer.Loved Everything in the Valley Hostel.Loved the Slippers.Just like HOME.travelling with my Husband.We were 30 years Married. We had a Wonderful time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.