Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere! Nice chillout area in the front, shisha, drinks whatever your heart desires. They have a yummy dinner offer, one of the best meals during my trip!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
2.0

The room and the bathroom were very dirty at the moment of our stay. Our toilet wasn't working and because of renovations there was all the time noise ans disturbance in the hotel. Besides that, they charged our drinks more expensive than to other tourists in the hotel, they gave us wrong information about the trip to Wadi Rum and the minibus to Petra was every morning at least half an hour too late. I wouldn't recommend the hotel to other travellers!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.3

Nice budget hostel. Staff are really helpful and kind. Free shuttle services throughout the day to petra and bus station and buffet dinner for 5jd. Free tea.clean and comfortable but no lockers or locks on the dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
7.4

Rooms are good for the price. Buffet is really great and definitely worth it. But DON'T do the tours, they're cheap for a reason

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.9

The hostel is a great simple stay! It has everything I expect from a hostel: great people simple facilities, good and cheap food and as an extra an amazing view for the sunset.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
4.3

My advice would be to stay elsewhere. I'm all about you get what you'd pay for but in this case I'm not really sure what it was I was paying for. The positive - great view of the town at night from the terrace. The negatives - poor security with no locks on any of the doors and no lockers, toilet constantly leaked water so the bathroom floor was constantly wet, toilet paper is not provided, the toilet overflowed as would not flush properly and there were no working lights in the room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
7.4

Bien situé , par rapport aux sites, repas copieux le soir , site agréable pour se reposer, il y a plein de canapés sous une grande tente. Bon les douches sont pourris .Les dortoirs sont mediocres mais bon ça reste confortable Il y a des caméras mais pas d'argent pour refaire les douches. personnel sympa , possibilité d'aller à Wadi rum , Les locaux viennent acheter de l'alcool haahah.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.9

Valentine Inn is a nice hotel with great views over Wadi Musas from the terrace. Dinner is good (you should have it). Breakfast could be better for the 2JD you pay extra. Staff is super nice and make you feel very welcome. All in all a good place to stay and relax after so much walking in Petra. I reserved a single room and actually got a comfortable double room with private bathroom for no extra cost. Very nice :-) Terrace is very good place to interact and meet other travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

Nice experience in Petra .. With the best service .nice place to meet people and enjoy !!!i really like it :) I enjoy the dinner too :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.0

Recommend the dinner. More than 30 different disshes in a buffet. They organize free shuttles to Petra and the bus station. Very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.