Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
9.1

Great location, staff and atmosphere, have been to Wadi Musa/Petra three times and this is the third time I come back. Dinner there is great and affordable and the hostel also offers affordable breakfast and lunches to take out for the Petra hike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.0

Good value for money, nice location, free shuttle bus to petra. Staff little difficult to deal with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
6.3

Cheap hostel in a good location at the edge of Petra town. They do shuttle buses to Petra and a packed lunch for 2.5JD. the first night we arrived had a strange vibe and smell. Staff were fine but not particularly friendly. The hostel is in need of redecorating. However was 12JD for a double room, slept well, with an en suite. It had hot showers and a great view from the terrace over Petra and views of the sunset. The second night had more people staying and a better vibe and smelled less!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.1

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage, um Petra zu besuchen. Es wird ein kostenloser Shuttleservice angeboten, der direkt zum Visitor center fährt und auch wieder abholt. Wenn gewünscht, kann ein sehr reichhaltiges und leckeres Abendessen dazu gebucht werden. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass es keine Küche gibt die von der Allgemeinheit genutzt werden kann. Bei Nachfrage ist es aber im Ausnahmefall möglich die Personalküche zu benutzen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.9

It was good to stay. No WIFI in dormitory. Staffs were kind and helpful. Free transfer to Petra and bus. It was cold at night during winter. Hot shower at certain time. No toilet paper in the dormitory. Tasty dinner for 5JD Breakfast for 2.5 JD, Lunchbox for 2.5JD

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.6

Great place, delicious dinner option. Although be aware that the staff may tell you that there is no bus to Wadi Rum and they will organise a shared taxi for you but this is untrue. A bus leaves everyday at 6.15am in front Saba Hotel just down the road, and it costs only 7JOD per person.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay in Petra. They provide free taxi sevice to and fro Petra, bus station etc. We enjoyed our stay here. Lovely staff, especially the beautiful girl from Africa (forgot her name). The only place we found that serves beer! They have a pretty good breakfast and dinner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Truthfully, I booked Valentine Inn because of the pictures of the buffet and was initially skeptical because some reviews said rooms were freezing in the winter. This definitely wasn't the case here as all three rooms we had booked were heated with radiators. As we were heading straight to Petra at night a manager kindly offered to have dinner ready for us when we came back. It hit the spot afterwards! Nice atmosphere and staff and unbeatable value. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.6

Tiene una buena ubicación. Hay shuttles todos los días para ir a petra (5 min en auto). Ducha tapada y no tan limpia. Pero es recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, very nice atmosphere, good location but F R E E Z I NG rooms at night in January (not exaggerating) and the shower drain was completely blocked. Very good and complete dinner buffet at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.