Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
Valentine Inn Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Valentine Inn
Jordan
Petra petra 71810 Wadi Musa
88% 82
30.3226633 35.4806417
Valentine Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
9.7

They have tranceportation to petra and bus station. Good dinner and good staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.4

Valentine Inn is a great place to stay next to Petra. There are two main advantage: 1 it is cheap unlike many things in Wadi Musa, 2 it is owned by great people. They propose dinner and lunch bags for a few dinars (the dinner is really good). They have a shuttle service that takes you to the entrance of Petra (7 a.m and 8 a.m, and way back at 5 p.m and 6 p.m), the hostel is a few minutes away from the entrance by car. Also if you are a woman travelling alone, listen to the owner's advice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

The place is awesome value for money. Its located higher up in the valley with a nice view. Food was good, they arrange pickup and dropoffs to Petra entrance. you can find cheaper food out in the market, 5 JD for buffet was too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Great friendly hostel, amazing sunsets and perfect base for visiting Petra !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

The best view! Sitting out on the terrace with a cold beer, watching the sunset over Wadi Musa, was amazing. This hostel is perfectly located in the town and only 10 minutes from the entrance to Petra. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were served delicious tea on arrival and the evening meal was very good - plenty of choice in a yummy buffet. Breakfast was also good, especially the hummus. And we got a big packed lunch for our day in Petra. Bedroom was basic but OK for what we needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

Cheap place. Good to meet people but pretty basic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • london1705
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

Just brilliant, nice clean and confortable beds, superb location with impresive views, the diner for extra 5 jd is really satisfying, the free shuttle to Petra entrance or even when you arrive or leave to another place is extraordinary so you avoid the hassle of looking for taxis and all negociating prices or looking for a Meter Taxi. The owner is great! He recomended me the Beduine Meditation Camp and was an excellent choice. Thank you very much to everyone! Def will be back and recomend you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Me encanto el lugar, sobretodo como esta decorado dentro del hotel con alfombras tanto en el piso como en las paredes y techo, muy amable el encargado como asi tambien las chicas que se preocuparon por mi cuando estuve descompuesta y me hicieron varios tes que me ayudaron a recuperarme. Muy buena la cena bufet y el desayuno tambien. Lo recomiendo enirmemente. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.3

Great place near the central roundabout of Wadi Musa! I was worried after reading that lots of people had problems with the owner, but I had no such issues. Offers tons of services for guests including breakfast, bag lunch, or dinner buffet (at extra charge), free transfers to and from Petra, and tours to Wadi Rum or Karak Castle. WiFi doesn't reach the dorm but that's okay since there is a great chillout tent which it does reach with hookah and a great view of the town and sunset.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.