Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Valentine Inn Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Valentine Inn
Jordan
Petra petra 71810 Wadi Musa
88% 85
30.3226633 35.4806417
Valentine Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2016
9.1

Really friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle is handy, otherwise 15min walk to petra entrance. Dinner is really good value and tastes great too! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
7.4

They don't supply the hot water to my room,and ask me take shower in another room,but in the morning you cannot have shower because of only cold water,and you can't go to another room for hot water shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
7.1

The location is nice and there is a great view of Petra from the balcony. The common area outside is a great place to sit after a long day in Petra. Showers are not hot, but that seems to be common in this class of rooms in Jordan. I enjoyed to optional dinner. Very convenient and good. The staff was great, although I felt uncomfortable with some attention from the owner. The free bus to and from Petra was very convenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

They have tranceportation to petra and bus station. Good dinner and good staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.4

Valentine Inn is a great place to stay next to Petra. There are two main advantage: 1 it is cheap unlike many things in Wadi Musa, 2 it is owned by great people. They propose dinner and lunch bags for a few dinars (the dinner is really good). They have a shuttle service that takes you to the entrance of Petra (7 a.m and 8 a.m, and way back at 5 p.m and 6 p.m), the hostel is a few minutes away from the entrance by car. Also if you are a woman travelling alone, listen to the owner's advice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

The place is awesome value for money. Its located higher up in the valley with a nice view. Food was good, they arrange pickup and dropoffs to Petra entrance. you can find cheaper food out in the market, 5 JD for buffet was too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Great friendly hostel, amazing sunsets and perfect base for visiting Petra !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

The best view! Sitting out on the terrace with a cold beer, watching the sunset over Wadi Musa, was amazing. This hostel is perfectly located in the town and only 10 minutes from the entrance to Petra. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were served delicious tea on arrival and the evening meal was very good - plenty of choice in a yummy buffet. Breakfast was also good, especially the hummus. And we got a big packed lunch for our day in Petra. Bedroom was basic but OK for what we needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

Cheap place. Good to meet people but pretty basic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.