Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valencia Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Valencia Lounge Hostel Located at Calle Cadirers, 11, 1, , Valencia.
Valencia Lounge Hostel
Spain
Valencia Comunidad Valencia 46001 Calle Cadirers, 11, 1
89% 104
39.4755771 -0.3788854
Valencia Lounge Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
6.3

Good design but very unprofessional management. If design is more important for you, you could go ahead and take the risk of your booking being cancelled unexpectedly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.3

A pretty good hostel, i was there with my boyfriend and that was fine, but if you're a single traveler looking to socialize with other travelers, I wouldnt Go here. You can rent bikes, but you have to be lucky, because the reception isnt Always There. Showers were fine, I do think there are not enough of them (2 small ones, one big one). I would come here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

Very central location with very clean, comfortable, and stylish rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.4

Lugar perfecto en el centro. Para repetir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.7

Great location and decent value for money for a private room. However, not the place if you're looking for a hostel atmosphere and there is only one staff member during the day and early night. There was a bright street light next to our window but it was too hot to shut the window (no aircon/fan), so some curtains would be good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

Hotal super centrico muy bonito limpio y a miy buen precio par lo aue oftecen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.7

Really liked this place! We came in quite late at 12:30am. The woman that was checking me in was extremely friendly and helpful. We got a private room, which had two single beds sandwiched together which was ideal. The room was spacious. This hostel was well situated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.9

Sanitaires insuffisants ( 2 lavabos et 2 wc) pour les chambres sans salle d'eau. Pas de lampes de chevet. Un petit réfrigérateur en fonction c'est vraiment très insuffisant et des torchons dans la cuisine seraient bienvenus. Locaux sous vidéo surveillance il faut donc s'habiller pour les déplacements nocturnes vers les wc. Éclairage automatique des couloirs la nuit gênants. Pas de PC à disposition. Salle commune très inconfortable. Pour le reste voir évaluation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.