Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valencia Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
9.7

Very clean and lovely hostel, probably more of a mature hostel rather than a youth one but it was perfect as we were on our way to Benicassim music festival the next day and it was a good detox place before the festival! Natasha at the desk (I believe that was her name) was also super lovely and helped translate a stressful call when my bus tickets weren't working!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.9

Valencia Lounge is in the middle of the old town, and we had no trouble walking to it from the train station. The staff was friendly and helpful, and gave us a map with suggestions for sightseeing and food. Cleanliness was about average for a hostel, and security was great. When you check in, you will get a link to a mobile app that can be used to let you into the hostel without the physical key. The towels seemed a little pricey at 2 euro each.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.7

Splendid hostel in heart of Valencia Old Town. Extremely efficient with high tech door management, yet super warm and helpful with human touch as well. Lovely design touches make it feel homely and edgy. Great common spaces: shower area (i had my own), kitchen and lounge. Would have liked to stay longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.3

Très bon emplacement. Pas d'air climatisé, donc très chaud en été! Personnel aimable, mais pas toujours présent sur place, à part pour notre arrivée, nous n'avons revu personne. Les chambres sont belles, salles de bain et cuisine propre. Peu d'ambiance par contre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the middle of Centro Historico!! Beautiful rooms, very organized and clean. We LOVED staying here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

Лучший хостел, в котором мне довелось побывать)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

Our stay at the Valencia Lounge Hostel was simply amazing. The hostel does not only offer beutyful, spacious and well-furnished rooms, it is also perfectly located right in the center of the old town and only a few minutes from the main sights of the city. We enjoyed our stay in Valencia very much, also because of the useful recommendations the friendly and helpful staff gave us. All in all a great hostel for a trip to Valencia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.6

Perfect location and the rooms were really nice and characterful. The beds were tough really uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
7.1

The interior of the hostel is very pretty, the staff is nice and the room was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.0

Great location and great bedroom (I booked a private room). Doors were solid enough to shut out excessive noise. However shower / toilet facilities could have been better with more hooks for clothes, shelves for toiletries. And there was not a lot of atmosphere as no one really used the lounge facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.