Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valencia Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 apr 2017
8.0

Great location and great bedroom (I booked a private room). Doors were solid enough to shut out excessive noise. However shower / toilet facilities could have been better with more hooks for clothes, shelves for toiletries. And there was not a lot of atmosphere as no one really used the lounge facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
7.4

Hostel op geweldige locatie. Prima kamer, wat beperkte douche/toilet gelegenheid. Mooie keuken als je zelf voor je eten wil zorgen. Wel jammer dat er alleen iemand tussen 14 en 18 uur zit als "receptie". Wij stonden om 10 uitboor de deur met onze koffers, hoopten die te kunnen stallen maar er was echt niemand tot14 uur. Dus maar uitgeweken naar het keramiek museum en daar onze koffers gestald. Geen gezellig hostel maar prima voor ons om vooral de stad te verkennen. Alles in het centrum is nabij.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Perfect little hostel. Trendy interior design and rooms were comfortable. Our bed was a little run down though and uncomfortable. Overall good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.7

This was a really nice place to stay. My wife and I stayed here in February for a night and the place was clean, the staff was friendly and the location was great (very near the Mercat Central). The only thing I would have liked better would have been to have a private bathroom but the shared bathrooms that were offered were clean and well maintained so it was not a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
6.0

La zona es horrible para aparcar, da sensación de mucha inseguridad, los parkings son muy caros y la zona azul es solo de residentes, para colmo la Policía está deseando poner una multa por chorradas. Con respecto al alojamiento a nuestra llegada nos recibió una chica muy simpática pero la habitación tenia una de las dos bombillas que alumbraba la estancia fundida, con lo que tuvimos que apañarnos con la lampara de "mesita". El colchón era de muelles y te los hincabas durante toda la noche...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.1

Definitely hotel feel just with shared bathrooms/ kitchen. Room was extremely spacious, huge bed. It was great decor, nice and light. Good location for us, easy walking distance to other locations or bike ride. Staff were lovely and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
5.4

No hay personal ni de 10 a 22...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

Nice staff, beautiful veiws, adorable decorations, and very comfortable :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
10.0

The only bad thing was the heater in room number 9 , altrough this everything was perfect and for a very nice price...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.7

Hotel precioso y con una ubicación inmejorable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.