Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vaianny Guest House

  • Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Påskön, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Vaianny Guest House Located at Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island, , Easter Island.
Vaianny Guest House
Chile
Easter Island Region de Valparaiso Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island
87% 208
-27.1504289 -109.4288063
Vaianny Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 okt 2016
9.1

Le falta únicamente disponer de una buena conexión de internet, pero se entiende que está relacionado con las limitaciones de conectividad actuales de la isla.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.6

This is a nice hostel, extremely well located, very close to the main street in Hanga Roa. The rooms are comfortable and generally clean. The owner, Keka, will give you all the information you will need to find your way in Easter Island. Easter Island is a bit expensive for what it offers in terms of facilities and this hostel is not an exception. But, in all the island, it is probably one of the cheapest. Generally, it is a good choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
5.7

Good location, nice pick-up at the airport... We would never ever pay again 90 USD per night, the price is excessively high for what you get. The room was full of ants - I mean full... The only thing the owner could say is, it is ant-season. Also for the broken shower-holder - there was no solution. During our stay there were other guests, who had to change the room - reason is not known. Things got forgotten for breakfast as tea. We didn't feel really comfortable there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.9

Très bonne pension familiale, petit déjeuner, cuisine à disposition, accueil et retour à l'aéroport prévu. Gérante très disponible, chaleureuse et de bon conseil. Espagnol et français parlé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time on the island and the service offered by the Hostal! The owner was really nice and helpful! She helps planning trips, pick you up and bring you back to the airport and was always available! The room was ok for staying there for some days. The water was hot (no problem at all) and the bed convenient. I can totally recommend this Hostal!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.7

It was a mostly comfortable stay with warm beds, although a few gaps and holes in the walls of the buildings meant drafts and a couple of spiders. Shower stand was broken, and the hot water only lasted minutes. For the price I expected a little bit more... Keka was lovely, however.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
7.4

Nice little place. While it is in walking distance to everything, just about everyone is within walking distance in town. The only real negative is the hot water, which lasts about 3 minutes in the shower. Otherwise a great place for a short stay on Rapa Nui.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Ótima localização, seguro, limpo, a proprietária "Keka" é muito prestativa, a única observação negativa é que a propriedade não aceita cartões de crédito, muito embora na página do hostelword conste que sim. Em uma ilha no meio do nada, poder pagar a estadia com cartão de crédito faz uma grande diferença.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

Everything was great except hot water was not very reliable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.9

Nice house in a side street of the Main Street. 3 minutes to the ocean. About a 10 minute walk from the airport (although there is an airport pick-up and drop-off service). Breakfast was very basic. The kitchen was good enough, it can get busy at meal times as everyone seems to cook at the same time. You can organise tours and car hire through the owner. I had a single room and it was big and warm. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.