Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vaianny Guest House

  • Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Påskön, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Vaianny Guest House Located at Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island, , Easter Island.
Vaianny Guest House
Chile
Easter Island Region de Valparaiso Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island
85% 198
-27.1504289 -109.4288063
Vaianny Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
7.7

It was a mostly comfortable stay with warm beds, although a few gaps and holes in the walls of the buildings meant drafts and a couple of spiders. Shower stand was broken, and the hot water only lasted minutes. For the price I expected a little bit more... Keka was lovely, however.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
7.4

Nice little place. While it is in walking distance to everything, just about everyone is within walking distance in town. The only real negative is the hot water, which lasts about 3 minutes in the shower. Otherwise a great place for a short stay on Rapa Nui.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Ótima localização, seguro, limpo, a proprietária "Keka" é muito prestativa, a única observação negativa é que a propriedade não aceita cartões de crédito, muito embora na página do hostelword conste que sim. Em uma ilha no meio do nada, poder pagar a estadia com cartão de crédito faz uma grande diferença.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

Everything was great except hot water was not very reliable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.9

Nice house in a side street of the Main Street. 3 minutes to the ocean. About a 10 minute walk from the airport (although there is an airport pick-up and drop-off service). Breakfast was very basic. The kitchen was good enough, it can get busy at meal times as everyone seems to cook at the same time. You can organise tours and car hire through the owner. I had a single room and it was big and warm. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
8.9

Fabulous hostel accommodation! The owner was super nice and friendly! The location is perfect pretty much city centre. I got a upgrade from mix bedroom to private bed room with private bathroom just like that. It was perfect the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great at informing you about tours and activities on the island. She speaks French so that was good for communication. She also picked me up from the airport in the middle of the night. Had great time there!! Merci Keka :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.7

I can't fault this place. The location is perfect, only 20 second walk from the main street, which is good because other hostels/hotels which are located further away means you will encounter unpredictable stray dogs. The place is always clean. The owner picks you up from the airport and also drives you back to the airport when you leave. She is super nice and speaks Spanish, French and some English. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.0

Okay for the price it's close to everything grocery store restaurants and the staff was really friendly too I just wish they would have had a fan in one of the rooms and they had no fans on the property though a few nights it was pretty warm but all in all it's pretty good. Again good value for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.9

First and foremost the host was more than helpful and welcoming which is why this hostel gets a high score. She was able to help me confirm an important flight a day before. The only negative was the shower. The shower was so small the curtain stuck to me as I showered which was kind of gross and super anoyying (I'm a broad shoulder kind of guy) Other than that, great location and price was fair.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • thirumal377
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location, next to the main street. The rooms are quite and scattered around a beautiful garden. Morning breakfast is minimal but delicious. Kaka, the owner of the hostel was very helpful. She personally picks and drops you off at the airport. Anita makes and serves breakfast in the morning. She was very kind and helpful. The room itself was spacious with two comfortable beds. Wifi was slow, but it’s the same everywhere on the island. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.