Hostelworld.com

Vaianny Guest House

  • Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Påskön, Chile
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Vaianny Guest House Located at Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island, , Easter Island.
Vaianny Guest House
Chile
Easter Island Region de Valparaiso Tuki Haka He Vari S/N Hanga Roa, Easter Island
89% 181
-27.1504289 -109.4288063
Vaianny Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2016
8.0

Okay for the price it's close to everything grocery store restaurants and the staff was really friendly too I just wish they would have had a fan in one of the rooms and they had no fans on the property though a few nights it was pretty warm but all in all it's pretty good. Again good value for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.9

First and foremost the host was more than helpful and welcoming which is why this hostel gets a high score. She was able to help me confirm an important flight a day before. The only negative was the shower. The shower was so small the curtain stuck to me as I showered which was kind of gross and super anoyying (I'm a broad shoulder kind of guy) Other than that, great location and price was fair.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • thirumal377
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location, next to the main street. The rooms are quite and scattered around a beautiful garden. Morning breakfast is minimal but delicious. Kaka, the owner of the hostel was very helpful. She personally picks and drops you off at the airport. Anita makes and serves breakfast in the morning. She was very kind and helpful. The room itself was spacious with two comfortable beds. Wifi was slow, but it’s the same everywhere on the island. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.7

This was a great place to stay. The hostesses, Keka and Anita were very helpful with any questions I had. They also helped with tours, car/bike rentals, as well as advice on what to do around the island. WiFi is available, but it can be really slow. That is understandable given how far away they are from the mainland. I would recommend staying here to anyone wishing to visit Easter Island.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
9.1

Very well located, just off the main street. Single bedroom was spacious, fresh (even though it was summer) and extremely clean. Keka (owner) picks you up and drops you off at the airport and is incredibly friendly and helpful, always helping and giving tips to her guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2016
7.7

Kitchen equipment is poor; not even 1 sharp knife or a working cans opener, basics! Breakfast very poor for the price. No tagging on refrigerators makes them always full of food of people that already left days ago. Changing some easy things the place would be great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
10.0

Very centrally located, very friendly and helpful Highly recommended to all travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2015
9.7

I stayed for two nights. First, location is good. It's very close to the main street but it's quite at night. You can walk to the port, post office, bank and Tahai, where sunset is good, on foot. Second, room conditions are good. It's clean, well maintained. Bed is comfortable and bathroom are clean too. Common kitchen is great and garden is so beautiful. Last, staff are very kind and work hard. Ms. Keica arranges lots of tours and gives all information about the island.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2015
9.1

Had a good stay. The breakfast is good and the room is fine for the price. The internet's slow and that's pretty prevalent on that island. Kaka was accommodating when she was around. If I return, I plan to go back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2015
9.4

Petite auberge très sympa avec un prix très correcte pour l'île. La propriétaire très sympa vient vous chercher à l'aéroport et vous y ramène. De bons conseils pour visiter l'île et un bon petit déjeuner tous les matins. Pour le reste la magie de l'île assure un séjour génial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.