Hostelworld.com

Vagabonds

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 3,359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 3,359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
93% 3359
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
8.9

A little loud and raucous, very youthy. But clean bedrooms and bathroom. Nice simple breakfast. Would recommend and stay again (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

I had never stayed in a hostel before and I was quite worried because I didnt know what to expect. I ended up having a great night and wish I could have stayed longer. It was great value for money, it was clean and the staff were absolutly amazing and made me feel right at home. I would 100% stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay with lots of facilities, even have a disabled WC. Definitely for travellers and weekend goers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

I've stayed at severa hostels but this has been my favorite by far! Excellent staff and thoroughly clean. The atmosphere is very conducive to travelers looking for interaction on their journey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Really well located for exploring Belfast, and some of the coolest, friendliest staff I've come across so far. The common areas are clean, the kitchen well stocked and maintained, the breakfast is basic, but it's all you need for a day's adventuring! My only negative was that the mattresses are very old, springy and in need of replacement - but apart from that, Vagabonds is a fantastic traveller's base in Belfast :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Vagabonds - in addition to the basics (overall cleanliness, good shower pressure and temperature, free breakfast etc) the hostel was homey and welcoming, adding to the great atmosphere where meeting fellow travellers was easy. A special shout out to the amazing staff, who were super friendly and knowledgeable, I was never stuck for anything to do - keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.0

Vagabonds, great location, facilities adequate (super hot powerful shower, complimentary breakfast, tv room, etc ) & staff are very helpful. Whilst an ideal place to stay if in Belfast what does let Vagabonds down are the mattresses. Perhaps it was only in the all female dorm where the mattresses were, well super springy... otherwise highly recommended, do take note of the twee decor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • michaelhamblin34666
  • Wales, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

My opinion Vagabond is like a 2 Star Hotel. One of the best I have stayed in in Uk US and Europe. Heartily recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

Toute petite auberge tres cosy et bien situee. Personnel tres sympatique toujours souriant et pret a aider. Eau chaude et douches propres. Petit dejcopieux. Bonne ambiance. Rien a dire

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Nice hostel and Bob was a great host! Across the street there's the crescent art's center with a very nice cafe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.