Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 3,482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 3,482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
91% 3482
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.4

I stayed in a private double room with my mom. It was her first time in a hostel and she loved it! Everybody was nice to us and the staff was very helpful. The kitchen is a bit small, but other than that it was exactly how I expected

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.9

The staff was very unhelpful (except Bob). They couldn't give us directions and told us to take a taxi to the ferries even though it was perfectly easy to take a bus. The place is old and messy and toilets don't flush well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.0

Sur un mur de la salle commune il est écrit quelque-chose comme "la vraie vie commence lorsque tu franchis la limite de ta zone de confort" ... Si vous adhérez, cet hostel est pour vous !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.0

Good atmosphere and the employees are very friendly. The rooms are okay, the only thing was that the lockers were broken amd from time to time there were small insects flying around but they didn't really disturb. There is a pool table and a free breakfast which is included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

The staff were comfortably hospitable and though the place was busy, they set a communal, friendly tone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

overall great place to stay, I will definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to stay in Belfast for 1 or more nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, about 10 minute walk from the city center. There are good bars right in the area and Maggie Mays is a must go! Good atmosphere and easy to meet people. Only downside is that there's not a lot of bathrooms or showers so it can be hard to get ready especially in the morning or late evening! Overall I would totally suggest this place, especially for people who are first time hostel goers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

I had a great time here. It seems to attract friendly, interesting people who want to hang out and have "good craic". I met a ton of people during my 4 day stay that have returned year after year to Vagabonds because it's just that good. Good times will be had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

It was nice to be there again since last 3 years. Everything s still are still good as usual- friendly staff, good location, value breakfast, strong wifi signal. Definitely stay at Vagabonds again soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.