Hostelworld.com

Vagabonds

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
92% 3426
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jun 2016
6.0

Worst bed ever- you could feel every spring

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.9

I stayed in Vagabonds only for one night. The staff were very friendly. The place in general was quite comfortable and cozy. I would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Really want to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.1

Vagabonds was pleasant and conveniently located. The kitchen was really small and narrow and not very good for more than one person trying to cook. The staff were all very nice and helpful. It was an okay place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel. Easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
7.7

For a cheap bed to sleep its perfect! The showers are better then most hostels, they're normal showers not like camping showers which was great. The beds were quite big and comfy enough. Staff were friendly but very relaxed and on a bit of "island time" although were very accommodating after my flight was delayed and I didn't arrive until 1 am. The keys to the door of my room didn't work very effectively - standing jiggling it for a good 5 mins. Bins weren't changed in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.3

Fantastic backpacker atmosphere. Eclectic decorations, photos on the wall, great lounge, free pool table in the big (covered) garden. Really mellow and friendly staff that were always about mingling with guests. A bit far from downtown, but there's a nearby street with bars, restaurants, etc that's pretty cool, so when hostel DOES calm down (party's kicked to bars at 23:30), it's quiet outside. Stayed for 1 night en route to a hike and another 2 after because I liked it so much. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Der Hammer!!!! Jedem zu empfehlen 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
7.1

Pros : private car parking at back; breakfast included; nice staff: nice backyard Cons: very bad wifi; not so close of bus station (from whom has no car) ; hot water time limitation, schedule your shower!; They keep your ID during your stay....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel were extremely helpful. I had a problem with my bank card and they were very accommodating. The hostel was a short walk from Europa bus station and when I arrived alone in the evening I was immediately invited to join guests and staff socialising in the back garden. Everyone was warm and friendly and made my night in belfast a very pleasant experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.