Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 4140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 4140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.6

Lo que más me ha gustado. El buen ambiente, y al menos desde mi perspectiva el trabajo en equipo, lo que se refleja en el buen servicio. Felicidades!!!! Y no he puesto a todo la máxima puntuación porque todo es susceptible de mejorarse. Gracias y siempre que tenga oportunidad os recomendaré. Adelante seguir en esta línea. Ah!!! InTeresa te el tema reciclado, debemos reducir el consumo por el bien del Planeta y como consecuencia para nosotros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, clean facilities, and a friendly staff. They even let me park my motorbike in the courtyard. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.9

Pros: Nice kitchen, free breakfast, good lounge areas, laundry facilities, staff are very friendly, in a good location. Cons: The 14 bed dorm gets extremely stuffy, smelly, and hot. No ventilation and the back door can't be left open to air the room out according to the posted sign. Also, only 4 lockers in a 14 bed. The cages beneath the bed don't have a lock. However, I would still recommend. Those are minor improvements.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel has such a friendly atmosphere, clean beds and free breakfast/tea. For the first time I felt that I could leave something down knowing it would be there in the morning - I felt very safe here. Lovely, friendly staff and travellers from all around the world. If I ever return to Belfast, I am definitely going to stay here! Also, on a side note, it's excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.9

A classic hostel. Wasn't the cleanest, or nicest, but did the job for the night. The location was great-about a 10 minute walk from the main bus and train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.9

A fantastic hostel for overnight stay or a day's stay. Very suitable to backpackers and bachelors. The facilities are adequate and staff are very friendly. Best of all, it is located within walking distance from Europa Bus Centre and is again, quite close to Ulster Museum and a wide range of eateries. The value for money is quite good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

Super quirky lil place, looks small on the outside but plenty going on within! Everything was spick & span and there was a Dominoes basically next door, which was lovely to have out on the patio! Everyone was super friendly,don't think I have a bad thing to say about Vagabonds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • zachtvidler8434
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel that I have ever stayed at, the staff were super friendly and eager to assist with anything you needed be it booking tours or just general tips for the city. All the bathrooms and dorms were vacuumed and cleaned daily with a great common area to hangout in and watch movies or just talk to other guests or staff. Every night the staff would drink with and take a bunch of guests out to a cool bar, MJ, Zach and Amanda were awesome to party with. Will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Staff is super chill! Very clean, very good atmosphere! I'll come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Senegal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

The only place to stay in Belfast! Best staff, best vibes! Miles better than any other hostel I've ever stayed at! Richard is the man, literally the man of the vagabonds! Girl at reception (Rachel) was so friendly! Scottish girl that was staying there was fantastic at singing! Great entertainment and the two Aussie lads were great craic! Bobs dinner was delicious! If he wants to cook, you should eat! Great value for what you get! Enriques open mic was the best People make the vagabonds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.