Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 4085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 4085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my experience at Vagabonds! It was so quaint and home-like. I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

Vagabonds is perfect for solo travellers or small groups looking to enjoy Belfast and feel at home. The staff are fantastic and accomodating, and most guests either leave with a handful of new friends, or stay longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

I am so thankful that I picked this hostel for my stay in Belfast. The staff is fantastic and friendly, and the facilities and both clean and cozy. After my first night in Belfast I unexpectedly missed a flight and the staff went out of their way to make sure that I was able to make new travel plans, and that I had a place to stay for the night. Fantastic place! If I come back to Belfast you'll find me here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.7

It's not in the city centre but still very close. The staff was friendly and the hostel has a homey atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.0

Location and price wasn't to bad if you don't mind walking 20-30 mins to get to the major tourist spots. (I liked the walk, all times of the day/night felt safe and easy to understand.) Entertainment and kitchen were nice. The only thing I have to say is that the staff seemed a bit clicky. Bob was great. Koottos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • scenkoglu8782
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.7

Everyone was smiling and so friendly. Much more than a hostel, it was like home at Vagabonds. All the staff was so kind, helpful and friendly. It was clean all around. It was a perfect accomodation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

This is actually a great hostel. It's surprisingly big for the size and the staff is friendly and engaging. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and there was never any doubt about security. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.4

Vagabonds has everything the backpacker needs/ wants from a hostel. Impeccably clean facilities, convenient location, good security, and a chilled vibe. I felt really comfortable and relaxed during my stay. My only minor criticism would be to reduce the cost of laundry facilities. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.4

Vagabonds was a great place to stay. The atmosphere and staff were lovely and the showers were great! Minimal locker space but enough for the essentials. Normal hostel style breakfast but until 11 which is great. All together would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is good however the staff are great they made it the most enjoyable hostel I have been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.