Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 3,565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 3,565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
91% 3565
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.1

Great location, very clean, lovely atmosphere. We were able to come in at 2am and have a cup of tea in the chill out area which was really nice and not something we could do in other hostels. Would 100% recommend and would come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

one of the best hostels ive ever stayed in, has a family atmosphere, lots of cosy places to relax and hang out. the staff were so friendly and helpful. great location. I would stay again when im in belfast next

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

Really good hostel. Friendly staff. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel with one of the best and most friendly atmospheres I have ever encountered. Lots of lovely communal space and always someone to talk to. Also in a really nice bit of town, just near the botanic gardens and little independent cafes and shops. Will be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.6

The bunk bed where presentable and clean. Fairly good atmosphere, talked to travellers who stayed at this hostel, and where quite friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Life-changing place. Craziest and nicest people on earth. Just go. You might never leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel bar none! Wonderful, laid back atmosphere and quirky Andy Warhol inspired decor. Above all staff is composed of fellow wanderers who are very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. If you are in Belfast, Vagabonds should not be missed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay, staff where super helpful and friendly !!! Luggage lockers in rooms great how ever luggage storage is just leave your bag in the common room for the day where anyone can take it!! Otherwise awesome place well worth visiting

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

Non ho mai trovato in tutti i miei viaggi un ostello con un personale così divertente e aperto. L'atmosfera è geniale per chi vuole fare nuove conoscenze e divertirsi. Il letto è molto comodo e tutti i servizi in generale sono molto buoni, Di sicuro tornerò presto!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.6

Es un lugar perfecto para hospedarse.Está bien ubicado ya que está cerca del centro y de la estación de buses. El personal?! Simpaticos y atentos todos;gente muy risueña! La decoración jovial y algo hippie. Quedé muy contenta con mi estancia en vagabonds!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.