Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 4292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 4292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2017
10.0

Super nice staff and had a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
9.4

Really friendly welcome and great atmosphere, with a really good lounge and communal area. Is also located along a main road so feels safer when arriving late in the evening. Staff were helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
7.7

Had a great stay at Vagabonds. Located in a great area of Belfast close to all the main attractions

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.7

The staff were very personable and the whole atmosphere of the place was fantastic. It felt like a big family was staying together and no matter who you are, you'll feel welcome here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.4

This place was a beautiful family i loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
7.7

Dirty bathrooms, nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Great staff, the co-owner is good people and only hires the best. I was kind of dreading staying in a large dorm room but it works here. Location is good for getting around, some things are a bit a of a walk but there are taxies and such. Another one I will visit again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

This must be my absolute favorite hostel I have yet encountered in my travelling. The staff is so wonderful,if you're doubting whether to go here or someplace else cheaper,I can garantee you, you will regret not staying the one night extra here.The atmosphere is just like home, you arrive exhausted from your day and you're able to relax on the couch,watch some tv/read a book/chat with the staff etc.The beds are clean, and the (shared) bathroom are being refreshed everyday. I highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.3

Slightly out of the city and most of the staff seemed new so weren't overly helpful. Would stay again though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
10.0

Clean Friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.