Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 3,665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 3,665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
91% 3665
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
7.1

Vagabonds had a cool vibe overall. But a few odd things about it ... staff seemed to be everywhere but none who seemed to actually work. They just hung out! WiFi was very average. Took multiple attempts to log in with the advice of keep trying being the only solution. Also logged you out every hour. Showers, kitchens could be cleaner. Also the pink blanket on my bed was gross! Covered in hair. Despite this great location and good service with black cab company - booked it for me!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

I honestly loved my stay at Vagabonds. The facilities were clean (there were plenty of bathrooms that were all pristine) and the linens and bedding were all freshly washed. The hostel had a lot area to hang around with other guests, which made it a very open environment, with the big living room and dining room as well as the beer garden. The staff were awesome, they really made the place, they were so friendly and ready to give suggestions as to where to go during the day or go out. Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.3

Buen hostel, con buen ambiente. La ubicación es bastante buena y su personal amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our time at this hostel! The hostel itself is clean, tidy and homely with helpful staff that are super friendly. Highly recommend this place to anyone traveling alone or in a group as it's a great place to make new friend. Will definitely rebook this hostel when back in Belfast. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

Place was clean, staff super friendly and helpful, and hostel only 10 min walk from bus station, about 10-15 to city centre. Was fabulous with a great atmosphere, free breakfast and good wifi! Thank you vagabonds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.6

This is the second time that I have stayed at Vagabonds and I had an equally good time. The guests are sociable and happy people. The rooms are quiet and there is space for hanging out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Great staff-very friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.7

My stay at Vagabonds was awesome! Since beginning the staff was very friendly and promptly explained everything about the place, which is very nice looking and organized. The bed was very good, and the linen was in good conditions. Another great surprise was the other guests, which were amazing and we ended up going out together for the Culture Night in Belfast. An overall amazing experience, which I would like to repeat on next hostels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.1

I really loved this hostel. One of the best I've ever stayed in. It's just the way a hostel should be- like a home. The sitting room is really like a family home sitting room with huge soft, comfy couches. There's another sitting area in another part also. There's a lovely homely rustic feeling to it and it's very traveller orientated- from the posters/pictures/mottos on the wall. It's overall feeling is chilled and homely- easy to meet others and chat over large dinner/breakfast table. Fab.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

Loved the building, the people,... Close to the center and a grocery store. Loved it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.