Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse Located at 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111, , Fethiye.
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye Mugla 48300 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111
90% 421
36.6202982 29.0928268
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
9.7

Second time staying here and would come back again! The buffet breakfast is amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
9.4

Amazing stay! Thankyou to Sayso for helping us with everything, and making us feel at home!! We stayed one night and got upgraded to a private room, then when we got off our Busabout Turkey Sail, and he let us stay all day, feeding us and letting us lie by the pool! Must stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.7

This is a great place for traveler. and there is a staff who is hansome and kind. He is great ~!! But, the boss (cook in the kitchen) is unkind. He should change his attitude to customer. We request him to hot water. and he refused.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.0

Everything was great. Breakfast was good, room was also clean. The only thing which annoyed me while I was leaving there was a Asian tourist group and they were asking about daily tours to staff and staff had tried to sell them this tours more expensive than they cost. It is not ethical

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic accommodation! So glad we booked to stay here for the 2 nights at the end of our sailing trip! It was everything we could have wanted! Air conditioned rooms, swimming pool, yummy food and drinks, breakfast included, an easy walk into town and and amazing shuttle service that is only 2 lira per person from the hotel into town (only a few minutes on the bus) or about a 15 minute walk. The friendliest staff who are warm and welcoming and happy to help in any way. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.0

Wifi didn't work too well

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, so great that we came back again on our trip. Perfect location, easy to find and the air-conditioned rooms were just what we needed after spending the whole day in the sun! The only things I can say against it was that they charge you after midday to hold your luggage, which is a bit weird because we needed to leave it there till 13:30 and had to pay just for that hour and half. Also there wasn't anywhere to make a cup of tea in the morning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, thank you for the review,i just wondering who said to you ,you need the pay for hold your luggage,even for a week people leaving them staff here and we are never charging and also free tea and cofee we have olways.. thank you again, Best Regards

8 jul 2016
8.3

it was an absolute pleasure to stay here the atmosphere is great, chilled in the day time and vibrant at night - loved the belly dancing show lots of laughs had by all 😂 Cesar is a credit to the place he is fantastic and will help you anything you need. The hostel is clean and close to the centre of Fethiye either a 10 minute walk or a few minutes on the local mini bus. Will be recommending VGOs to anyone travelling to fethiye! Thanks for everything guys 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

I had a great time at vgos. The staff especially were amazing . Extremely friendly and helpful. It has been one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I would 100%recommend staying at vgos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

The best place to stay in Fethiye. Staff is very helpful. I did a 1 day boat - tour which has been excellent. Dinner at V-Gos is very delicious. Thank you guys, I had a great time and I will be back one day :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.