Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
8.3

We got upgraded to a private apartment which was fantastic but is why I had to score so low for 'atmosphere' as we were segregated across the road so we didn't have any interactions with anyone but the workers. It was more like a hotel for us than a hostel. The staff are fantastic though! Very happy to help you out! The location is fine if you don't mind walking. It's about 2km to the main square which I was happy to walk everyday but it's not for everyone. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff and decent rooms, good location, value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff - that definitely helped a lot for finding relevant information (bus timings and stuff). And we got a free upgrade from double room to apartment :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

One of the better places I have ever been to. Clean premises, very friendly and approachable staff, near restaurants and places to enjoy in Skopje, within walking distance of everything you need to see in the city, whether it is on one or the other side of Skopje. Met some very interesting people, over coffee and tea which is given free of charge to every guest. The reception works 24/7, so if you even have a problem in the middle of the night, the guys are there to help. Recommended definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

L endroit bien situé près du centre à proximité des commerces des restaurants typique ou on peut manger pour 5euro Bravo à toute la équipe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
7.4

Directions to get to the hostel are ridiculously vague and need to be made clearer. Hostel staff were helpful when asked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry to hear that the directions we send all the time when someone makes a reservation are not clear to you. We always try to make the experience to our guests staying here as much comfortable and easy as possible. We hope next time we get higher rating from you!

15 feb 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was nice to see you once again in Urban Hostel. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we hope you'll visit us again where you'll give us a better rating. Good luck on your trip!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.1

I've been there for a week and, even though i was all the day outside, i enjoyed it so much. Nice beds, shower, kitchen and staff. Maybe a little bit far from the bus station but easily to find. I recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear everything was in order and shall expect you again!

4 feb 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night, unfortunately, but had an awesome experience! We got an upgrade, all the receptionist are extremely friendly and helpful and the place was impeccably clean and spacious. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was definitely a pleasure to have you here. As we say, it was short but sweet. We are so glad that you liked the apartment, and that everything was in order. Thank you for this awesome rating and awesome feedback!

13 jan 2017
8.9

Staff members were friendly and willing to recommend places to you. The bathroom was massive and clean but the downside was that no curtain for the tub so water is easy to splash everywhere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review and rating. Regarding the tub, it is a Jacuzzi so most likely it will look funny if we put curtain. However, there is also a shower cabin which won't splash water everywhere. :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.