Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
88% 934
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

It was a really good location and stay. We were last minute with picking where we were going to stay and were able to find accommodations that met our needs and it was located in the perfect spot for us (in the city and about 20 minutes away from everything we needed to go to). The walls are thin so I would keep that in mind, and neighbors were passive aggressive but the facilities and staff was really accommodating and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay while traveling in the city. The location was vary convenient and close to the blue line and a variety of coffee shops, food, and shops. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.4

Perfect stay, except for the air conditioning / heating. I felt like the air was not very fresh and it would have been awesome to open a window, but it wasn't possible to open it. But everything else was perfect :) very clean !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. the area the hostel is located has many nice and interesting stores, I easily spent the whole day just looking around the area. The room was clean and common room is spacious, definitely more than what I paid for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay, great location with lots of bars and cafes nearby - and close to the L, so very easy to get downtown and to the airport. It was quite quiet while I was there, but the other guests were friendly. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
9.4

hey stay at the urban holiday lofts, honestly. however, you need to bring a cue stick if you decide to shoot pool on their professional pool table because the cues they provide are wasted. my original conversation with the receptionist was about visio-spatial cognition and architecture, so you could see where the staff is intellectually, amazing stay, great roommates.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.9

Great location, super clean! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.9

Room for two is very small. Walls are thin, so you hear everything from the next room. Bathrooms were always dirty. It's very cold in rooms so you need to ask for an additional blanket. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.3

Hostel is in the perfect location for getting around with the train only about two minutes walk away. The rooms are very noisy, you can hear conversations in the rooms above and next door, footsteps from the rooms above, but you have to expect that in a loft. There are no events organized by the hostel for guests, and so i would recommend this hostel if you are travelling in a group rather than solo as it has more of a hotel feel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.