Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel - super spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful as well. Only downfall was that the kitchen was tiny and only open 8am to 11pm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
8.9

The place was very clean and the dorms were just as pictured! The location is right off the blue line from the airport, and I could easily take the blue line into the city. In the mornings, there weren't quite enough bathrooms but I found that keeping my schedule flexible or waking up a little earlier helped me get a bathroom by the time I had to go!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • heatherlauritzen9639
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
3 sep 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a fun and very accessible part of town. I wasn't there long enough to really get a "feel" for the atmosphere around the hostel-- no one was really around when I came in and out. But, the space was nice and the location is awesome. I could see there being an issue with not having enough bathrooms, but wasn't an issue while I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
10.0

this hostel was excellent! Very cool, lovely location, very clean lots of room and the staff were so helpful and friendly!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
9.4

Amazing Hostel, Staff were very accommodating and the area was a beautiful neighbourhood.Would stay here again in a heart beat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly &a helpful staff, clean rooms amazing hostel would stay there again without a doubt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.1

This hostel is great, it's location in Damen is right next the train and if you buy a train pass it works on buses too which makes getting around amazing. The hostel is quite bidding which is hard to find but actually good security. It's a clean and friendly place which is modern and allows room for individuality! Would definitely return and recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
9.1

Amazing location and everything you could want on your doorstep. Didnt use any of the communal rooms so can't comment on the atmosphere. Very clean and tidy but the bathroom could do with a revamp. Stayed with my husband and two kids in a four bedded dorm. Perfect for a few days in Chicago.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.4

Stayed in an 8 bed dorm during our stay at the Hostel. Everything we needed was provided either in the room or by asking the front desk - who were happy and friendly to accommodate. The room was also nice and big for all 8 people staying. The breakfast included was good and the common area is a nice place to chill. Would definitely recommend and visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.7

Super nice and helpful staff of the hostel. Good location in the heart of happening area with many cafes and places to eat. Close to downtown and on the way to O'Hare Airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×