Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.9

Bem localizado em Chicago perto do metro e ônibus em um bairro muito agradável com bom comércio, bares e restaurantes. Atendimento e instalações bons e limpo. Café da manha fraco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bbonds19899696
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel stay and could not have asked for a better experience! Definitely worth the stay and would stay here again if I come back to Chicago. The staff are amazing as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, clean, close to train station, my first visit to Chicago was great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

개인적으로 유명한 Hi hostel 보다 훨씬 만족스러웠습니다. 특하 화장실.샤워실 호텔급으로 깨끗하게 관리하는거 같았어요. 단점을 굳이 뽑자면, 배정받은 객실이 4층이였는데 엘레베이터가 없어서 4층까지 짐 들고 올라가야하는게 단점이라고 할 수 있었지만, 데스크 직원들이 워낙 친절해서 체크인.체크아웃 할때 도와줬어요. 정말 만족합니다 :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

Really nice place, with great facilities and the staff were pretty good too. The location isn't excellent, but the train isn't too far away and it's easy to get into town that way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

It was a really good location and stay. We were last minute with picking where we were going to stay and were able to find accommodations that met our needs and it was located in the perfect spot for us (in the city and about 20 minutes away from everything we needed to go to). The walls are thin so I would keep that in mind, and neighbors were passive aggressive but the facilities and staff was really accommodating and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay while traveling in the city. The location was vary convenient and close to the blue line and a variety of coffee shops, food, and shops. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.4

Perfect stay, except for the air conditioning / heating. I felt like the air was not very fresh and it would have been awesome to open a window, but it wasn't possible to open it. But everything else was perfect :) very clean !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. the area the hostel is located has many nice and interesting stores, I easily spent the whole day just looking around the area. The room was clean and common room is spacious, definitely more than what I paid for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.