Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.9

The staffs were helpful and great! He offered me an extra blanket when I requested to increase the room temperature!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.4

It was perfect and very affordable. Really nice location close to the blue line CTA, with direct connection to union station and O'Hare. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

I am very happy with the hostel, it was easy to find, very close to the train station. It was clean and had a good breakfast. The bathroom was really clean too and with good shower and hot water. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.1

No problems here. My partner wanted to go out on a Saturday night and Aaron at the front desk was extremely helpful. He pointed us to some amazing local bars. Also, the 8 person female dorm was impressive. There was a kitchen (fridge, microwave) and full bathroom inside.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
9.1

The staff was friendly and happy to answer my questions. The dorm and bathroom, common area are clean. Close to the blue line and easy to access from O'Hare airport and go to the city center. Overall I was satisfied my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.9

Bem localizado em Chicago perto do metro e ônibus em um bairro muito agradável com bom comércio, bares e restaurantes. Atendimento e instalações bons e limpo. Café da manha fraco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel stay and could not have asked for a better experience! Definitely worth the stay and would stay here again if I come back to Chicago. The staff are amazing as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, clean, close to train station, my first visit to Chicago was great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

개인적으로 유명한 Hi hostel 보다 훨씬 만족스러웠습니다. 특하 화장실.샤워실 호텔급으로 깨끗하게 관리하는거 같았어요. 단점을 굳이 뽑자면, 배정받은 객실이 4층이였는데 엘레베이터가 없어서 4층까지 짐 들고 올라가야하는게 단점이라고 할 수 있었지만, 데스크 직원들이 워낙 친절해서 체크인.체크아웃 할때 도와줬어요. 정말 만족합니다 :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

Really nice place, with great facilities and the staff were pretty good too. The location isn't excellent, but the train isn't too far away and it's easy to get into town that way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.