Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 986 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 986 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Tim rocks!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.9

Excelente estrutura e atendimento, o único problema é o quarto e camas muito barulhentas. Fiquei no quarto compartilhado para quatro pessoas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, situated very close to a train station and bus stop. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, the walls are really thin, I could hear noises around me and above me. At least the place got quite after midnight. Also, FYI, there were a few families staying here so it's not really a "going out hostel"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.0

It's a great hostel and the location is great. Very close to the train that takes you straight into the city. How ever it's not a young people hostel with a youth atmosphere, I would recommend it for families with young kids.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
6.9

By far, this is not a hostel. This is a cheap hotel. Allow me to explain - I stayed for four nights. Throughout those four nights, day or night, there was not a single time I did not hear little children running around the old wooden floors, which are absurdly loud as you step across them regardless of which part of the hostel you're in. There were no "Travelers" here when I stayed, only families with very young children. It was safe, secure, etc, but I'd never stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
6.9

Buena estadia. La sala común tiene horario de apertura y de cierre pautado y debería ser libre. Nos corrian para terminar de cocinar y comer. Los cuartos prolijos y ordenados. Ubicado cerca del metro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.9

Buen Hostal para estar en Chicago

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

The female 8 bed dorm was very spacious, included full bath, sofa, and kitchenette. Very large common area with kitchen and TV. No elevator and also lots of stairs. Staff were very helpful and provided recommendations on where to eat in the area. Wicker Park is full of bars, restaurants, cafes, etc. Five min walk to nearest subway station. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel located in wicker park area where you can find bars, stores, restaurants and many things to do. The blue line is just 4 min walking from the hostel. The rooms were clean and the staff was really helpful! I will definitely come back and stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.