Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1034 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1034 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2017
9.4

Great place to stay!! Fantastic location in Wicker Park. So many great restos/cafes and little shops in the area that you can just spend all day in this area alone! We were a family with a 9 month old and loved our first hostel experience with baby! Great staff, great location, comfy en suite room, hot showers, simple but yummy breakfast. Would for sure stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dilaybahcekapili9205
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

It was perfect from the beginning to the end! Awesome staff! They were always nice, welcoming, easy to talk to and ready to do everything you wish! I stayed in the 8 female ensuite bunked room! It was huge, nothing like any other hostels. We had our kitchen and bathroom, kind of a desk and a sofa! Within the 4 bunked beds, mine had even a little privacy it was like a separate room! Whole design of the hostel was so nice! Breakfast service was a life saver! I would stay there if I visit again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

Everything about my stay here was great! The location, the helpful staff, the ease of parking, the in-room fridge all really made my short stay in Chicago ideal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel with very helpful and informative staff. They showed excellent local knowledge and a passion for the area offering advice on an array of great places to go. The morning breakfast with a choice of bagels, cereal and oatmeal was a great way to start the day and provided a filling meal - not just a round of toast! On top of all this the loft style hostel itself was a great design and a nice space to be in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.1

Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at Urban Holiday Lofts! The location in Wicker Park/Bucktown is amazing - the neighborhood features lots of cool bars and restaurants, and it's a very residential area that does not feel like a tourist trap. The Hostel is conveniently located very close to the Blue Line, making it easy to get around the city. Upper bunk beds did not have easily accessible outlets, but nonetheless mattress was comfortable, and I never had to wait to use the communal bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
7.7

Los precios son muy accesibles, esta muy cerca del metro que conecta con el centro de la ciudad de Chicago y sus puntos más importantes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.1

Gut gelegenes Hostel in einem schönen und sicheren Viertel mit vielen Restaurants und Bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
10.0

Trust me, you will have no regrets booking this hostel. It is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. I was very impressed by how clean everything was from the room, to the common area, and the shared bathrooms. It is also at a great location that is less than a minute walk to the nearest bus stop and about 5minutes to the CTA train rail transit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.9

My stay at the hostel was good. The location is perfect. Lots to do in the neighborhood and its not too far from other areas you might want to check out. The staff was a very helpful and friendly. Wish the hostel did some events to connect guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

Great value for the price. Basic necessities were met (would be perfect if my bed sheet hadn't had a strong smell of bleach), 5mins from the subway, small market right next to grab some food to go, individual lockers in your room but make sure you bring your own lock for small valuable belongings like computer. Staffs were helpful and seem to be available at the reception desk so it was nice. One of them was very kind to help carry my luggage up. Might be too noisy to sleep for sensitive people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.