Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 892
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
7.7

I really liked this hostel and would come back. it was just a little too expensive .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.1

If you in rooms 301, 302, or 303 the pool table above you is super loud. There is no sound insulation between the wood floor and you room. So if you get a bunch of pool stick floor banging or pool balls hitting the floor good luck on trying to sleep. Other than that no other problems.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

Urban Holiday Lofts was awesome. Very friendly staff and a great location. Bathrooms were a hot commodity, however everything was AWESOME. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

EverytIme I'll be in chicago I'll be here in this fabulous hostal 200 % love it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.1

Everything was good, just wished they had an option of having bigger towels for the showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.1

If you are looking for a youth hostel, this hostel is not. This is more a hotel. No Ambiance this is dead and you don't meet a lot of people. Boring when you are a solo traveller.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.0

Clean enough. Not much going on but I was only there one night. Thin walls. Only one bathroom for my dorm. Great location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

AWESOME: Location! Lots of bars, restaurants and shops. Close to CTA Blue Line which goes to city and airport. Staff - I forgot something at the hostel and they were super helpful in retrieving the items - thank you!!! AVERAGE: Not the most social hostel but so much to do in the area and the Loop it's fine. Not many bathrooms but I didn't struggle. AWFUL: Pretty squeaky old loft so pack those earplugs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at Urban Holiday Lofts, it was super clean and the area is really nice with a lot of cute stores.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.3

This is a great place to base yourself while staying in Chicago, especially if you have to catch an early flight out of O'Hare. I only have 2 minor complaints: 1) the noise of the people walking across the floor, which creaked; I was in a dorm on the 2nd floor. 2) the common area closed kind of early, I think it was 10:30 or 11pm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.