Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
90% 854
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2016
8.9

Great location! Stayed on a Tuesday night and had endless opportunities to explore the many bars, restaurants, and even a few night clubs in the vicinity. The hostel is in a trendy sort of hipster area with tons of personalities, and only a few blocks away from the L train. Stayed in the female en suite. The beds/room was clean, but the only bathroom in the en suite was messy. Free breakfast, but extremely basic. Common area is airy and spacious. Great hostel for the price! Definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.0

I stayed for one night and it was good overall. I was fortunate to have respectful roommates in the female dorm. The bathroom was clean (no stains) but definitely used my many people so there may be a strand or two of loose hair. The room provided fresh sheets, a blanket, a towel and personal locker. The locker was big enough for 2 "school size" backpacks (ex. Jansport). Note: 1 flight of stairs to the front desk, 1-2 flights to the rooms, dorm was warm and some noise travels from the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.4

Pro- Loved this hostel! Amazing location in an area I may have not had wandered through if I weren't staying here. Staff was helpful and friendly. We stayed in a 4 bed private room with a shared bathroom. Free bagels in the morning was a plus! Con- There was only 2 bathrooms on my floor and they were always busy! ( single stall) I can't count the amount of times my friends and I searched for a free bathroom in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying in a bunk bed room at a hostel, and it was absolutely perfect! The location was convenient to the CTA and very safe. The rooms and common spaces were clean and in great shape, and the beds were comfortable. I would absolutely recommend Urban Holiday Lofts to anyone visiting Chicago!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

Loved that the location, it's near the major tourist attractions but not in the thick of all the actions. The neighboorhood had great shopping, restaurants and bars within walking distance. The rooms were clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.0

Breakfast was good. Main issue was the small number of bathrooms. There were two on our floor serving about a dozen rooms - some of which were 4 person rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

Good location, just a short walk from the Damen stop on the blue line from O'Hare airport. 10mins on the El to the city. Wicker Park is a cool area too. Staff were always friendly and helpful, showers and rooms were always clean. Rooms can be a little loud, but otherwise perfect stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.4

Very clean and nice, I loved the view from my window and the rooms were never hot or stuffy. Interacting with others also very enjoyable as well. My friend and I will definately be staying there again for our next trip to Chicago. Only wish there was an elevator because those stairs kicked my ass, but, exercise is exercise!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.4

The location is PERFECT (near plenty of shops, bars, and restaurants plus it's only a few blocks from the train which goes straight to the airport), the whole hostel is very clean, particularly the bathrooms, I was impressed by how substantial the breakfast was, the temperature was comfortable (and very nice that they are happy to adjust the temperature in your room any time you ask) and the best part was that I arrived hours before check in but the staff worked to get my room ready early :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel, best value for money you're going to get in Chicago. Very clean and well maintained the breakfast was great. The only issue I had was the atmosphere wasn't that great, it just felt very quiet and empty but i feel that's not the fault of the hostel. The chill out area is awesome - free pool was a bonus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.