Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
90% 870
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

Wish the bathroom in my suite was a little cleaner. Other than that, perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights in Urban Holiday Lofts and we had a wonderful time! The staff is awesome the neighborhood with it's bars and restaurants is amazing! I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

This probably one of the cleanest, most beautiful hostels I have ever stayed at. The rooms are clean, and spacious enough. The breakfast is simple, but free and with delicious cinnamon-raisin bagels. We arrived very late (and tired), but the guy at the front desk was just delightful and brightened our mood immediately with his enthusiasm. The only downside of this hostel is the lack of bathrooms: two bathrooms for one floor is really not enough. The neighborhood is young, exciting and lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff, great facilities! Really good value for money I'd definitely recommend it here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Love it! I enjoyed staying at the Urban Holiday Lofts! The location is great. Lots of restaurants nearby. Metro station only a few minutes away. Going to the airport takes only 30 min by train, to the city center less than 15 min. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Front desk is open 24 hours. The room is cozy and bathroom facilities are clean. Free breakfast is included, but it only consists of bagels, muesli, porridge, tea and coffee. There is a kitchen, which can be used.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

I had a good stay here. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were clean and nice. There was no outlet for the top bunk, but I was able to use an extension cord so I could use my phone as my alarm. It was what I expected for a hostel stay, except that our room was too hot for me to sleep well. If my roommates would have left the windows closed during the day, the AC that was running and the ceiling fan probably would have been effective.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Nice stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. Perfect location in Wicker Park, and really friendly, helpful people. My only complaint is that it's an older building and so walls and ceilings were thing. Somebody in the room above me was stomping around at like 3am. That's generally just a peril of sleeping in a hostel, but the building itself made it a bit worse. All that said, would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.0

The hostel is located at a fairly close distance to the downtown in a decent neighbourhood. However, it lacks primitive facilities such s elevator and the breakfast is also very little compare to value paid for this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.9

Great location! Stayed on a Tuesday night and had endless opportunities to explore the many bars, restaurants, and even a few night clubs in the vicinity. The hostel is in a trendy sort of hipster area with tons of personalities, and only a few blocks away from the L train. Stayed in the female en suite. The beds/room was clean, but the only bathroom in the en suite was messy. Free breakfast, but extremely basic. Common area is airy and spacious. Great hostel for the price! Definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.