Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 359
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
10.0

This is a pretty unbelievable value for a place I found on Hostelworld! We stayed just one night but wished we'd stayed longer—this place is more of a B&B, an old house with many private rooms, and a very friendly staff. The location is good (albeit a little hard to spot at first) and it's quieter than I expected to find in the middle of a big city! HIGHLY recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
7.4

Nice & cozy place just 5 min walking distance from Waterfront Station. Our room (back double) was quite small but clean. No AC so it was way too hot in the room as you can only open the window 15 cm. Katrin and Patrick were great hosts and gave many interesting proposals for sightseeing off the beaten tracks. Good DIY breakfast but the kitchen with its 4 seats is too small when all 20 guests want to have breakfast at the same time. Great base for discovering Vancouver City Centre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Great little spot right in downtown. They have everything you need here! A tad expensive but it IS right in downtown Vancouver so it's expected. If you have a car be prepared to pay big $$ to park it overnight. Walking distance to anywhere you could need to be. Really sweet hosts as well! Love them both! Stay here over a hotel/hostel for sure. Worth the few extra $$.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying here. Nice host with lots of knowledge of the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.0

This was our first time at a guesthouse and probably the last. The host Patrick greeted us and was lovely, very informative and wanted to chat for ages but we were tired and just wanted to go to our rooms. This would be a great place for single travellers or those wanting to socialize but we were at the end of the trip and it was the last thing we wanted. While the accomodation was probably great for most, it just wasn't the right place for us personally. Nothing against the house or Patrick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
10.0

My stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse was my first hostel experience. I had booked at another hostel, but after reading some of the reviews I changed locations. And I am glad that I did! I felt very comfortable and although I had to leave early and missed breakfast it was well worth it. The prices are higher than other hostels, however, you get what you pay for and the extra dollars were will worth it. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.7

Wonderful host, with a wonderful farmers market spread for breakfast. Patrick was charming and loved to share tourist suggestions and loads of stories!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
7.7

It's a great guesthouse - beautiful building, and super clean. Quirky and locquacious host with lots of tips. Shoes off inside because this is their home - nice and quiet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • bejinda5835
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

A peaceful & homely little oasis in the downtown area. Patrick and his staff are very welcoming and inclusive. If you stay on a Wednesday night head to pub trivia with the rest of the gang - brush up on your North American pop culture before you go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.1

Great place, just too expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.