Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jun 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay, had some really nice people staying at the same time as i was so made my stay so much better. Really good location, not far from the Skyline. A little noisy and close to clubs but that was due to the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.7

Patrick was friendly and super easy going. A really great host!! Beautiful building with A lot of character. Perfect location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

My brother and I had a great stay at Urban Hideaway. The location is ideal as a base for exploring Vancouver, and Patrick was both friendly and helpful. He was able to point us in the right direction for just about anything we wanted to do. Our room was decently large with a sink and a nice view. Everything was clean and in good working order. Highly recommended overall, and be sure to go to trivia night if you happen to be in town on a Wednesday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

Looks to be small from the front door, but Hideaway is quite spacious and has a full kitchen which to cook eggs, vegetables, all of which are provided. The free breakfast, plenty of showers and bathrooms, location make this spot a great resting spot after day of sight seeing. Patrick the owner and host is very entertaining and looks after all his guests needs. I would highly recommend to fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful hidden place in the heart of Vancouver to start your city exploration. After a great breakfast with fresh vegetables, fruits and more, the host Patrick is giving you if you want wonderful tips for the perfect day (or more). You really have the feeling of being welcome and being at home! Patrick is very caring and always there for anything! The house is pretty nice and clean and very cozy! we'll definitely be back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

We absolutely LOVED our stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse! We just needed a place to rest our heads before leaving for a cruise the following day, and instead we got a super cozy room, an adorable and perfectly located house, a hearty and delicious breakfast, directions to great local places to eat and things to see, and some pretty zany stories. The room was clean and very comfortable, the other houseguests lively and friendly. We truly felt at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

Patrick is a great host and takes his time to know you personally and recommend great attractions. A bit expensive but he charges enough to offer a great experience without nickel and diming you once you check in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Great stay here - very unique! Amazing breakie and brilliant staff who will always be happy to help. Really felt like I was being hosted and Patrick was great at introducing everybody. Will stay again xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

Mon séjour fût des plus agréable. Patrick m'a vraiment donné les meilleurs conseils pour visiter la ville. Il a aussi une auberge charmante et accueillante où il fait bon relaxer. J'y ai aussi rencontré des personnes amicales, sociables et ouvertes d'esprit. Vraiment un choix exceptionnel à vancouver!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

The Urban Hideaway Guesthouse is just amazing. The moment you step in the door, Patrick was there to greet you and made you feel welcome right away. There's clean, a relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful breakfast. This place is a hidden pearl within Vancouver that everybody should try out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.