Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 376
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
8.6

Best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel! Patrick was especially helpful with information.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Doorm a little bit small for 4 people, but still comfortable and looking good with the big window. The breakfast was very complete, but maybe is it a little late to open the kitchen at 8am when you have a big day already planned ? We all really appreciated the fact that Patrick took the time to suggest nice places to go & cheaper than the popular tourists attractions. We immediately felt at home and really welcomed ! Merci beaucoup :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Jeff is very friendly and accommodating. He ensures the place is very clean, and provides a homey and relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast he provides is outstanding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

The old house is beautiful. The accommodations are amazing. Fresh local produce for breakfast. Plenty of privacy. Patrick is amazing, really nice guy and a wealth of great information. Stop looking elsewhere and just book a room with him, you won't regret it. Most definitely did not feel like a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.7

Highly recommended. Unbeatable location, genial and informed host. Would definitely stay again if in town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.4

We had a fantastic stay! The house is very old (one of the oldest remaining houses in Vancouver), which makes the athmosphere very charming and nice. The rooms, bathroom and whole house are very clean and are furnished with love. Every morning you can wake up to the smell of a fantastic breakfast, with fresh fruits and bread, and even bacon! Patrick is a fantastic host, very caring for our well-being, giving great suggestions for our stay and is always open for a nice chat about everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.4

A warm place for travelers where just like staying in home. I strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

The Urban Hideaway is exact what its name implies and so much more... The place breathes an atmosphere unlike any other hostel. In fact, it's an entirely different experience. All the facilities are there - anything you need - but it feels different. The place is more personal, both in what it radiates and in how you get to experience it. It feels older, smaller, calmer and yet more elaborate, intense and complete than your average city hostel. This is your peaceful retreat after a busy day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
8.6

Having stayed in the Urban Hideaway previously it was my first choice for another stay as we transited from Vancouver Island and had a couple of days in Vancouver. Location is excellent, close to transport and the CBD. Patrick, is a great host who is well versed in tourist activities and information. Friendly atmosphere and great breakfast provided (unless you are an early bird) It would be my first choice if we were to pass through Vancouver in the future. Dennis Campbell ( Aussie traveller)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

FANTASTIC! Patrick and all his staff made us feel really welcome at the Urban Hideaway. Their advice for activities and drinking places was encyclopaedic; their pub trivia night was really fun and the free breakfast was one of the best I've ever had a budget place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.