Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 411
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, good service and very clean. If you have just booked a 1 way ticket and orgainised nothing, just hit up the friendly staff and they will get you sorted. 👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.7

Patrick and his team create a friendly environment, fantastic breakfast and a very comfy bed. Looking forward to my next stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gilyoungthegfrog
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
10.0

Was really welcomed and staffs were really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

I’ve travelled the world and this is by far one of the best city ‘hostels’ I have ever stayed at. Excellent location, a warm, personal welcome. Excellent security and Wi-fi. All rooms are charming, spacious, immaculately clean, quiet, and comfortable with large beds ensure that you will get a good nights sleep! Excellent breakfast and friendly staff who are always available to help make your stay enjoyable. Fantastic value for money. I highly recommend staying at Urban Hideaway Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
10.0

I'm so happy I chose to stay here. I was a bit worried as a woman traveling alone, but I had nothing to worry about. Patrick even upgraded me to a private room at no additional cost, which was extremely nice. Breakfast was great. I'll definitely stay here again next time I pass through Vancouver.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
9.4

Nice, clean & tidy, great location. Patrick was extremely friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse. I stayed in the bunk room, both the bed and blanket were comfy. The location was great, and it was really clean. Patrick and Katherine were both very welcoming. I had many great talks with Patrick during my 3 days stay there. Would definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
10.0

I had such a fantastic time at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse. Patrick was immensely welcoming and always available. I stayed in a lovely room with a double bed and was happy with the space and cleanliness. The breakfast really sets it apart from other hostels, as there was always a spread of free-range eggs, bacon, several types of vegetables, fruits, oats, milk, juice, jams, everything. Cooked myself a delicious omelette every morning to go with the coffee. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
9.4

A truly welcoming, personal atmosphere! Breakfast is solid; cozy and quiet rooms, despite its prime location; Patrick and Katherine were excellent guides to the city for me, ready with suggestions and helpful tips. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.1

The Urban Hideaway Guesthouse is in a very central location in downtown Vancouver for a great price. It's a very old house, with buildings built up around it, so when you come inside it still has a very homey feel. Patrick has many years of hospitality experience and is a BC local. He'll make you feel right at home and carry your luggage :) Very safe, house is equipped w/ security cams.Only thing this place is missing is more communal lounge space, but my room was very cozy so it did the trick.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.