Hostelworld.com

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
97% 324
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at the guesthouse immensely. Patrick and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable, willing to point you in right direction for whatever Vancouver activity you are looking to do. I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, which was very comfortable and quite reasonably priced. Breakfast was perhaps the best I've ever had at a hostel, or even hotel! And you can't beat the location. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

This was incredible place to stay. The people are very nice and the house felt more like a home than anything. Very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

Patrick, the owner, was fantastic, Just a welcoming, fun, and cool guy who added to my experience in Vancouver. Great people, laid back atmosphere, comfy bed I slept like a rock in, and good food options for the included breakfast. Beautiful and unique home right in the middle of downtown. Just awesome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Beds were comfortable and the house was well decorated. Location was right near downtown and a 10 min walk from the waterfront, Vancouver convention center, and gaslight district. What made this place stand out was the friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere. Patrick, the manager, is very approachable and will actively help you plan your trip, giving you the local tips. I stayed just a few nights, but it felt like home at the end of the trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful welcoming hideaway. Perfect location. Amazingly helpful, hospitable and super lovely staff. Patrick will do whatever he can to make your time in Vancouver fabulous! Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Nothing not to love. I'll be back! Thank you. Maria x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.7

Great place, great people. Will definitely go back for future Van visits.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
10.0

I came to stay during a conference, and the guesthouse was such a great find! The location is useful for exploring downtown but safe. My bed was comfortable and clean, and the kitchen was a fantastic place to cook and socialize. The staff, esp. Patrick, are what makes this place so memorable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

Only stayed here for one night, but it is a great spot in the middle of Vancouver. We had a rental car that we parked in the garage next door. We were in the loft room, which was very nice and spacious with its own bathroom. Staff were very helpful with info and recommendations. I would definitely stay here again if I return to the area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and had a wonderful visit. The only downside is I think my standards are now so high, other hostels are going to be a disappointment. Patrick was awesome, the staff was awesome, and so were the other guests. Nothing but love...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here, the best way I can describe it is that it actually doesn't feel like a hostel, it feels like home away from home. The staff are extremely friendly and Patrick is spot on with his recommendations so have a quick chat with him about local excursions. It was the most comfortable hostel bed I have slept in, no sign of cheap, creaky bed frames that you get in your generic hostels. The breakfast selection provided in the morning was ample.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.