Hostelworld.com

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
97% 336
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at your clean quiete,guesthouse.The breakfast was very plentiful and good.I enjoyed meeting the other guests from around the world.Thank you for the room upgrade upon my arrival Friday evening.Sincerely Jean-Pierre Gaulin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Patrick, Claire & Rachel did a fantastic job making me (and I'm sure the other guests too) feel really welcomed throughout. Be it just a night or up to a week, the friendly culture of the place does get to you! It was just a two night stay for me, but it was a perfect short one that I had. Appreciate what you guys got going on with the place. Cheers from Fi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait, mais ce qui ressort encore plus c'est la gentillesse de l'accueil de Patrick. On se sent "invité". C'est vraiment une guesthouse à part. En plus la maison, l'une des plus vieilles de Vancouver (120 ans!) est magnifique. Un grand bravo. Patrick (mais ça n'a rien à voir avec mon commentaire....).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

It was an amazing experience! You can't help it but feeling comfortable! Everyone is really attentive and really wants you to have a good time! I can highly recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel! Clean, comfy, safe and has everything you would want/need. Patrick the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at the guesthouse immensely. Patrick and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable, willing to point you in right direction for whatever Vancouver activity you are looking to do. I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, which was very comfortable and quite reasonably priced. Breakfast was perhaps the best I've ever had at a hostel, or even hotel! And you can't beat the location. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

This was incredible place to stay. The people are very nice and the house felt more like a home than anything. Very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

Patrick, the owner, was fantastic, Just a welcoming, fun, and cool guy who added to my experience in Vancouver. Great people, laid back atmosphere, comfy bed I slept like a rock in, and good food options for the included breakfast. Beautiful and unique home right in the middle of downtown. Just awesome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Beds were comfortable and the house was well decorated. Location was right near downtown and a 10 min walk from the waterfront, Vancouver convention center, and gaslight district. What made this place stand out was the friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere. Patrick, the manager, is very approachable and will actively help you plan your trip, giving you the local tips. I stayed just a few nights, but it felt like home at the end of the trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful welcoming hideaway. Perfect location. Amazingly helpful, hospitable and super lovely staff. Patrick will do whatever he can to make your time in Vancouver fabulous! Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Nothing not to love. I'll be back! Thank you. Maria x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.