Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

The Urban Hideaway Guesthouse is just amazing. The moment you step in the door, Patrick was there to greet you and made you feel welcome right away. There's clean, a relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful breakfast. This place is a hidden pearl within Vancouver that everybody should try out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Urban hideaway. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help and offer suggestions. Great breakfast put on daily and perfect location to walk to everything in downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.1

A fantastic hostel, great location, really clean. Super breakfast and wonderful staff. The owner is so helpful and kind in recommending things to do and places to visit. I cannot recommend this hostel enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.7

Great host, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my brief stay here. I needed somewhere when I landed after a long time travelling to rest up and see some of Vancouver from. It was perfect. Lovely people, incredibly comfy bed, great provisions for breakfast and it's right in the thick of it. Vancouver is an expensive city, so while I was apprehensive initially of the cost, it was worth it for comfort and safety right in the centre. Thank you all for my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. Thank you very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

Urban Hideaway was amazing! There were some extenuating circumstances so we only got to stay one night and I wish we had gotten to stay the whole time. The location was great and the beds were super comfy. Patrick was an amazing host who gave us great advice on how to get to know the city better! My trip would not have been as unforgettable as it was without urban hideaway!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

As soon as I got here, I met Patrick, and he immediately upgraded me from a dorm to my own private room. He also shared his knowledge in regards to what to do in Vancouver (he's from the area). One recommendation he made was to spend the day at Lynn Canyon, to which I had a great time hiking. Patrick also does a great job in gathering everyone for an evening at trivia at the local bar/pub. I had a great time (and free breakfast) in Vancouver and definitely staying here again when I come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
7.7

This place is a little over rated. While the owner/manager is very personable and friendly. The UGH doesn't provide all of the services you'd expect from a hostile and does meet my expectations as a B&B. If you're looking for a good value. Keep looking. If you're looking for a friendly and helpful hostel manager, with a mature crowd, you'll be happy with this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Next time I head to Vancouver, I know where I'll stay. Too bad it was only one night this time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.