Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • danielprimat7143
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have been , crew is great , clean ,and close to the old city .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
10.0

Congratulations to Valentin and his staff. This is a great hostel ... friendly staff, very clean, great facilities, an enjoyable environment to spend time. Thank you for the warm welcome! Cheers! Amagi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.3

Very good hostel, kind guys at the reception, clean, good position and cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
10.0

Very clean place, friendly staff. Location is great, downtown but quite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.7

Hands down the most comfortable hostel bed I've ever slept in. The girl at the front desk was extremely hospitable and speaks perfect English. We came in hours too early but she let us sleep in our beds as soon as she could have them ready. Liked all the staff very much.Large kitchen with a water filter ! showers with water settings that actually work. Gorgeous old building with lovely decor. 15 min walk to center or the train. Really nice organic grocery store and cafes 5 min walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
8.9

The hostel was well located - only a quick walk to the main road / metro station and about a 15 min walk to the Old Town. Staff were so friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to sort activities for us. We stayed in a private room, it was clean and quite spacious - it even had a tv with English speaking channels on. The only downside was that there wasn't a very social vibe in the hostel which would be hard if you were a lone traveller looking to group up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.9

Alles super Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.6

The hostel had all the basics - good location close to the metro, a comfy bed, good kitchen, nice garden outside. I suppose the only thing that was truly missing for me was the atmosphere. It was very quiet and people were travelling in groups. Not the best for a solo traveller in my opinion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel in town, always a pleasure coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice stay even for a single night. Very helpful staff and clean and great location. Beautiful garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.