Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

Ambiente pulito in una zona centrale. Molto socievoli e disposti ad aiutare. Consigliatissimo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.7

A lovely quiet hostel in a very safe and nice area. It's about 20 mins walk to the old town, there's also metro very close. Staff are great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with comfy beds and clean facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff that are willing to go the extra mile. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.7

Good location. Staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
5.4

+ Friendly reception staff which are available 24/7. + Free coffee/tea. + Communal area with tele. - Me and another guy got bitten. Staff seem lax on changing sheets. - Good 20 minute walk into Old Town. - No lock/key card entry on dorm doors. - One shower under the stairs is locked on cold temperature.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

They all were very nice, the receptionist, andreea even gave me 5 Lei as i didn´t have enough for the taxi!!!! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

Nice feeling and atmosphere, good connection to the airport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • melanienicholls843256
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
30 nov 2016
2.0

Despite a private room booking in August, the hostel asked to move us to another property they owned due to a group booking into Umbrella after us. The other property is known for being a party hostel which we weren't keen on so the booking was cancelled. Luckily we found an Airbnb for around the same price.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
6.0

The staff was friendly and helpful. Location was ok, about 20 minutes walk from the old town and most tourist locations, but also close to a metro station. Safe and quiet area. However, I believe this hostel is overrated in its facilities. The bathrooms are tiny, very limited in number and extremely impractical. To wash your hands or brush your teeth you are basically in a public area. A good place for partiers or if you will be out all day but a bit tough if you want a modicum of privacy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.0

A relative walk away from the old town but great staff, comfy beds and nice chill out areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.