Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
92% 536
44.4454664 26.0938585
Umbrella Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ansetor
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.4

personal muy amable y atento. instalaciones impecables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

My stay at Umbrella Hostel was fantastic. Paul made us feel very welcome straight away and the hostel has a great chilled out atmosphere. The standard of the hostel is amazing, very clean with modern facilities (I even managed to watch Premier League football there). Somebody was on the desk 24 hours a day and even when we needed a taxi to the airport at 4 a.m. this was no problem. I'd go back there tomorrow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, great kitchen, great private room with Ensuite and tv. Hostel was very clean and welcoming and staff were always there to help us out! Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

Great location, very nice staff and comfi bed! What made this hostel different from others is that they have airconditioning and free cold filtered drinking water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

A good hostel, feels like an island in the city. Interior is nice and clean, best beds during my trip. Staff was really helpful and had a really good time there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

Zum Gara de Nord und in die Innenstadt sind es etwa 20 min Fußweg. Die Duschkabinen könnten etwas sauberer sein, auch wenn das für rumänische Verhältnisse sehr gut war. Toiletten sehr sauber. Das Ambiente und die Ausstattung war für ein Hostel super. Das Design der Gemeinschftsräume ist sehr liebevoll und einladend. Leider gab es kein Frühstück mehr (im Gegensatz zu 2014), die Ausstattung der Küche mit kostenlosem Tee und Kaffee war aber super!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private room and absolutely loved it. Everything was very clean and tidy, in our room and in all the shared areas. Great kitchen facilities, free tea and coffee. Mosquito nets were much appreciated. Air conditioning and fast, free internet. There was a slight drainage smell that comes through in the bathroom, but it wasn't a big problem. The hostel is looked after with much love and care. Staff were always friendly, welcoming and helpful. Would absolutely come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, awesome staff. They let me pull my motorcycle in the courtyard to keep it safe, and helped me find a shop to get an oil change. The vibe at the hostel was so cool that we frequently had visitors from the hostel down the street who came just to hang out at our hostel. The location is a little far from Old Town if you're looking to go out, but there's other places close by, and it's very close to a grocery store, atm, restaurants, etc. - pretty much everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Good and clean showers. Kind staff and very helpful ! I recommand it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my three nights in this friendly, little hostel. The staff were really helpful and nice. The bunk was comfy. I really appreciated the outdoor space and air conditioning because it is hot in Bucharest in August. It was quiet and peaceful, with social spaces if I wanted to meet other people. All for a great price too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.