Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 639 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 639 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
8.6

The hostel had all the basics - good location close to the metro, a comfy bed, good kitchen, nice garden outside. I suppose the only thing that was truly missing for me was the atmosphere. It was very quiet and people were travelling in groups. Not the best for a solo traveller in my opinion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel in town, always a pleasure coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice stay even for a single night. Very helpful staff and clean and great location. Beautiful garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

I especially love the hostel crew, they were so nice and helpful. Although i stayed in 8 bed dorm, i felt comfortable. I enjoyed my one night visit. Don't think to book, just book :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

Great Staff. Paul made me feel very welcome at check in. Ultra-comfortable bed. Free filtered water was excellent. I recommend shelves be installed, so people can charge their cell phones while they sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I ever stayed at. It was super clean, had everything I needed, and had a nice lounge to hang out in. The staff was super helpful and the location was in walking distance to anywhere you wanted to see in Bucharest. I had a lovely time and if I ever came back to Bucharest, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

Top location for the hostel, well clean, FRESH sheets for those of us who'been places. The staff is friendly and will have a chat with you if around. Cheers for the info on the town lads!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cuba, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
10.0

Simply a great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

My stay at Umbrella Hostel was incredible. I didn't think I could find such a great place with really nice people and an incredible location. It's right next to all the attraction points in Bucharest and the building itself is a part of Romanian history. It makes you feel like home. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
9.7

My rating says it all. Helpfull, frendly and english speaking staff. Clean and tidy. If i was going to go bach to bucharest again, i wouldnt hesitate to use the umbrella hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.