Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
93% 558
44.4454664 26.0938585
Umbrella Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Very friendly staff, especially George, the night shift guy. It is 15 minutes walk to the old town, well located with lots of ATMs & markets around. Although you would meet with party people there, the hostel itself is quiet from 10pm on. I can highly recommend staying here in Bucharest, will visit again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.4

Very comfortable hostel with nice, helpful staff. 20 to 30 minute walk to old town allows you to see more of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

A perfect place to say. Very helpful staff, spotless clean (and well arranged) rooms. Beautiful backyard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel...very comfortable place. there's a yard, you can also make friends there... the staffs are also perfect... I will come back again when I visit Romania.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.9

Wonderfully modern facilities and attention to detail. Wifi drops out from time to time but is fast enough to watch videos most of the time. Staff are helpful and social. Lockers big enough for my 45 litre bag. Enough people staying for a social atmosphere if desired, but enough space to be quieter if desired. I would recommend for solo or group travellers. Cleaned daily. Kitchen well equipped with lots of fridge and freezer space. Decent supermarket 100 metres away. ~25-30 min walk to old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.1

Between the 15 hostel I sleep in, it was the best I saw. Great personnel and feelling of peace inside. Thank you at the staff. A beautiful hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

Great spot, nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.0

Walkable from bus and train. Easy stroll to historic district. Obviously secure district with French Embassy around the corner. Friendly staff. Ducking under a stairway to make way to shower from my room a little awkward but all in all a fine experience. Paz y Pan

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ansetor
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.4

personal muy amable y atento. instalaciones impecables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.