Hostelworld.com

Umbrella Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
90% 510
44.4456541 26.0938371
Umbrella Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
9.7

Very comfortable, clean, well designed, great showers, nice location (the 24 hour shop nearby is well stocked), good staff, all in all a very good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel! They even did my laundry!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. About 25 minute walk to old town. Rooms were clean, showers were good. There was a decent sized common room to hang out in and some tables outside. Relatively quiet but still social. A good choice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.9

The place was very nice in good location. Close to the city center, pubs and 24h grocery store. We liked the kitchen and the common room. The stuff was rather helpful. We also quite liked interiors design.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.9

Umbrella Hostel is very well located: in a few metres, you can reach bars, restaurants and a supermarket open 24 hours/every day. Also Placa Romana is no more than 5 minutes far by walk. My room was large and clean. Common spaces were ok, especially lounge room in the entrance. I think it is a good place to relax: it's not a party hostel. Wi-fi signal was ok. Thanks to the staff for precious infos shared with me!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel. It had really big sturdy beds, lovely clean linen, great rooms. Fantastic common areas, including great area to sit outside. Nearby the are a whole range of places to eat and drink and a good supermarket. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Spent a great evening chatting with the guys working at umbrella, who are are very helpful. And spent the most relaxing morning in the garden drinking tea. Great location, close to everything one needs. Will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

I have never seen such a clean hostel before! As for the location, from Piaza Romana you can take a metro, the bus to the airport AND the bus to Gara Nord. It was a good place to stay a night between my arrival in Bucharest and going further North and to do some sight-seeing in between.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels I have stayed at. great atmosphere, cool staff, great music :) thanks to Vali and the team for the guidance ! I have seen a different Bucharest with their help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

A very cosy place to spend your days in Bucharest! Friendly atmosphere that makes you feel like at home. The kitchen and the bathroom were always very clean and the morning coffee round the common kitchen table is part of the whole warm atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.