Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ulisse Deluxe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • aidan_abegglen
  • Sydafrika, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
8.6

we enjoyed the hostel and what it had to offer. We liked that it had a classy interior, however we felt that the night time staff were not up to scratch. When we arrived we were greeted by a very kind and helpful staff member. However that evening in my girlfriends dorm, the air con stopped working and the staff member on duty seemed very reluctant to cater to our needs. It was that same staff member that we checked out with in the early morning but he again seemed slightly grumpy and snappy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.1

Es un hotel, la parte que destina a hostel es un habiatacion con 6 camas que esta muy bien, limpian el cuarto. Tene opcion de excursiones y el personal es muy amable. La ubicación esta muy bien ya que por una calle lateral ya salis al centro y lugar turistico, restaurantes etc. esta cerca de marina grande donde hay restaurantes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
7.4

Great location. It's pretty much a hotel you're staying in so no real common area and also internet is one of those which you have to log into each time you leave the hostel and come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.6

Mas hotel que hostel..le faltan áreas comunes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.3

Just a bunch of beds in a hotel room. Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.7

I loved this place! It is more like a hotel than a hostel but it is in a great location and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.9

The staff was very helpful. They gave us a map of Sorrento and pointed out good places to eat. The walk from the train station is not bad, and the directions given with the Hostelworld email were easy to follow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
7.4

They charge per person not per room..i thought I was paying 59 but that was a lie I paid 110 as a single person..not happy!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Struttura bellissima e comodissima. Personale ottimo, consigliato!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.7

En la habitación que reserve (para 6 personas) no había ventanas, ni aire acondicionado, ni espacio para dejar pertenencias, ni locker. Mi cama estaba separada dos cm de la cama de al lado y el calor era insoportable. Planteé esto y me cambiaron de habitación, por lo que la estadia fue buena y la atención también, pero no recomendaría reservar la habitación para 6 personas. Excelente ubicación y limpieza.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.