Hostelworld.com

Ulisse Deluxe

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Ulisse Deluxe Located at Via del Mare, 22, , Sorrento.
Ulisse Deluxe
Italy
Sorrento 80067 Via del Mare, 22
86% 647
40.6247570 14.3681870
Ulisse Deluxe
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2016
7.7

Sólo me quedé una noche y me parece que fue suficiente. La limpieza no es la mejor, sobre todo de las habitaciones. La ubicación es perfecta, pero si ese es el criterio hay muchos hostales cerca que tal vez tengan un mejor servicio. El hostal es normal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

가격대비 방이 조금 작은거 빼면 호텔정도로 좋은 숙소입니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
6.6

This is a converted hotel which still operates like a hotel so doesnt have the atmosphere you get in good hostels...basically bunk beds squeezed into rooms. No real communal areas to meet people but helpful staff. Big problem is theres no kitchen facilities and I ended up making sandwiches on a random table. €10 for breakfast in the morning. It was busy and better than Santafortunato but you could probably find better!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.3

복도가 넓고 방이 많아 호텔같은 느낌이 나긴 해요~ 근데 이게 지하? 라서인지 방 안에 창문이 없고 제가 쓴 룸은 환기가 빨리 안되서인지 넘 더웠어요.. 딴 건 무난했는데 그게 좀 힘들었습니다 (제 방만 그랬던건지도 모름) 그 외엔 무난해요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cyncyn791
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
8.0

Hard to find the hotel but it is a good location. Wish the wellness activities were a bit more discounted. Breakfast had lots of good options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.4

Está a unas 15 cuadras de la estación de tren, lo q puede complicar si llevas equipaje. Es un ex hotel de mayor categoría devenido en Hostel, lo q ofrece muy buenas instalaciones pero contras como falta de cocina, falta de ambiente de "Hostel " y habitaciones con camas twins que quedan armadas como matrimonial. Personal de diez, muy atentos y prestos a solucionar inconvenientes o asesorar. Contras: desayuno a 11€ (no lo vale) y la falta de cocina y servicio de lavandería (hay uno a pocas calles)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.9

fantastic stay! Very quiet, but very clean. Room was a little small and there is no atmosphere. It was great for a nights stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
10.0

Incrível hostel!! É praticamente um hotel onde se divide o quarto. Ótimas instalações, quarto aconchegante e bem mobiliado. Banheiro de hotel com td confirmo, inclusive banheira. Café da manhã a princípio para caro, porém compensa pelo que é oferecido. Recepção mto amigável.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.1

There is two hostel rooms in this 'hotel' (female/male). The location is good at the end of the main street. As a solo traveller I chose this hostel to meet fellow travellers but it lacks atmosphere and I didn't feel like the staff were particularly welcoming. It was just 'fine' but I would chose somewhere different to stay if I was returning to Sorrento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.0

It's a hotel with a few hostel rooms. My room was a two person room, which was kind of strange and awkward, but I ended up being alone 2/3 nights, which was really nice. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable and they had nice, large lockers in the rooms, which I appreciate. Overall I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.