Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ukelele Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
8.6

It was off season so yeah fair enough but I was the only person in there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
7.7

Not bad location during the day, far from night life, atmosphere in winted bad, smells like toilet everywhere, mattress not quite good but could be worse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
6.9

Staff was friendly and helpful. Architecture is beautiful but it doesn't see a renovation for a long time. Localization is good, just a few minutes from the bus station and exchange money place, Female bedroom upstairs had a really bad musty smell, windows didn't close properly making the room a little bit cold during the night, bathroom aren't the strongest part of the hostel either - weird smell. Breakfast is just ok (basically toast, butter, dulce del leche, yogurt, tea, coffee and milk).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
6.3

Galera, seguinte... Achei q esse hostel deixou um pouco a desejar. A staff é educada e tals mas tem nao tem aquele cliima de aventura, festa, amizades... sabem? coisa q a gnt ta acostumado de ver nesses estabelecimentos. Os cara tb sao meio por fora dos arredores. Na boa, acho q falta um pouco mais de experiencia pra eles Cafe da manha eh beem basicao. Pao de forma, sucrilhos, leite, cafe e uma geleinha ai... acho q poderiam melhorar Tres banheiros só para todos os hospedes. Fica a critica.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay in Montevideo. The dorm room is big with plenty space to sort out your luggage. The shower/bathrooms are plenty. love the open area to hangout with other traveler or just be by yourself. Wifi is great on the first floor and can be out-ranged at certain corners on the 2nd floor. Breakfast is decent. Overall, I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.4

I recommend this hostel. It is in an old mansion, which is really beautiful. It felt safe, and the location was good. The breakfast is pretty basic - just toast and cereal. I stayed there in winter, which is the low season, so the place was practically empty. I imagine there is a lot of activity in the summer, as the hostel has its own pool. Beware that there is a cat that lives there, if you have allergies.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

O hostel é um pouco antigo e precisa de alguma manutenção em algumas instalações. É bem localizado, perto de atrações turísticas, no qual é possível chegar a pé. Bastante confortável, com bons banheiros e excelente café da manhã.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
6.0

This could be a great hostel but there is minimal work being done on the place and is slowly being run down.No ttoilet paper in one toilet all day and bins not cleaned everyday.Needs to be closed and given a refurb..keep the otginality of the building but upgrade and repair...new lockers .fix the shutters on the windows ..replace the light globes all small things..fix the sockets so when u pull the plug out all the wiring doesn't come out..need I go on

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

This is definitely the most charming hostel I have ever been to. Indirect lighting all over, great ambient music and a lovely smell in the reception, friendly and helpful staff, a preserved antique house, very clean, nice bathrooms, a music room! The common are is very pleasant if you want to work in your computer or just relax, wi-fi is very good too. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

I was very impressed with Ukelele. It has a great location, being less than a ten-minute walk from la Rambla and also being just several blocks from a major bus stop. The hostel was very clean when I arrived and was kept clean continually throughout my stay. If you need some place longer term, I think Ukelele would work. The kitchen has a stove, oven, microwave, and fridge. It's pretty calm and tranquilly, without too much noise. Breakfast is very basic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.