Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ukelele Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
9.4

O hostel é um pouco antigo e precisa de alguma manutenção em algumas instalações. É bem localizado, perto de atrações turísticas, no qual é possível chegar a pé. Bastante confortável, com bons banheiros e excelente café da manhã.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
6.0

This could be a great hostel but there is minimal work being done on the place and is slowly being run down.No ttoilet paper in one toilet all day and bins not cleaned everyday.Needs to be closed and given a refurb..keep the otginality of the building but upgrade and repair...new lockers .fix the shutters on the windows ..replace the light globes all small things..fix the sockets so when u pull the plug out all the wiring doesn't come out..need I go on

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

This is definitely the most charming hostel I have ever been to. Indirect lighting all over, great ambient music and a lovely smell in the reception, friendly and helpful staff, a preserved antique house, very clean, nice bathrooms, a music room! The common are is very pleasant if you want to work in your computer or just relax, wi-fi is very good too. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

I was very impressed with Ukelele. It has a great location, being less than a ten-minute walk from la Rambla and also being just several blocks from a major bus stop. The hostel was very clean when I arrived and was kept clean continually throughout my stay. If you need some place longer term, I think Ukelele would work. The kitchen has a stove, oven, microwave, and fridge. It's pretty calm and tranquilly, without too much noise. Breakfast is very basic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.6

Good hostel in a great, central location. Friendly, helpful staff. Good wi fi. Bathrooms aren't great, but rest is good. I had a private room which was good value. Dorms looked good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.4

overall a good hostel, but the time I visited there, there wasn't that many other visitors so the hostel was super quiet. But the staff were nice and the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Ukelele Hostel was super clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. As far as hostels go, I would definitely recommend. Only issue was there was only one or two outlets in our room, but I don't think any of the other hostels around have more than that, so if you're looking for a hostel, definitely stay here. We were also able to rent bikes right from the hostel, which was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place downtown in an old mansion. The staff was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

The staff in this hostel were all very helpfull and friendly! Only downsides are the limited amount of bathrooms and only 4 sockets in a 12 bed dorm. Would recommend however.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
9.4

The hostel is beautiful, great common areas and the rooms + beds were comfortable. Only downsides - no outlet in our room, and not enough bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.