Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Uenuku lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 apr 2017
3.1

one of the worst hostels i have stayed in. The atmosphere here wasn't great - full of long term staff that seem to get on well but as a backpacker looking to meet new people not great! athe secruity on the front door as fine but after that appalling!! the door of our room was constantly left open for anyone to walk in and felt very unsafe. Overall it was in an ok location - far out from town but ponsonby was nice but wouldn't stay here again ever

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.0

Uenuku had an amazing back deck with a partial roof for rainy days. The staff were very helpful, and contributed to a friendly hostel vibe. Cool-toned fairy lights illuminated the major corridor at night, creating a cozy ambience. Negatives: some mold in the bathrooms; stuffy, humid dorm room; for a couple of nights, extra people were stashed in cots around the hostel...one in my room, two in the living room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
6.3

Nice little hostel to stay at. I'd say over priced and there was no "warm welcome" as there usually is at hostels, more of a hostile welcome in all honesty. Beds were comfortable and facilities were better than some places I've stayed at.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
7.1

O hostel ocupa um prédio de arquitetura antiga e histórica. É uma casarão adaptado para acomodar os hóspedes e transmite sensação de conforto. Seguem um regulamento interno não muito rigoroso. É muito procurado ficando quase sempre na escassez de vagas. Gostei e se vier por aqui de novo tentarei bookink com eles.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
4.9

I never met any staff, the place was pretty dirty. Bed ok but room very noisy so didn't sleep much. Location good. Overpriced.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
4.6

The hostel is very expensive when you see the establishment. Not clean No space in our Room Atmosphere was not good

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
5.7

This hostel could definitely use a little updating, maybe even just a paint job. There were holes in the walls and the paint was falling off in some places. The bathroom could definitely use some tlc. I felt like everything was dirty all the time. The staff were nice but they had their own time-keeping schedule for reception which is not something you'd expect at a hostel where people arrive at different times throughout the day. The location was good and it was handy that there was parking.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
6.0

Double booked us, but they did sort us a place to stay at one of their sister hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
6.6

* expect the reception to be closed during midday * no washbasins in the toilets, you need to go to your room and use the one there * always tag all your food in the kitchen; untagged food ends up in the for free box quite quickly and from there disperses in the boxes of the long term guests * also birds will enter the kitchen and pick at your food (try to carry away plastic bags, open rice packs, ...) * don't expect to be downtown in 5 mins, but not it's not too far either

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
5.7

bathrooms are very poor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.