Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Francisco

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 4,547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 4,547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
91% 4547
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
7.4

The toilet/bathroom/sink situation was a bit odd, but other than that the place was fine. The hostel is rather close to the Tenderloin, and there isn't a lot of good food options/places to visit close by. I did the walking tour the hostel offered but didn't find it very informative. It felt more like wandering with a group.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.4

met many international people. it was very clean. easy to navigate around the city from the hostel. overall great! go to rove kitchen for lunch.. its right across from the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Excelent hostel! Awesome free tours, provides all services and is in a great location, also must of the staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.1

This hostel is pretty great! Downsides: -it's a bit expensive for a hostel, but San Fran is an expensive city, so I guess it makes sense. -the way from the Bart Civic Center station to the hostel is really sketchy: homeless people, kinda ghetto, dirt everywhere... once you get to the hostel it's all ok Upsides: -full facilities with bar, snooker, kitchen, etc -great atmosphere with friendly guests and staff -free activities all the time -friendly staff, especially Sammy!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.1

위치도 좋고 가격도 좋습니다. 침대 머리쪽이 칸막이가 되어있어 다른 사람의 조명에 방해를 덜 받고, 각 칸막이에 조명과 전원 콘센트와 usb 포트가 있어 편리합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.7

깨끗하고 시설이 좋은 곳을 찾는다면 USA hostel이 최고! 가격이 다른 곳 보다 비싼게 흠이지만... 그만큼 아깝지 않게 편하게 마음놓고 쉬다 올 수 있는 곳. 굳이 방에 화장실이 있는 방이 아니여도.. 샤워 시설도 좋고, 샤워 하는 시간만 잘 맞추면 기다리지 않는 것 같음 (한명도 기다리는 사람을 못봄! ^^ 참고로 화장실포함 4인실 사용) 파웰역에서 멀지 않아서 걸어서 가도 무방 함(15분 정도 소요) 다운타운에 위치해서... 노숙자들이 곳곳에 많아서 너무 늦게 다니면 안좋을 듯 !! (9시면 호스텔 문은 자동 잠김, 호스텔 방키로 열수 있음) 샌프란시스코가 바람이 많이 불고 잘 때는 많이 추운편이다 데스크에 이야기 하면 담요 하나를 더 준다. 수건도 호스텔에서 제공 하기 때문에 굳이 수건을 들고 오지 않아도 됨. 깨끗해서 더 마음 편하게 잘 쉬다가 간다. 다른도시에도 USA hostel이 있으면 꼭 이 호스텔로 방문 하고 싶다. 호스텔계의 호텔 ㅋ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.9

Probably one of the better hostels I've ever been to. Really cool hostel with something always going on. I met a lot of great people here and made some awesome friends, it is on the expensive side but compared to other hostels, but I find you get what you pay for in terms of amenities and facilities. Would recommend!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.1

Cleanliness- Shared bathrooms are cleaned every morning. Kitchen is monitored by staff, but you need to make sure you do your own washing up to keep the hostel clean. Common areas are kept to a high standard. Room very clean upon arrival. Location- only 10/15 minute walk into the center of downtown San Fran and access to trolley service. Bus stops located on parallel streets. Staff- have good knowledge of local and tourist sites. Ask at the desk for day/evening group activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.7

This Hostel was awesome! The best one I've ever stayed at, though, also the most expensive. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean and safe and the staff were wonderful, friendly and extremely helpful! Though this hostel is located just above the Tenderloin, I never felt unsafe and it is actually very centrally located to everything you need! Met many great people here and would 100% recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to beautiful San Fran!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
8.6

Great stay. We didn't join in any activities because I'd already made bookings / plans etc but they looked like great fun and seemed popular, especially the pub crawl! A great way to save money too as a lot were free activities/tours. Staff were very helpful and arranged our trip to Yosemite. Great all you can eat breakfasts too which was a good start to the day! Overall very happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.