Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Francisco

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 4,461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 4,461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
91% 4461
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

very nice both for the room itself and the staff who is so welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

Overall it's a good hostel, it offer a great breakfast, towel, movie night,yova room... and it's clean. But for me somethings missing, the atmosphère is not cosy, and family.But that's on me. Usa hostel do their best, and if more hostels were like this one it would be awesome. I travel a lot so I can tell,this one is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

Great place. Nice interior and friendly staff. Amenities were up to par. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review and the stay! Looking forward to seeing you again down the line!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente ambiente, organizan actividades diarias por lo que terminas conociendo a mucha gente. ¡Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.1

Friendly, helpful staff and great location - the only downside to this place is the tiny bathrooms and toilets!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

USA hostels us on of the best hostels I've stayed in. There's free wifi, breakfast and towels. I also like that each bed has its own power outlet. The staff are lovely and the place is clean and modern. I would definitely stay there next time I'm in San Fran!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review and the feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as we have really put a big effort into expanding it over the past few years. It now includes bagels, cream cheese, all you can eat pancakes, oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, and juice so we are really pleased to hear that people like it. Would love to have you back in the future and safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.6

Super auberge de jeunesse dans un quartier sympa. Proche du bus, du cable-car, de magasins,... Les lits sont confortables, la cuisine très pratique et le petit déjeuner parfait. Bref tout ce qu'il faut pour une bonne auberge de jeunesse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.0

Lovely little hostel. Met some interesting people on my stay, however did get lost looking for the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

It was a pleasant staying! Perhaps it was a bit expensive, but all the hostels in the area are that much. Overall it was super nice. I was surprised about (a) how clean it was, and (b) the innovative designs at the dorms, that I never saw at other hostels (personal light, personal electricity plug, etc. ).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review and for your feedback! We actually personally designed the bunk panels to include USB chargers, power outlets, and your own individual reading light. We also designed them to ensure you get a little bit of privacy if desired while staying in a dorm, so great to hear that you liked it! We know San Francisco can be a bit expensive but we do our best to ensure you get the most for your money by offering free activities, tours, breakfast, and amenities. Hope to see you again the next time around and safe travels!

15 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel, ubicado en el corazon de San Francisco. Gran ambiente, actividades diarias y la mejor buena onda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.