Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 4,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 4,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4705
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
7.1

every thing ok but no clean liness in toilets

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and feedback. I am sorry that someone appeared to get sick in the public restrooms. Our housekeepers clean the public restrooms three times a day, once in the early morning, once at midday, and once before they go home at 530. We also have a night host tidy up the bathroom two additional times at 7pm and 10 pm. We traditionally get very high cleanliness scores. We always strive to ensure all guests experience the highest standards of cleanliness and we are obviously disappointed when one does not. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

23 jul 2016
9.1

The hostel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We were on the first floor so when everyone was in the downstairs lounge partying it was a bit loud but tolerable. Our window looked directly at a brick wall but I'd still recommend this hostel for the atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! Always great to hear that our guests find the hostel really clean, we will be sure to pass your kind words along to our housekeeping staff. We do our best to enforce are 11pm quiet hours but will pass along your comments to our night staff to see if we can do better. Glad you like the atmosphere and hope you partook in some or our free daily activities! Thanks again for you stay and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.7

Nice enough. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. Will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Hope to see you again your next time through San Francisco and we wish you pleasant travels!

22 jul 2016
6.6

I stayed on the 2nd floor and the entire floor smelt of urine, my blanket smelled of smoke. The location is close to a lot but be aware that one street away is a very bad part of town that once I was there I was warned by a friend that lived there and a couple uber drivers not to go out alone or go further into that neighbourhood. The actual street the hostel is on I feel reasonably safe on but one street away wasn't nice at all. The stuttle service the hostel offers was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. We will definitely look into the smell complaint on the second floor. The second floor has all been recently recarpeted, freshly painted, and every room is cleaned once per day while the hallways and common bathrooms are cleaned three times per day. This is not a complaint we have heard before. It is true that downtown San Francisco is close to a really rough neighbourhood called the Tenderloin, that said the hostel is located above that neighbourhood on the same street as Union Square in the heart of San Francisco. Thanks again for you stay and feedback, we wish you pleasant travels!

21 jul 2016
9.1

Really fun hostel! Close to everything and the staff were the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and such a lovely review! Really hope to see you again your next time around, we wish you safe and pleasant travels!

19 jul 2016
9.4

J'ai passé un fabuleux séjour dans cette auberge. Les locaux sont agréables, le petit déj copieux (grâce aux pancakes et aux fruits) et le personnel très sympa. De plus, beaucoup d'activités sont organisées (souvent gratuitement) ce qui est super, notamment si vous voyagez seul : je conseille le cours de yoga à la Grace cathédrale, atypique ! Bref, le prix n'est pas donné mais il comprend plein de choses donc on s'y retrouve amplement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Amazing place and amazing people. Always felt comforting to return to this hostel filled with so many interesting individuals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review! This kind of a review really makes our day as this is exactly what we strive for, amazing people in an amazing place! Really glad you were able to meet loads of interesting people here in San Francisco as that is what hosteling is all about. Really hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.4

Bon séjour, personnel sympathique. La propeté n'était pas excellente, n'expliquant pas le prix assez élevé de l'auberge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

I love this place! Staff are gracious, rooms are immacculate, fellow guests were a pleasure to meet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your stay and such a great review! Hope to see you again your next time in town!

8 jul 2016
9.4

Great location Clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our housekeepers as they work so hard to ensure the hostel is extremely clean. Hope to see you your next time in the city and we wish you safe travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.