Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1836
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, really worth it, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.9

A friendly and social hostel (i.e. as social as a hostel as can be, in this era of smartphone addiction). Some of the staff members were exceptional and great with organizing activities such as excursions to bars and happy-hours. Good facilities in an excellent location. And nice little touches such as alcoves with lamps in the bed bunks and coat-racks and complimentary earplugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

A convenient spot, well-run, and particularly nice washrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.1

Very quality hostel, all aspects covered, great location. Some rooms close to the street can be very loud all night on friday and Saturday nights so may need to ask for a room away from the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mvizzi
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
9.4

Pasamos 5 noches en el hostel, en donde fuimos muy bien recibidos, todos los dias hay buenas actividades, tranportes gratuitos a los puntos mas importantes de la ciudad y el personal es muy amable! Muy recomendable!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.4

Super familiäre Atmosphäre, in diesem Hostel habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt. San Diego selbst hat mir nicht zugesagt doch die Mitarbeiter dieses Hostels haben meinen Aufenthalt um einiges Verbessert. Die Zimmer waren sauber, ordentlich und gut ausgestattet. Die Küche, Duschen und das WC waren überdurchschnittlich sauber für die Massen an Menschen die diese täglich nutzen. Diese Unterkunft ist toll, das Team hat echt eine tolle Arbeit geleistet. Und nochmal, ein klasse Team ! LG Kimberly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.4

Great staff. No windows in the room. HVAC running 24/7-kinda noisy when you r used to fresh air..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for you stay and taking the time to leave a review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff, we love reviews like this! We just bought a brand new air conditioning system that we are really excited about! We are still tinkering a bit to get the times and levels just right. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

22 okt 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel, jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.1

The only thing which I missed was a bigger common area to get to know to the people. The existing common room is not sooo attractive and quite small, most of the people are hangig around the staircase in the middle of the hostel. Otherwise the hostel is very clean, comfortable. The stuff was always very friendly and helpful! Maybe it is one of the more expensive hostels in the area, but location is excellent in the middle of the gaslamp district. Breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and the review! The common areas do make for an intimate hostel and lots of interaction. We do our best to make up for smaller common space by taking advantage of the amazing surrounding area and location as well by leading people out into the neighborhood on pub crawls to the amazing surrounding bars, sunset walks to the gorgeous marina down the road, taco Tuesdays, and other local gaslamp events. Thanks again for your stay and we hope to see you again your next time through! Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel. Schöne Zimmer, coole Leute und eine super Lage!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.