Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
90% 1780
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Extremely clean and with great character. Free towels and breakfast, right in the heart of downtown San Diego. Be aware that there are a number of steps to get into the hostel and there is no lift, but staff will help with your bags if you ask them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
8.3

Alles gut, extrem gute Lage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.3

Really nice bathrooms, appeared to be recently remodeled. Fairly noisy/uncomfortable beds. Location is perfect for partying and good restaurants, but it can get really loud on the streets at night. The staff is friendly, but doesn't go above and beyond or anything. Atmosphere was decent, met some pretty cool travelers. But I was traveling solo, and didn't really meet anyone super friendly until the last night (of 3 nights).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

I stayed just one night but I had stayed here 2 years ago as well. And my rating is still the same. Everything was perfect except for the toilet. It was uncomfortable to share with guys and the worst thing was that some guys spread their pee around the toilet. It was very dirty. I think I won't choose here next time I visit San Diego. But the other things were good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.0

I was on an R and R with work and the atmosphere didn't meet expectations

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

No linens available when I checked-in. Other than that everything else was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

일단은 데일리 투어로 진행되는 것들의 가격이 굉장히 저렴해서 좋았습니다. 스태프들도 너무 친절하고 호스텔 내부 디자인이 특이하고 이국적이에요ㅋㅋ 위치도 가스램프쿼터에 있어서 관광하기 편하구요. 단점이라고 한다면 가끔 호스텔 입구를 지나칠 수도 있다는거? 음식점 두개 사이에 잘 보면 입구가 있으니 주의하세요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

Good hostel but the bathroom was so dirty and there are a lot of stairs so be careful if you have heavy baggage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

Nice clean hostel on fifth street, right next to all the places you want to be...shopping/bars/restaurants/cafes etc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.