Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Diego

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1703
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2016
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in in 10 years of backpacking! They've really thought about what backpackers want and need and do o great job of getting everyone to mingle and have fun. Breakfast was excellent, they had a party on Friday night with free margeritas chips beer and salsa, and the lockers and beds are perfect. Only possible negative: not enough toilets and showers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review and for your stay! Means a lot to hear reviews like this. Love the comment, "They've really thought about what backpackers want." The owner is a backpacker, the managers are backpackers, and all the staff are backpackers so we've pulled a lot of ideas from our own travels. Really hope to catch you the next time through. Thanks again and safe travels!

13 jun 2016
7.7

Too Noisy close To the street....no air conditionning....but good hoste clean, breakfast nice...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been at. Positive aspects: great staff (Maurice is very friendly and the best man!), cool lounge, good location in downtown (close to many bars), clean bathrooms, good shower, good breakfast, cool atmosphere. Negative aspects: some rooms receive too much noise from the streets. Also, they may be too warm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.4

USA Hostels in downtown San Diego served as the central location for my recent trip to the west coast. Having been warmly welcomed immediately on my first arrival I knew right off the bat this place would be good. With well organized nightly events and knowledgeable staff who are willing to just hang out and chat I'd definitely consider this hostel on my next stay in SD. Marianna (receptionist) is one of the many awesome staff members who'd get my vote if there was such a thing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
9.4

This place was awesome in every way. It was at the center of gas lamp district, so the location was very good for day and night trip. Staffs were very kind and welcoming. There were a lot of security cameras around halls, so I was quite relieved about security. Facilities were also clean and convenient. The only problem was because it's on the gas lamp street, it is really noisy at night. You might need earplugs which the reception provide. Breakfast was great too!! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • christophertumilson
  • Nordirland, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
26 maj 2016
7.1

Good location, although rather difficult to spot the entrance. Most staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was limited but still good. Plenty of laundry facility. Rooms were very hot and fans did next to nothing. **They are refurbishing the toilets, so there are only 3 toilets and 3 showers for the whole hostel, which just isn't enough** This probably should've been done in the winter when it's quiet, rather than the summer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
5.7

Really noisy - I was in a front room so street noise was really bad, but not unexpected, but the hostel also cranked music with lots of base early in the morning and thru the day. Hostel not very big, felt stuffy and not much room to hang out. Moved to the HI hostel down the street - much happier

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback and for your stay. We are in the heart of the gaslamp so we are surrounded by great restaurants, bars, and nightlife so sometimes some of that noise can seep through. We are currently installing air conditioning and a new ventilation system into the entire building that will be completed shortly to address any issues of the hostel seeming stuffy. We like to play music throughout the day as most of our guests feel it adds to the atmosphere, that said we will make sure that it is not turned on in the early morning. Thanks again for your stay and safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.4

really cool place, great spot, great staff, showers could have been cleaner and more plentiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.3

地點極佳,空間氛圍也不錯,裡面的人態度也很好。 整體環境乾淨,但被單不知是為何蓋的時候會發癢,沒提供浴巾。 浴室碰巧遇到整修,淋浴時熱水不夠熱,忽冷忽熱的。 廚房乾淨,早餐是自己煎鬆餅,但吃起來酸酸的不合我口味,水果都會幫你切好,包含香蕉…。 整體來說還不錯,你會看到工作人員很勤勞的在維護環境,但硬體設施還有改善空間。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.3

Though it has 3 toilets not complicated to use. And this hostel have great friendly reception. and if you going to visit this hostel, you have to know it has great night culture. and at the location of hostel, there are so many bars near by hostel. so if you want to sleep in calm, you shouldn't go to this hostel. by the way the staffs in the hostel were very nice and kind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.