Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
9.7

This hostel is so quirky and fun and the location in the Gaslamp quarter cannot be beat. We stayed in a private room which was wonderfully inexpensive and nice. We had a great stay and loved our room, the ability to walk to places we wanted to see, and privacy of our own room with the perks of a hostel. The vibe is great and staff friendly. The only bummer was parking so if you come with a car expect to pay to house it overnight worry free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

가격대비 모든것이 만족스러운 곳 호스텔의 기준으로는 굿

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.0

Bonne auberge de jeunesse. Propre, personnel sympa. Peut être un petit manque d'ambiance du a l'absence d'une vraie pièce de vie commune (seulement un petit salon sans grande table...)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.7

Probably the best Hostel I've ever seen. The Staff is very friendly, the beds comfortable and the restrooms clean. Exact in the centre of San Diego's Nightlife offers a great opportunity to visit this beatiful city. Especially liked the Taco's Tuesday with Piou and the Hiking Tour with the Guys... Till next Time :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

+ clean!! + every bed has an own light and socket + unique, stylish, nice atmosphere + perfect location - noise from outside at night breakfast is basic but good (oatmeal, bagels, jelly, cream cheese, coffee, tea, juice), not enough breakfast tables

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.9

Staff very cool...extended my stay a week.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.1

I really loved the location and activities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent location, right in the middle of the Gaslamp Quarter. Tons of bars and restaurants nearby, and easy access to Petco Park! Great stay, would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing! The front door is locked so that you can only enter with a room key or by ringing the doorbell, so I felt very safe. The beds have great privacy walls so that you can stay up without waking up your roommates or sleep comfortably without anyone being able to see you. Everyone is SO friendly and it couldn't be easier to make friends if that's what you want to do. If you need anything at all, the staff is eager about helping you out. and the downtown location is perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.0

We stayed in a private room, it was very nice and well presented. Shared bathrooms were never crowded. Kitchen area was large and easy to use but could probably do with a second toaster. The nightly events were fun once you were out, but could benefit with a bit more prior organisation. Would stay here again, pretty good Hostel overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave a review! Glad to hear you didn't find our newly remodeled bathrooms crowded. We can definitely get a second toaster. :-) We do put a lot of thought into our daily activities which include pub crawls, sunset walks, and city outings. That said we are always looking to improve so thanks for the feedback. Thanks again for your stay and we hope to see you again your next time through San Diego! Safe travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.