Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Diego

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1682
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
6.6

Good location but there is noise until 3:30 am outside, buskers, traffic, stereos, outside the window every night. Privacy pod beds are a good idea but the bunks themselves are so cheap that the slightest movement from someone above or below you is like an earthquake. Good hostel but very overpriced I paid 41 dollars for a room with excessive noise and no a/c. HI is much better

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

First hostel ever and I was left with a wonderful impression. Now I'm inspired to travel the world! Great rooms, great staff, delicious breakfast...privacy, perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.7

Ich war nur eine Nacht in San Diego aber das Hostel hat mich überzeugt! Mein Zimmer (6-Bett Schlafsaal) war mit Schließfächern und Steckdosen direkt am Bett ausgestattet. Für die Schließfächer sollte man ein Vorhängeschloss mitbringen! Frühstück ist im Preis inbegriffen und völlig in Ordnung: Pfannkuchenteig wird gestellt und man kann sich soviele Pfannkuchen backen, wie man Lust hat :-) Das Hostel gibt viele Tipps für Ausflüge - leider hatte ich nur wenig Zeit! Ich würde hier wieder buchen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

샌디에이고 분위기에 맞게 잘 꾸며져있고 음악도 즐거웠고 조식도 잘 준비되었습니다. 다만 아쉬운 점은 조식이 다양하지 않다는 것과 화장실, 샤워실의 갯수입니다. 위치는 시내 중심이라 어디든 가기 유용합니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Time at USA Hostel was a blast. Stuff was amazing as well as the people who stayed there. Would always go again. Location and atmosphere in general is awesome too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

Staff were incredible, super friendly and helpful. Hostel is easy to get to with lots of public transport close by. If you want to get a peaceful nights sleep this isn't the place. Windows are so thin (pretty sure it was just plastic) that doesn't block any sound out and curtains don't even cover the whole window. They were doing maintenance on the bathroom downstairs so there were only 3 bathrooms and 3 showers meaning you had to wait most of the time. Felt like it was a little overpriced.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

A really cool hostel that's very social, with plenty of activities... and a social staff, that hangs out with the guests and partakes (the exception being a few cliquish long-termers that live at the hostel, who keep their distance - but most of the staff were very fun and cool). Music playing (even in the bathrooms, which is awesome) and a solid pancake breakfast. Excellent location in central San Diego, access to all parts of the city. Comfortable beds and large lockers also. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect! Such great staff and guests. I will absolutely stay here again. I just wish that there were separate men and women changing areas after showering. With only three showers, I felt bad having to take up space to dry off, apply lotion and all the things we do in a locker room behind the shower door rather than in a locker room with only women. It would be nice to have separate facilities so I don't have to wake my suite mates or take up shower space. But, will be back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.9

Hostel muito bom, mas somente havia um banheiro coletivo disponivel pois o outro estava em reforma.Mesmo assim, recomendo a estadia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Great place, especially if you want to be in downtown and are coming from the airport. Right at all downtown attractions. Great staff. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.