Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
90% 1751
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel has so many elements which have caused it to be the best hostel I've ever stayed in. This is in comparison with 30 plus other hostels in Europe and the USA. There's so many excellent things about it but to name a few I would pick - the comfy couches and lounge areas which allow you to chat, chill and meet new people - the privacy pods in the room which offer some alone time when you need it! - the countless papers and information notes available - the staff were amazingly great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hostel so I had my concerns, but it turned out to be a great experience. I was traveling alone and the atmosphere made it very easy to meet people and experience San Diego. The staff was great and had social events for guests daily which leads me to another highlight. Guests are offered extremely discounted admissions to clubs in addition coordinated trips and/or transportantion guidance to pretty much all of the beaches and sights. Def will do this again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Me sentí como en casa, el ambiente es joven y hay muchos planes organizados, a parte la localización es perfecta para ir a caso cualquier sitio y el hostal tiene unos colores preciosos por dentro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent party hostel in the middle of the nightlife district. Good kitchen facilities, laundry, bathrooms looked new, very clean hostel, big lockers with power points inside, each bed has a light and power socket, chilled atmosphere, keycard access, organised activities. Only negative (which is expected as it's on the party strip) is it's VERY noisy at night. They have free ear plugs. If you want social / party, this is a great place in good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Hostel was super clean- they seemed to clean the bathrooms twice a day. Great location- sam was our favourite member of staff, always playing our favourite tunes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

I was at this Hostal jus one night but for sure I'll come back, is really clean, the stuff is really nice, the location is perfect. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and leaving us such an amazing review! We will pass along your kind words to our amazing housekeepers who do their best keeping our hostel so clean! Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

11 aug 2016
9.4

Great experience at this hostel as the location was incredible, staff was very friendly and it had a great atmosphere. Way nicer than the one in San Francisco. Breakfast could be a little better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will pass along your kind words to our staff. We are currently working on expanding and offering more choices for breakfast. Thanks again for you stay and hope to see you again your next time through! Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
2.0

I was not allowed to stay. Have dual identity as american and belgian. Was told I old not stay unless I showed proof of money in on. Bulls hit. I needed a place e to stay for two weeks and was thrown onto the street. How can you make a living doing this.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

I was there with my friends and was awesome! The staff is incredible kind and we had a great time all together. Love it! ❤

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! Having a great time with friends both new and old is what hosteling is all about! Really hope to see you folks again your next time in San Diego and thanks again! :-)

5 aug 2016
8.9

Everything fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review. Would love to hear your feedback on what we could do to improve your thoughts on our facilities? My email is brendan@usahostels.com . Thanks again for you stay and we wish you safe travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.