Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1,533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1,533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1533
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Muy satisfecho. Voy a volver...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.9

We expected more from this hostel. Our room was very cramped and there wasn't much space to chill out. It was nice to be by the beach but it's quite hard to get to other parts of San Diego as public transport isn't great- Uber is a good idea. The bonfire was nice on the beach and it was good that they give you towels for free and cheap surf / body board rentals.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, amazing location!! Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again as very clean and secure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

OB is...the...best!! Loved our stay, couldn't recommend more highly. Say g'day to Jordie he's a champ!! Walk to Sunset Cliffs, visit Downtown, so much to do..... x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

This place was being renovated but the rooms and bathrooms were great! We were upgraded to a smaller room. Perfect location for the beach! And even a cute bonfire with everyone at night complete with a smore. Was great thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay and such a great review! Glad you had fun at one of our bonfire nights! Always good to hear the new renovations paid off as a lot of love went into them! :-) Hope to see you your next time through San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

If I could live there forever- I would

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ahaha, thank you for your stay and such and amazing comment! Hope to see you again soon and safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.7

Our stay was great! Only thing that could be improved is the breakfast. There was barely bread or yoghurt because it had finished all 3 days that we were there (also early in the morning). Besides that we had an amazing stay, it's clean, we could use the towels and facilities when we already checked out and they organize a lot of activities. Thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel, fab activities every day! Staff were so accomadating, atmosphere was great! The back yard was great for meeting people! Loved it, wish we stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Love this place and always have a great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Stayed at this hostel after staying at one in LA and it was honestly like a luxurious hotel in comparison! From the outside it looks cool but not very inviting, whereas the inside is a pleasant surprise! Staff are super friendly, rooms are amazing and everyone is so welcoming and friendly! I felt safe and the location was perfect. Ocean beach is the nicest beach out of them all and it's literally a 5 minute walk. I also loved how the hostel put on activities for guests

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.