Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 4159
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
10.0

I would definitely recommend staying at this Hostel cause it's super close to everything and the staff is friendly! The rooms are nice and you meet a lot of nice people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
5.4

Staff could have been more informative. Dorm was unclean and very unfriendly which ruined my hollywood experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Great staff, great people staying in the hostel, good extras such as walking a tours and shuttles to Santa Monica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.6

Staffs are kind and its location is perfect~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

good staff and location easy to meet people and have fun! terrace to chill out amd drink!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.7

One of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in. Every morning there are staff cleaning all the rooms and common areas. The location is fantastic - just off Hollywood Blvd. Walking distance to Chinese Theatre and Runyon Canon. Short uber to Downtown LA too. The breakfast was average, could have been more. They have baggage storage free of charge with no time limits. Head boards for extra privacy in rooms. Free to change linen/towels whenever you like which was great and they had a laundry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay the staff where so friendly and helpful I would stay again. Clean and tidy. In a great location. Great atmosphere and very fun and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.7

I satisfied my overall stay in the hostel though one bathroom in 8 female room was quite disappointing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

Wonderful hostel, great staff, super clean, many activities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.0

淋浴水流过小 餐厅有点小 清洁工会收走你挂在卫生间的毛巾和放在房间里的水果食物等

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.