Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3,972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3,972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 3972
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

AMAZING! I've been Hostelling throughout Europe with others but never had so many activities and free things to do before. This is great especially as I'd just arrived from Australia and was a lone traveller. Met lots of great people in the common areas and staff were always able to help. Only downside was that it was super hot when I was there but nothing they could do about the weather. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.1

Was a good place to stay, close to the main locations im hollywood. Staff were helpful. Room was a bit tiny but the bed was really comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.4

Great location for a few nights. Great staff. Except for one or two people. Good variety for breakfast,really cool we are able to cook pancakes

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.7

Everyone was really lovely, I felt very welcomed. The downstairs outside part was great to meet people and socialise

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.3

Solid hostel. Decent location for Hollywood and good amenities. Free BBQ Monday was an unexpected treat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

I can characterize my stay in this hostel as simply "WOW"!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.1

Il y a rien à dire j'ai juste aimé, c'est ma première hosteling où je me suis bien senti. Merci

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

호스텔 분위기도 좋고 청결도 나쁘지 않습니다. 스태프도 되게 친절하고 뭔가 이야기하면 피드백이 바로 와서 좋아요. 데일리 투어들도 있는데 적극 활용하시면 더 재밌게 관광을 즐기실 수 있구요, 위치도 할리우드 불리바드 바로 아래에 있어서 할리우드와 가깝고 지하철 역도 걸어서 10분 정도면 갈 수 있습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

perfect hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • RyanCoupland
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Safe place, good activities and tours and the location was right on the main strip. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.