Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
8.6

A solid hostel, pretty quiet but well-managed. You get what it says in the description: helpful staff and a nice base to work from in a very nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

Polite and very organized hostel. They have provided detailed information of how to late check in. The room was clean and it was relatively calm although too bright in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is cool! Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • eli_mikeladze
  • Georgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

U inn Hostel Berlin is just perfect place to stay. Location is very good, rooms clean, breakfast was also very good, everything fresh and tasty! They have also SUPER Coffee, you can get anytime. and very friendly and helpful team! 10.0!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.1

The location is perfect if you are looking for a nice neighborhood near everything. The hostel itself is very small but highly maintained. The beds are very comfortable and the staff is very kind. We stayed there for three nights and they helped us a lot with everything: rent bikes, places to visit, areas to go out and have dinner... I recommend this hostel for young people who wants to visit Berlin and enjoy the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.7

Cool, clean place. Nice kitchen and chill area. Cool staff Best value for money in the "small family-like" hostel category of Berlin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
7.4

The guy on reception was friendly. There was a mix up with reception opening times so a real scramble in the morning to get our stuff back because the night staff didn't known where the keys were. I ended up here because kreuzberg was all booked up but it's not too far from berghain

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
5.7

Clean and quiet and in a good location. Unlike a lot of other hostels, it had no bar area or sense of community - it felt like the guests I talked to were there for a cheap place to stay and were not interested in socialising. Also, check in was difficult as we arrived late and some things hadn't been set up as expected.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Guest Sorry that your stay was not as you expected. We do not advertise to have a bar but we do offer´beer at reception and we have a lounge and a kitchen area to hang out and social. With regards to the guests, we are sorry that you were not able to meet the people you expected, however, we don't think it is fair that this has had an impact on your rating.

24 apr 2017
8.9

Was will man mehr... Mitarbeiter freundlich, alles sauber, gut geschlafen. Komme gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
8.6

Einzelzimmer hinter einem gemischten großen Zimmer... Na ok, wenn das große Zimmer leer ist. Ansonsten hat man alle Geräusche vom großen Zimmer mitgebucht...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.