Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
8.6

Había un señor q dormia abajo de mi litera, era un empleado que ahi vivia y no quería compartir la extensión para cargar celulares. De ahi en fuera todo bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
5.7

My stay at this hostel wasn't as good as I had been expected. There was't internet in the room, so I had to stand/sit by the stairs in the entrance/reception area. There wasn't any common areas to sit and relax in, expect the kitchen, which wasn't that convenience. To reach the showers, you had to walk out your room, along the reception, and through a corridor. In my room was a locked door. At night while we were sleeping, a person went into our room, and locked herself into that room. Weird :/

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mirajohannah5845
  • Finland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
6.3

The place wasnt as clean as everyone rated it to be. I pulled a huge chunk of hair from the shower when it wouldnt pull in the water. The fridge was also pretty filthy. There was a very nice male staffperson but the young female was super rude. The wifi didnt work at all on neither of our phones.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • garethstephenson388
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.4

U Inn Berlin is a great hostel with a very warm welcoming atmosphere. I met many wonderful people here during my short stay. The facilities are faultless and it is very clean. Friedrichshain is a lovely area too with a number of nice bars and coffee shops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
7.7

Nice place, pretty quiet and relaxed, but the price was not too bad - definitely a clean hostel and the staff are friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
7.4

The place is nice and the bedroom comfy, staff was helpful and friendly. The lookers easy to use. I didn't like that the kitchen closes at nights and opens "late" around 8 in the morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing we had a great time and the people are the besttttt :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.6

Buen ambiente, staff muy amigable y atento a las necesidades de los clientes, camas cómodas, duchas amplias, sanitarios limpios y suficientes para el hostal entero. La seguridad es buena porque tienes un código de acceso. Llave propia para tu habitación. Lo único malo es la ubicación, ya que queda retirado de las atracciones principales de la ciudad pero al menos está muy cerca de una estación de metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.6

The day staff was amazing, extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the city. Night shift dude gave me a weird vibe and was kinda meh. The place itself is cute and very well kept. Good facilities. The ambience was okay most people would just sleep there no one really hangout there. I would go again if I was in berlin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
4.3

Sale, pas accueillant, douches sans intimité.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.