Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2017
8.6

I was only there over night. It was clean and the staff extremely helpful. Please plan e a note for quite time on the doors or in the hostel enterance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
9.4

Great staff and atmosphere. I'll choose it again on my next Berlin trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

Excelent service, nice staff, nice location, very comfy lounge, recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, really good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
8.6

Ein zentral gelegenes Hostel, von dem man innerhalb von 5 Minuten per Ubahn am Alexander Platz ist. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und freundlich und auch die Sauberkeit ist Top. Das einzige was uns gestört hat, war dass wir ein 5er Zimmer hatten, was als Durchgangszimmer zu einem anderen Raum fungierte. Das wurde nicht in der Beschreibung nicht erwähnt. Trotzdem haben wir unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ffiontaylor20109477
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
9.7

Absolutely perfect hostel. It's in a good student area. Staff were so helpful and friendly, always taking us for food and drinks and telling us about where to go. The atmosphere was perfect. Kitchen has everything you need. Lovely small homely hostel. Would recommend anyone to stay, best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
10.0

When I arrived at U Inn Berlin I immediately felt like home. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The room was spacious and clean, big lockers and comfy beds. The kitchen has everything you need and is a very nice place to meet other travellers. Overall very clean. If you want to go out, clubs and bars are close by. I found Friedrichshain a safe, pretty and lively area! And last but not least: the staff is awesome. Super friendly and helpful!! I will definately come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

excelent my time in U INN BERLIN best hostel ever, people are so nice that´´ hostel is full of local people that hang arround having and afternoon beer ans chating with tursists. then we all went out. amazyng and perfect combination between fun and rest because inside rooms there are no sounds. perfect full breakfast for 2,5 euros. super clean more than my own house! perfect days there will never forget. also you get the chance to rent bikes for 10 euros (cheaper price) that really make my days

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.0

The staff was outstanding, very helpful in giving tips on places to go and see. They have lockers for your stuff and the wifi was decent in the common lounge and areas. Over all a good place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
10.0

First time in Berlin, travelling alone and I have to say, this has by far been the best hostel i've stayed at so far in my trip around Europe. The staff and people staying here really made you feel at home. The price is amazing for the quality you pay for. There are no faults with this place other than the lack of group activities but other than that i would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone and I will be making a return in the near future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×