Hostelworld.com

U Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
90% 2902
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
9.7

Great stay! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Gostei muito da estadia no UHostels, quando voltar um dia a Madrid é possível voltar a reservar neste Hostel. Até breve

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Manuel2016
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal. Limpio y ordenado, 100 porciento recomendable. Cerca a las estaciones del metro y a unas cuantas cuadras de algunos lugares historicos. Si vuelvo a madrid, volveria a este hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tomarte tu tiempo en valorar tan positivamente tu estancia con nosotros :) Definitivamente, te recibiremos con los brazos abiertos en tu próxima visita a Madrid ¡Te esperamos!

19 apr 2016
9.7

Amazing staff! Clean and modern rooms. All you need for a fun, safe, and easy stay in Madrid! The location next to Malasana is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, close to metro stop, nice staff, good cheap breakfast, clean... What more could you ask for, very happy with my stay, would go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

Easy access to metro. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! UHostels :)

14 apr 2016
10.0

Great, clean, new place in a fantastic location right by Bilbao metro station. Each bed has a charging port and a light. Staff was really cool too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear happy guest, Thank you so much for your great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! UHostels :)

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
4.6

Me he quedado en muchos hostels de estas características y nunca habían sido tan ruidosos. El personal al principio amable pero luego algunos de ellos parecía que iban a su aire. Ya había estado antes allí y lo recordaba mejor, no se si ha bajado el servicio o me hago mayor para este tipo de estancias. Recomendaría aumentar la fianza para aquellos inquilinos que molestan demasiado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Volveré!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
8.6

I really liked staying in this hostel, although I think 8 people in a room is too much. All of them have different schedules so there was always some noise. The facilities are particularly well decorated and clean. The staff is not very talkative. I had to use the phone's GPS to find the hostel tho, Its not well marked. When I arrived I had to give 10 € in cash for security reasons if I broke some rules of the hostel. This is something that should be explicit when I booked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us! We are so delighted you were satisfied with our facilities and your stay at our hostel! Regarding our staff, they are usually really talkative and social, they must have had so much work at the time you came :) Regarding the 10€ deposit, it is actually explicit on the website of HostelWorld and it is stated clearly that we ask for 10 Euro deposit on arrival. Thank you so much for staying with us and for writing this review! We hope to see you again soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.