Hostelworld.com

U Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 3,087 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 3,087 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
91% 3087
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2016
10.0

One of my best hostels, I would go again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.0

sono tornata per la terza volta vista la posizione buona per zona musei e collegamenti metro e gentilezza e disponibilità del personale alla reception. Resta nella struttura la necessità di meglio organizzare la pulizia del locale cucina è necessario acquisto e collocazione di contenitori numerati per dispensa ospiti così da lasciare i piani liberi per lavoro e effetiva pulizia.e' necessario sostituire in cucina i piani dilegnosempre sporco su cui si collocano gli alimenti a disposizione ditutti

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.4

Stayed for 3 nights in a private twin room. The room was great! Large, clean, with a modern bathroom, and comfortable bed. Breakfast is very reasonably priced compared to other hostels and all the common areas were clean and well looked after. Good location, a bit of a walk to the centre but not too bad. Definitely would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

Good clean hostel. A nice play to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.0

Older (62) bicycle touring traveller who chose this for its location, it was a bit crowded for space and bigger than my tastes. Cleanliness a weak point perhaps due to the warren like multistory layout. Staff were very nice even for an atypical guest like me and went out of their way to help me. Quiet at night which I did not expect. My guess is that a more typical hostel guest would love the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, también estuve en Barcelona, Roma y Milán y de lejos fue el mejor. Amplias habitaciones, baños limpios y buen vecindario. Su personal siempre amable y con excelente actitud. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.7

Easily one of the bests hostels i've been. Excellent, comfortable beds, very clean room, budget beers and good vibes from all the staff. The only thing i would add would be some soap or shampoo with the towels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Comfortable beds, clean and amazing helpful staff! One of the best hostels I've stayed in over Europe! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.4

U Hostles was one of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff were some of the most friendly hostel staff I have ever met. We played drinking games before the pub crawl every night, there were plenty of suggestions for what to do during the day, and the facilities were clean and convenient. When you visit, please keep your belongings close! Use the lockers as much as you can (bring your own lock), and be alert. Theft is common in Madrid. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

it is a really nice place to stay! Staff was very considerate and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.