Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
92% 3467
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel for so many reasons and I definitely recommend and will go back. The only thing I wasn't happy about had nothing to do with the actual hostel itself. The people on my floor were incredibly loud...like insanely rude. I understand it is a hostel, but when staying together, I wish people respected each other more. The atmosphere is fun and energetic with clean and modern facilities. The staff was accommodating and kind, even the cleaning ladies! TRY UHOSTEL!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.0

Overall very happy with my stay. Only improvement I can say is for the shower to have better flow of warm water. It was either too hot or too cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear traveler, thank you so much for your review, and sorry for the inconvenience with the shower, as we had few days of bad functioning bad we can ensure it is now fully repaired! :) Hope to see you back again

22 sep 2016
6.0

다인실은,, 자리배정이 아니라서 그냥 알아서 빈 곳 들어가는데,, 청결하지 않다. 이건 뭐 복불복인거 같긴함. 위치는 솔광장이랑은 거리가 좀 있긴한데,, 뭐. 나쁘진 않았음

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.4

I loved it here. Especially the dinner deal with unlimited sangria. The staff were amazingly helpful and spoke perfect English (which is appreciated in Madrid where no one speaks English). I was very happy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, you for your amazing review and the time you took for it. We are glad that you've enjoyed your stay that much and we're looking forward to see you back to Madridl!

21 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing, would definitely stay here again! Great social vibe and feel. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear treveler, thank you so much for your review. We are sure the good vife we have got is thanks to our wonderful guests from all around the world ;) Regards from Madrid!

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.1

Apart from the inconsistency of the shower water temperature, everything else was great! Friendly staff, relaxing and spacious common area. Thumbs up, U Hostels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

Staying at your hostel makes me want to return to Madrid as soon as I can. I enjoyed everything there, the room was clean, spacious, the bathroom was clean as well and your shower/shower head is the best one I have used out of all the hostels I have stayed at. The breakfast was great, the sangrias were amazing and your staff was extremely helpful, informative and polite. We also did the free 2hr walking tour with Edurado who was fun, energetic and made the tour not boring at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for such a great review. Is nice to see how you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff is always willing to help you out and doing the best of your holidays in Madrid, we are glad that you could tell it! Hope to host you again soon!

18 sep 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! Everything about it was amazing :) there was a great atmosphere and heaps of opportunities to make new friends and have new experiences. I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you so much for taking your time reviewing us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our activities and made new friends from around the world, that's definetely the best part of traveling! Hope to host you soon again :)

18 sep 2016
10.0

Ein super Hostel! Sehr großer Gemeinschaftsbereich mit Fernsehraum (PlayStation) und Restaurant. Das Frühstück für 3€ ist super und war für uns ausreichend. Besonders haben uns die Etagen und Zimmer gefallen. Auf jeder Etage gibt es eine kleine Sitzlounge mit PC. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Bad gebucht, aber auch die Waschnischen der Etage sahen super aus. Im Zimmer selbst gibt es an jedem Bett eine Ablage mit Steckdose, sowie eine Leselampe. Top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

so viel vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, sind wir glücklich, zu sehen, dass Sie unsere Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen genossen. Hoffe, dass Sie wieder Gastgeber !!!

  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! That's because our fantastic guests! :D

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.