Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
92% 3334
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
5.1

El edificio y las instalaciones muy bien. Pero la actitud de la gente del restaurante pésima. No volveré

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night in a 6 bed female dorm. Didn't have time to see the place more, but from what I did experience, the rooms were good, comfortable beds and your own light and powerpoint. Breakfast for 3€ was ok. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear traveler, thank you for your review, we are glad to read that you are happy with your time with us! Don't hesitate on staying with us for a longer booking in the future ;) Best regards!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

U hostel was amazing. Very clean big rooms very close to the main shopping area also. Would go back and say there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear traveler, thanks for your review! we are also looking forward to hosting you again ;) Regards from Madrid!

  • jenn19970
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Was absolutely amazing! Wish I could have stayed longer. Would definitely stay again if I return to Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Stayed for 1 night - amazing facilities, very clean, great sized rooms with lockers and perfect set up for power and all essentials. Awesome bar/chill area, kitchen and closeby to restaurants. Staff were helpful and great to deal eith with. You cant go wrong staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, best one of my trip. Excellent facilities, great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear traveler, thank you so much for taking your time reviewing us ;) That's great that you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Gilamwin! Thank you for your time and your review! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to come back here again. We also would be very happy to see you here again. Best regards from Madrid! =)

17 aug 2016
8.9

A really nice hostel. Clean, good shower facilities and good atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Megan! Thank you very much for your review. We always try to offer the best service to our guests and it is great that you appreciated it. Hope to see you back here in our hostel. Best regards from Madrid! =)

16 aug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. I stayed in a 8 bed all female room and it was so spacious. Also had plug ins at every bed. The bathrooms & showers are great and the staff here are so friendly and kind as soon as I walked in the door. one of my favourite hostels on my Europe trip so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Anastacia! Thank you very much for your time and for your great review! We are happy that your expectations of the stay were satisfied. We always try to offer the best service and we are very happy that our clientes appreciate it. Hope to see you again in our hostel! Best regards from Madrid! =)

15 aug 2016
10.0

Simplemente amé la estadía en este hostal, las instlaciones estaban muy limpias, y en excelente estado. El staff fue muy gentil y siempre estaban dispuestos a ayudarte. El ambiente para conocer personas de otros países es uno de los mejores también. 100% recomendado!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Daniel, Muchas gracias por tu tiempo y por tu comentario. Siempre intentamos ofrecer el mejor servicio para nuestros clientes y nos agrada saber que a nuestros clientes les gusta. Nos gustaría volver a verte entre nuestros huéspedes! Un saludo desde Madrid!!! =)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.