Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 3,747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 3,747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
91% 3747
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
8.0

Good clean hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.6

Good hostel. My favorite part was the location, my least favorite part was that the first night I had to sleep on the top bed and the heater was on my face, it was so hot that I could not sleep. Tip: get the lower bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • leimus97
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
8.6

Lo unico malo es que eran todos raros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lmgescobar
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel,sin duda lo elegiría de nuevo! Genial la atención,la seguridad,limpieza y amabilidad! Abrazo al equipo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.7

This was definitely one of the best hostels that I have stayed at! I really enjoyed my time here! It is between 2 metro stops but there are hostels closer to the city centre. Ladies I would recommend the 4 bed girls only dorm, the room is very spacious. Great atmosphere, the staff are friendly and regularly run activities. Most beds have their own lamp and power socket. The facilities are really clean. Heating of rooms varies, some are too hot and some are too cold. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
10.0

Espectacular este hostel! Muy recomendable. Duchas con cambiador, buenos ambientes comúnes, buena atención y ubicación... tiene todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
10.0

Ostello fantastico, attmosfera accogliente, pulito, personale disponibile e cortese, spazi comuni molto ampi e serviti. Le camere sono grandi e luminose e pulite. Ostello in posizione centrale per cui si puo raggiungere tutto a piedi. Veramente consigliato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! In a great zone of the city, Alonso Martinez, this hostel offers a very good experience. Big rooms and beds, alla very clean. Great staff and services create a super atmosphere! I will return here in my future trips in Madrid, absolutly reccomended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel. Muy buen ubicado y buenas instalaciones. Atmósfera agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.4

a travellers best bet! everything is good including location. Easy to get anywhere by using the metro. Only issue I had was that the room has poor ventilation. Tried to open the windows but failed. Otherwise, had a good time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.