Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
92% 3646
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.1

For a few days I stayed in u hostel. Traveling alone. The hostel has activities and a great area for chilling, dining and meeting people. The hostel has a very Nice atmosphere. Staff is very kind. The breakfast is very good for the amount you pay. It was all clean! Perfect stay. Would recommend to anyone. Very cool: the hostel has a cinema which you can use for free: playing ps4 or watching Netflix.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in in Madrid. Good staff, organizes social activities, very clean. The dinners are overpriced but are a good way to meet people if you haven't through some other means. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! Really friendly staff and great rooms! 10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow , what a great review! Thank you so much for taking the time for it. Hope to see you (soon) again in our hostel! Un abrazo desde Madrid, Team U Hostels

30 nov 2016
9.4

Siempre q regreso a Madrid paso por este hostel al menos un par de días. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Ostello veramente ottimo, molto pulito, personale molto gentile e disponibile. La posizione non è centrale ma in 20min a piedi si raggiungono sia il museo del Prado che il centro. Ho soggiornato per due giorni in camera doppia ed era pure inclusa la colazione!! Consiglio vivamente i walking tour (gratis!!) Ci tornerò sicuramente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel. Todos funcionários muito atenciosos e simpáticos!! Instalacoes, limpeza e segurança também ótimos!! Custo benefício excelente, com um barato café da manhã e bom jantar todos os dias (quanto ao jantar só daria um alerta para o "barra livre", em que demora para servirem as bebidas, ficando não tão "libre").

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.3

Fantastic security lockers, rooms, wifi and bathroom facilities. However, the kitchen was pretty filthy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review! We clean the kitchen twice per day but that is unfortunately not enough when guests don't clean their own dishes. We will make sure to check the kitchen more often and we're hoping to see you again in our hostel! Team U Hostels

26 nov 2016
10.0

Exelente lugar, ampliamente recomendable, muy limpio y seguro, con exelente atencion, sin duda volvere ahí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.0

住的十二人间,被吵醒四五次。😁md

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. I arrived late but the reception staff dealt with me quickly and were happy to wait for my deposit as I didn't have cash. The dorms are located behind a secure key-locked door and there are two lifts for those on higher floors. The dorms are spotlessly clean and well spaced. The lockers are good (bring your own lock) and the bar and cinema are a nice touch. Amazing location on Metro line one, as well. Great stay - can't recommend it enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely review! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us that much. Please let us know if you are ever planning on coming back! Un abrazo desde Madrid, Team U Hostels

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.