Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
84% 213
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
9.7

What a great place to stay! The hostel was welcoming and the facilities were really good. Each morning you are offered a fresh pancake at breakfast, the location is ver convenient, and the beds are quite comfortable. The perfect place to stay in lovely Córdoba.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Abbie! I was great having you here with us. I really loved your reason for travelling to Argentina based on your family history. More often than not we receive guest like you, that make our job an enjoyable one. Thanks for letting us be a part of your travel experience. We really value that! Have a great trip!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly, nice and relaxed vibe, handy location to the various museums and main square. Awesome artwork around the hostel. Great tips on things to do and places to go in and around Córdoba. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Emma thanks for staying with us! I was great having you with us. i hope u guys have an awesome trip in South America!

23 jun 2016
8.6

Really helpful and lovely staff, with a simple breakfast that included pancakes. Location was good for the bus station but it was a short walk to the rest of the action. Heating throughout which was amazing and the private room ensuite was fantastic. Decor could have just done with a bit more love.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for everything! We will continue to work hard for you guys!

18 maj 2016
10.0

The staff were really friendly and helpful, and all but one spoke fluent English. They told me about the walking tour as well thats free, which was good. Breakfast was amazing having freshly cooked pancakes. It is a social hostel and there is a big lounge with TV where you can watch movies.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks! it was a pleasure having you stay with us!

13 maj 2016
6.6

The hostel is a big house with many patios, the rooms are clean and the beds confortable ( good points). The bathrooms are quite clean but the kitchen is a disaster ! We were sharing the dorm with a girl from the staff ( most of the staff are volunters) who was surprisingly very rude ( she turned on the lights at 6 am, spoke out loud as she was by her own...)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear! I will take this up with the staff members that you complain about so that they will learn from your experience. Have a great trip!

16 apr 2016
5.4

Terrible beds, didn't show where anything was, staff didn't care about anything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear! Hopefully we can make it up to you one day!

13 apr 2016
6.0

The strong side of this hostel was not the cleaning, bathrooms and showers were always dirty with leaking water. We booked a room with 4 beds but were placed in an 8 bed room for the same price due to overbooking?!? After one night we asked to change due to paint from the roof where falling down in my friend's bed. We were placed in a 6 bed room which actually was alright. One positive thing with this hostel was that you could get pancakes for breakfast and the owner was really nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear about that. I was the one that made the check in for you guys. Cordoba had a very rainy season (more than normal) so their was alot of humidity and that is why some paint chipped off. We are currently painting the hostel and repairing those areas. We will try to improve on your comments. Hope you have a great trip! hopefully you can give us another try in the future. Peace!

11 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Cordoba, incredibly nice staff who are very open-minded towards everyone coming through the door. Nice outdoor terraces, beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, if only the lockers were a little bigger. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks alot! You were an awesome guest! Hope you have great trip!

4 apr 2016
7.4

Was a nice hostel with a very friendly owner. The breakfast offered fresh made pancakes as well as cereals and breads/jams etc. kitchen was large and open with all things you need. Private room was clean and spacious. I think a lot of the staff were short term, travelling staff which I found made them less welcoming and less knowledgable about the city. However this hostel was very nice and well maintained.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review will try to improve in our staff trainning. thanks again and have a great trip!

2 apr 2016
10.0

Staff were lovely, happy our was great to meet others, clean, comfortable, breakfast was great. Awesome art work. Comfortable hang out areas. Let us chill till our late night bus and store bags We had own room and Over all really happy Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for that great review! We will miss you guys! have a great trip in Argentina. Peace!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.