Hostelworld.com

Turning Point Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
83% 207
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
6.6

The hostel is a big house with many patios, the rooms are clean and the beds confortable ( good points). The bathrooms are quite clean but the kitchen is a disaster ! We were sharing the dorm with a girl from the staff ( most of the staff are volunters) who was surprisingly very rude ( she turned on the lights at 6 am, spoke out loud as she was by her own...)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
5.4

Terrible beds, didn't show where anything was, staff didn't care about anything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
6.0

The strong side of this hostel was not the cleaning, bathrooms and showers were always dirty with leaking water. We booked a room with 4 beds but were placed in an 8 bed room for the same price due to overbooking?!? After one night we asked to change due to paint from the roof where falling down in my friend's bed. We were placed in a 6 bed room which actually was alright. One positive thing with this hostel was that you could get pancakes for breakfast and the owner was really nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Cordoba, incredibly nice staff who are very open-minded towards everyone coming through the door. Nice outdoor terraces, beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, if only the lockers were a little bigger. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
7.4

Was a nice hostel with a very friendly owner. The breakfast offered fresh made pancakes as well as cereals and breads/jams etc. kitchen was large and open with all things you need. Private room was clean and spacious. I think a lot of the staff were short term, travelling staff which I found made them less welcoming and less knowledgable about the city. However this hostel was very nice and well maintained.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Staff were lovely, happy our was great to meet others, clean, comfortable, breakfast was great. Awesome art work. Comfortable hang out areas. Let us chill till our late night bus and store bags We had own room and Over all really happy Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for that great review! We will miss you guys! have a great trip in Argentina. Peace!

1 apr 2016
7.1

Hostel is fine. Location is good, close to bus station and not too far from the centre. Breakfast is good. Staff was not extremely friendly and we had some problems with closing the lockers. Was not busy when we were there, might have a good atmosphere with more people around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for reviewing us! We will address your concerns and hope to better them in the future. Thanks again for choosing us!

1 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel was a very close walk from the bus station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The owner even booked and printed bus tickets for us. Overall the place was clean, they probably just need new plates and mugs. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for that review! It was a pleasure helping you guys out. We will note those suggestions and soon make necesarry changes. thanks for the positive output. have a great trip!

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
8.9

Fuimos 3 amigos por el fin de semana largo de pascuas. Desde el momento de la reserva el personal fue muy gentil. Cuando pagamos en el hostel lo hicimos de más y a los minutos Florencia (siempre con una sonrisa dispuesta a ayudar a los huesped en su estadía, incluso fuera de su horario) nos aviso y devolvio el dinero. Las habitaciones cuentan con lockers y tamaño adecuado. Los baños y duchas son justos (nunca falto el agua). Varios hambientes abiertos. Claramente volveríamos...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias x el comentario! Florencia esta contenta por ayudarlos. Los esperamos la proxima vez que pasen por cordoba!

12 mar 2016
9.1

Turning Point hostel is a cool, sound hostel: the staff are great, the space is appreciated, it is relaxed, and has some lovely art ariund the first floor terrace (it's a kind of terrace), and I would cetainly recommend this hostel for anyone travelling in/through Córdoba

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks alot! Glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Happy trails!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.