Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
89% 236
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 nov 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, very quiet when we stayed but if it was busier I am sure there would have been a better atmosphere. Nice breakfast, better than most hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

THanks Jennifer it was great having you stay with us. It was kinda peacefull at the time but sometimes it is like that. Hostels have a life of their own, sometimes they are in party mode and other times they want to rest. ;)

16 okt 2016
8.3

Auberge très sympa. Bonne situation , chambre correcte. Personnel disponible et aidant. Il faudrait juste un peu plus de communication entre les différentes personnes à l accueil notamment pour gérer les excursions ou les vêtements à la laverie. Ex: la personne à l accueil dit qu elle se renseigne et qu elle nous transmettra l information. Changement de personnel mais la personne suivante n est pas au courant de la demande et ne sait pas si on a eu l information ou pas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup! Bon voyage!

10 okt 2016
9.1

Great hostel, fantastic atmosphere. Rooms and facilities were really good. Fresh pancakes for breakfast. Kitchen is a bit run down but other than that spot on place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Stu It was great having you here with us. Thanks for helping us out it means alot. have a great rest of trip! God Bless!

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.9

El hostel es agradable, seguro y con buena atención. sin duda volvería a ir, gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

muchas gracias por la onda!

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.4

Divino! Fue un momento especial, pero volver a alojarme en hostelería después de mucho tiempo, fue hermoso! El personal de ingreso UN DIVINO! Recomiendo ampliamente!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Buenos días Carina me alegro que te haya gustado tu estadía con nosotros espero que sigamos bien. Espero verte mas adelante!

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente estadia y atencion. Tanto la encargada Gisela , como los voluntarios Max, Luck y todos ofrecieron siempre buena onda y predisposicion. Muy limpio y el desayuno genial. Muy recomendable.!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchisima gracias por todo! Buen viaje!

16 sep 2016
9.7

Loved/loving my stay here. Extended my stay, but yet to leave. Noise is not an issue even though it strictly states to not stay here if you are not happy to party. Everyone is great here. Yet to have an issue

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Iam glad you had a wonderful time Anabel. you know exactly how hard we like to work for our guests, so they are secure and have a most enjoyable time with us.

6 sep 2016
9.4

Quaint, lovely little hostel in a convenient spot in Córdoba. Nice atmosphere and the dreaded "no sleep because of the noise" was not an issue, regardless of the amount of partying. Staff were the most helpful and warm, and informed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Hugh! Iam glad you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again.

  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.9

Muy buena relación precio calidad!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

muchas gracias Romina! Que tengas un hermoso viaje!

  • travelisintheair
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
15 aug 2016
8.3

Good place to meet other people, nice atmosphere. The location is great, near from the bus terminal and the city center. Breakfast was alright, beds comfortable. But the showers were always dirty and I think they could do an effort with the cleaning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your honest opinion. We always like to stress on hard work with the cleanning but sometimes with alot people it is difficult to achieve but we will continue to improve in those areas. It was a pleasure in meeting you!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.