Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tupiniquim Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.8
Tupiniquim Hostel Located at Rua Paulo Barreto, 79, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Tupiniquim Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22280010 Rua Paulo Barreto, 79, Botafogo
73% 268
-22.9547380 -43.1865906
Tupiniquim Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
3.1

We stayed three nights in the hostel and we didnt like it. During the 3 days, they didnt clean the room. The staff was really unfriendly. The only thing we liked was breakfast but at the end they wanted to charge us 12 reales each day for breakfast because we ate eggs. They said that eggs werent included in the normal breakfast but we never received an e-mail explaining that. We dont recommend to stay there

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.3

Great location next to the metro and bus stops. Staff was friendly but hard to find at night sometimes. 10 person dorm room was a little crowded and could have used one less bunk bed. It is very much worth the R$20 for the air during the day because there is no airflow in the room. The transfer that they offer saves a lot of trouble and is cheaper unless you know the area well and our driver even gave us a brief history lesson on Rio. Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
3.4

Problemas com o ar condicionado que mal foi resolvido, nos realocaram em um quarto de valor menor e cobraram o valor cheio que havíamos pagado.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
7.4

O atendimento é muito bom. O café da manhã e ótimo. O fato de não poder deixar o ar condicionado ligado na parte da tarde é muito ruim, o ar deveria ficar ligado o dia todo nos quartos e em outros ambientes do Hostel. O banheiro de dentro do quarto alaga muito facilmente, então deveria ser limpado mais vezes ao dia. Falta um computador com internet para uso dos hóspedes. Eles disseram que o que tinha está quebrado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.3

I liked staying at the Tupiniquim hostel. One of the best thing was the permanent staff who is always willing to help. The room was nice but a little small. The terrasse is awesome and meals are good. If there is one thing I dislike was the cleaning. Common parts were clean but I have the feeling that no one came into our dorm during our stay (4 nights) I recommend thte Tupiniquim hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.6

The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and they had a good breakfast. I stayed only 1 night, and the hostel was calm, which I particularly liked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muito bem localizado, numa região segura, com bom acesso à transporte público. Funcionários extremamente simpáticos. Excellent hostel. Very well located, in a safe region, with easy access to the public transportation. Employees are very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
4.9

Room was in poor condition. Curtains torn, towels thread bare and with holes. Bed sheets thin, old. Bed - mattress old and very squeaky, noisy when turning over in the bed. Toilet often would not flush properly, were advised not to put any toilet paper in the toilet, use bin supplied! We were reminded by owner that it was Olympics, hence the very high rate charged!! Just 100meters down the road was another backpacker, very neat, clean, TV in room and their rate was a lot less. Disappointed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.7

Es un lugar bonito, comodo con buenos trabajadores. Tiene una ubicacion central de todo. Personalmente me llegue a sentir como en casa. lo unico malo que a mi parecer yo estuve del 3 al 17 de agosto, con un puro juego de sabanas que despues de 7 dias se sentia por mucho que uno fuera limpio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.9

We are a traveling couple all over the world ...have stayed in hostels in Europe, not s am.....brazil hostels seem to have it all in the bookings speech, but not all what is written... We stayed for 8 nites...ac worked great, mattresses on some beds need retiring, no eggs for bf although protein of ham/cheese plus carbs were each day on the table....our room was in the lobby area and although warned of more noise, we didn't expect loud talking at 3 or 4 am! Loud music til late. No thanks.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.