Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tulipana Residence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Tulipana Residence Located at Nieuwezijds, , Amsterdam.
Tulipana Residence
Netherlands
Amsterdam Nieuwezijds
84% 62
52.3755647 4.8922915
Tulipana Residence
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
6.3

More of an AirB&B than anything else. If you're backpacking, good luck getting up the stairs with your pack on. Great location, but was actually at a different location than the one listed on HostelWorld. Non existent staff at the residence and only two interactions with the guy in charge were unpleasant. Not so sure how much I trust the only cash, plus then the 5% tax that somehow wasn't included in the price on HostelWorld. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

What a great place to stay! The pictures do not do it justice! It's located up 3 fights of stairs which are residential flats but once to hit the Tulipana Residence door you are hit with clean white stairs and a modern interior. Use of kitchen and bathroom both very clean and new. Staff were only there to check us in but when I queried the wifi code he answered straight away via whatsapp. We had a lovely airy room overlooking the Main Street but wasn't noisy at all. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay in amsterdam. the flat is located perfectly in the city center. we arrived late (23:00) which was no problem for our host - he was very flexibel and explained us everything. we can only recommend visiting amsterdam and staying in tulipana residence!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
5.7

No nos quedamos en el Tulipana, el encargado nos llevó a otra residencia más alejada. Eran 2 pisos por escalera (nos ayudó a subir nuestras valijas). Él hostel no es recomendable, ya que no cuenta con espacios comunes amplios, simplemente una cocina integrada pequeña y una mesada con tres banquetas. Las habitaciones también son muy pequeñas (imagino que en Ámsterdam todo es así), y la convivencia con otros grupos se vuelve imposible. No hay servicio de limpieza en los espacios comunes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.9

Difficulté à trouver sa localisation dans la rue, chambre sans fenêtre sinon super établissement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.3

Recomiendo el lugar,es un mini dpto con tres habitaciones privadas, baño y cocina pars compartir. La ubicación es muy buena, a sólo cinco minutos caminando se llega a plaza dam y tbn en cinco minutos caminando se llega a la estación central. La zona es muy linda,se puede andar durante todo el día tranquilo incluso de noche. Importante a tener en cuenta, luego de hacer la reserva contactarse con el dueño para coordinar hora de encuentro, nosotros no sabíamos eso y esperamos una hora.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.3

Pros Great location, terrace, some rooms are adorable , it gives you the feeling that you are an amsterdamer. Cons The host: 30 minutes late at the meeting, no support whatsoever after receiving the cash: texted him to say that I couldn’t find my glasses after switching rooms, and to ask for a hairdryer he DID NOT BOTHER TO ANSWER. The “coffee making facility” is in fact just soluble coffee. For 130 per night at least an espresso machine could be provided Some rooms have no opening windows.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Very sad to see that if people are disappointed with THEIR choice of accommodation, because it did NOT meet their expectations because they did NOT inform themselves well enough prior to booking, they take it out on the property! Unfortunately we cannot provide additional information/attachments here, so we could annex a copy of YOUR own e-mail in which you stated, and I quote; "..However, is it OK for me to call you once we leave that place to get to your property and announce a more precise time of arrival?" You had no clue what time you were arriving and were waiting on further notice from you as INDICATED! Your text message requesting a hairdryer was IMMEDIATELY replied to , as well as the matter regarding your glasses, which in fact was received 2 hours AFTER you had checked out and not as you claim when you switched rooms. Finally, the coffee and tea provided is COMPLIMENTARY, if this is not too your liking you are completely free to book an accommodation more suited to your liking/demands, and again not try to blame us for this.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.9

Es war sehr schoen und angenehm in der Tulipana Residence zu wohnen fuer die 3 Tage. Die Lage war perfekt, und ich wuerde es immer weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.