Hostelworld.com

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
87% 403
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
10.0

I was only there for a night but the staff was so helpful coordinating a taxi to the airport and the bed was the softest I've encountered (disclaimer: I typically stay at dorms). And another bonus: the wifi was super fast (YouTube fast!). Thanks for a great night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.4

This hotel is pretty spectacular. It may not seem like anything special at first but by the end of your trip, especially when they hand you the unbelievably cheap bill, you will thank yourself for choosing to stay here. The security level is high without feeling obtrusive, the staff members are all amazing, and the facilities are above average. This definitely gets my vote for the right place to stay in decent Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

We had a great experience here. This hostel was perfect for us in terms of location and price. On top of that they had outstanding customer service! They even gave me a birthday cake for my birthday! Very thoughtful. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

Sehr sehr zu empfehlen. Diejenigen die mit dem nachtbus ankommen haben die Möglichkeit zu schlafen. In einem "Common dorm" Dusche kann nach auschecken genutzt werden. Sehr freundlich, sauber. Sehr hilfsbereit. Schlüssel Werden an der rezi abgegeben und es gibt locker! Alles in allem voll perfekt! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
4.9

Cleaner rooms would be nice.had Nha running around in my room so only stayed one night out of four that I was supposed to. Location is in alleyway...very unformed le to go through at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
7.7

Really close to the beach which we enjoyed as we wanted to chill for a while after being non stop in the north. The hotel was really clean however the bed was not the comfiest but nothing you couldn't sleep on. We extended our stay easily enough and managed to book train tickets through them too. Apart from that nothing exciting to say.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
8.9

Staff were helpful & friendly with great recommendations for cheap food & activities . We got a free upgrade & ended up staying an extra night as well. Rooms clean & beds firm but comfortable. Close to beach & delicious restaurants but still quiet & relaxing area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.3

Good location, little off the main strip and not too loud. Good value for the price but nothing special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. One of the best hotels we've stayed in during our trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
3.1

You can leave your key at reception but if you don't staff enter your room and turn off your plugs. We wasn't told this. I'm ocd about my valuables and came home to my bag and stuff moved, I complained and they said cleaners went in our room even though we had the do not disturb sign. Nothing was done about this. DISGRACEFUL. The waterpark in vinpearl is well known to be closed for 2 months. But they still tried to sell me the tickets and say it's open. Anything for money. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You did not want us enter your room because you did not want to turn off the switches when you go out. Although we had already explained for you that we just opened the door, reached into the switches to turn off, we DID NOT ENTER your room. We also have the security camera which can prove for that. However, you refused to see the camera, ignored our explanation. Besides, we discovered you broke the glass but you did not tell us about that when you checked out because you didn’t want to refund. This thing you can say that you forgot. But when you didn’t give the toilet a flush after using it. We can only say that:” Wow, what a “polite” man!” . You booked the Vinperal ticket at travel agency outside and then you blame it to us try to sell the ticket? What happen with you? . All in all, we really feel regret because we had treated you well and upgraded the better room for you without any fees. Before you travel, let’s learn how to be polite!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.