Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
92% 452
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
9.7

The staff at Truong Giang are wonderful... very friendly, helpful, excellent English and they provided great information on the area including restaurants recommendations which we're all great! The hotel is spotless, rooms are big and best shower I've had in Asia (warm and good pressure). The hotel is located down a small street so its quiet, yet the main town is accessible in minutes. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
10.0

great hostel & hotel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

Overall very high quality. Good staff, good location, clean, good value. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

We stayed at the Hotel for a couple of nights and really enjoyed our stay there. The very friendly staff helped us with everything and they even give you a lot of tips for what to do in Nha Trang without forcing anything on us. We would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.1

Quiet hotel down alley. Good wifi. Good location. Accommodating staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, great breakfast, fab location right near the beach and nightlife, but down a nice quiet road. Ended up having a very comfortable 4 nights, after only booking one. Great value too! Thank you Truong Giang!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
8.6

Staff are great; really friendly and helpful, and place is well situated near countless bars/restaurants and the beach. We also rented bikes from the hostel which was super convenient. Sadly our room had no window - which I guess is fine because it was very cheap, but would have been nice if this had been made explicit before we'd booked. Aside from that, can definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your kind words about us. About the room, we already showed it clearly in hostelworld and in the room's description, the basic room is the room without window. we also sent an email to confirm the booking when we got it from hostelworld, but we guess you did not read it. We are very happy when you enjoyed your staying with us. we wish you have a nice trip in our country.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
9.1

This place is in such a good location and the staff were fantastic, so accommodating with anything we asked for. The only thing I would say is that it is pretty quiet and not much in the way of a party atmosphere but if you need a few relaxing days i'd definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

They were extremely accommodating when we arrived early. This location is quiet but still very close to the main tourist area. The staff was amazing and helpful with so many things. It was a great price and their tours were well-priced too. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.1

We arrived around 4 in the morning, and the night staff was a bit grumpy since we woke him up. Made us sit in a corner for 2 hours. Then got a mattress on the floor in separate room. Asked for another fan that wasn't being used, but they said no. We had very loud neighbours that broke glasses, screamed, played loud music and came home at 3 in the morning. Clean. Basic. Close to everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.