Hostelworld.com

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 feb 2017
6.9

Übernachtung war in Ordnung. Einfaches Doppelzimmer mit Bad leider ohne Fenster. Lage ist super. Mitarbeiter waren ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us, you booked the basic room which is the room without window (cheapest room also), we also wrote clearly in room description. Have a nice trip.

8 feb 2017
8.9

Nice hotel - friendly staff, very clean and good price! Laundry service was great too! Very welcoming with a nice breakfast for a cheap price of 45K dong.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

Cozy with good location Helpful staff and nice breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
8.9

Personnel très agréable et serviable. Très bonne localisation, près de la plage et des restaurants. Prendre une chambre avec fenêtre pour éviter l'humidité. Possibilité de déjeuner à l'hôtel pour 45k dong

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
5.7

Private rooms smell. It is very humid inside the rooms. Staff members are average. Location is good, however it is hard to find for the first time. I don't think I will stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
6.3

这里环境还可以,紧临沙滩,卫生每天都整理,但怀疑是否每天都换呢?最后住的几天总觉痒痒,怀疑大概没有更换毯子吧,床底传来腐烂霉变的味,很一般,最要命的是老板居然把大幅越南地图挂在墙上,注示赫然咆哮南海争端问题!!动不动把中国天安门事件播放给中国人看!建议中国人都不要去住了!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
7.7

位置很好,房间不大但还行,服务人员很亲切,我们早上四点半要去赶飞机还起来帮我们check out。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • natasha_rasmussen8313
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
23 jan 2017
9.1

Great place with very helpful and friendly staff. Location was excellent for getting to the beach and into the bars, shops, cafe area. The girl on the desk was very helpful when I needed to book a train ticket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.6

Staff here are amazing and will help you out with anything you need. Unfortunately i lost my purse upon arrival and the staff spent ages helping me look, they even went through the security footage of reception, in the end it seems it was lost outside the hotel! Room was lovely and location was on point, just off the main busy road. They offer breakfast but we didn't get to try it. Staff were the best part of this stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
7.7

Things were fine, except we stayed in a room with no window or way to air out, so the room got extremely humid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. We have both kind of rooms come with window and no window and we wrote very clearly in website and in the room description, but you booked the basic room without window (cheaper price). Have a nice trip.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.