Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Tropic Inn Located at 30 College Avenue, , Colombo.
Tropic Inn
Sri Lanka
Colombo 30 college Av M 30 College Avenue
85% 209
6.8388287 79.8649835
Tropic Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 okt 2016
9.7

Very clean, fast internet, very close to nice beach, easy reachable by 45min with bus line 100 or 101 exit at mount lavinia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
9.1

Es ist schon etwas weit draußen, dafür entschädigt aber der Strand der nur 2 Minuten entfernt liegt und etwas mehr Ruhe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
4.0

Not really a hostel, but a normal hotel selling individual beds, no atmosphere at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.0

A nice little hotel in Mount Lavinia within a short walk of the beach, and approximately a 15 minute walk from the railway station. My room was air-conditioned and had a fan. The shower worked well, although the bathroom was a little dirty. I did not eat dinner, but breakfast was good, with a small buffet provided for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
7.7

Really nice staff, close to the beach. Nice breakfast. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.4

Great hotel. Very clean and lovely lovely staff. They were very helpful and sorted all our problems. The location for young travellers is a little too far from where all other travellers and bars are but of you want a relaxed stay in a great clean hotel with friendly staff this is the place ! Great value for money too. It was a luxurious stay for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.4

Really helpful staff and huge AC rooms! The place was clean and the shower so was sweet. Atmosphere was abit dull because there wasn't too many people staying here at the time BUT I guess that's what you'll find a lot of in Sri Lanka. 5-7minute walk to the beach and pretty awesome street food if you are game ! I would come back here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice Rooms, good breakfast, all hour reception, a 100 meters to the the beach. all in all a very nice place to stay! Recommended!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.