Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trinity College Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Trinity College Dublin Located at Accommodation Office, Trinity College, Dublin.
Trinity College Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Accommodation Office, Trinity College
84% 312
53.3443003 -6.2589454
Trinity College Dublin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
10.0

Such a great location! And the campus is beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Fantastic cost for accommodations in downtown Dublin. I don't know that we could find anywhere less expensive, and staying on Trinity's campus was a treat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
4.0

The room was situated on a BUSY STREET no inside the college making sleep impossible even the vending machine didn't work we WILL NOT be visiting again and would make sure you see photos of the room you book or know the location if you do.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Can't fault it. My room had shared bathroom, en-suite would be preferable which some others may have? All in all a great experience. Well done to all staff involved in my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

+ tolles Gefühl in der Sehenswürdigkeit einer Stadt zu wohnen + sehr zentral,fühle ich mich als Alleinreisende sicher - !!Benutzung Fitnessraum NICHT KOSTENLOS! Hatte das leider so verstanden +der zusätzl. Eintritt ist doch hoch... - enttäuscht, dass Personal es nicht schaffte, n Topf in die Kitchenette zu organisieren. Musste ich mir selbst kaufen, da ich aufs selbst kochen gesundheitlich angewiesen bin. - Room Service sehr forsch, stand mehrfach mit Klopfen im Raum,kein"Do not disturb"-Schild.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.9

Wonderfu place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.7

I had room service one day out of three (I ran short on bath soap, towels, the cofee cup had not been washed the two last days) but I did not bother to complain since all the rest was more than fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
6.3

Habitaciones obsoletas y un colchón con los muelles sueltos. Terrible Personal muy atento

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.9

Good price for it's value. However, if you're carrying a huge and heavy luggage with you, it's better to ask them to arrange your room on the ground floor (no lift) and not so far away from the front square in advance, it will save lots hassle. Friendly staff. Breakfast provided at the food court was at reasonable price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
7.1

Don't get your hopes up, it really is just a dorm room in a crappy old building at the wrong end of the university. Great location but not worth the money IMO. Housekeeping was pretty inconsistent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.