Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trinity College Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
Trinity College Dublin Located at Accommodation Office, Trinity College, Dublin.
Trinity College Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Accommodation Office, Trinity College
85% 319
53.3443003 -6.2589454
Trinity College Dublin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 aug 2016
10.0

One of the most affordable places in Dublin if you're looking for a private room (we've just gotten too old for the 10-bed rooms!). We chose the cheapest room option, so we got the basic dorm room double bed with a shared bath. There was also a common kitchen available. All was clean and comfortable. These rooms are at the very back of the campus, but we still felt very safe there, and the location was still great, as the college campus itself is quite small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

Trinity College was a clean, safe, and fun environment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.7

Very good place, the best location. Near to the famous temple bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
7.7

Great, central location. Room was adequate. Little noise from street or other guests. Lighting was dim. About a half-mile walk from the front of the campus to our room. The gates near us were usually locked so we could not enter or exit near our room. We never knew if or when they would be open. Breakfast service was confusing. We thought a cold breakfast was included in the room cost but we had to pay for it. The café doesn't open until 7:30- too late if you are getting an early start.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Such a great location! And the campus is beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Fantastic cost for accommodations in downtown Dublin. I don't know that we could find anywhere less expensive, and staying on Trinity's campus was a treat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

Close to absolutely everything. The bus stop to and from the airport is across the street so only cost €10 round trip. Everyone at trinity was amazingly nice and helpful. My room was a bit far from the main gate but there are other gates to use that are convenient. Only negative was the people that were in the rooms nearby. I was on first floor beside the courtyard and they were outside at all hours making it hard to sleep. Housekeeping comes through early as well. Would stay here again though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
4.0

The room was situated on a BUSY STREET no inside the college making sleep impossible even the vending machine didn't work we WILL NOT be visiting again and would make sure you see photos of the room you book or know the location if you do.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Can't fault it. My room had shared bathroom, en-suite would be preferable which some others may have? All in all a great experience. Well done to all staff involved in my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

+ tolles Gefühl in der Sehenswürdigkeit einer Stadt zu wohnen + sehr zentral,fühle ich mich als Alleinreisende sicher - !!Benutzung Fitnessraum NICHT KOSTENLOS! Hatte das leider so verstanden +der zusätzl. Eintritt ist doch hoch... - enttäuscht, dass Personal es nicht schaffte, n Topf in die Kitchenette zu organisieren. Musste ich mir selbst kaufen, da ich aufs selbst kochen gesundheitlich angewiesen bin. - Room Service sehr forsch, stand mehrfach mit Klopfen im Raum,kein"Do not disturb"-Schild.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.