Hostelworld.com

Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel Located at Rua das Flores s/n, , Trindade.
Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel
Brazil
Trindade Rio de Janeiro 23970-000 Rua das Flores s/n
92% 292
-23.3491019 -44.7253203
Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
9.1

Lugar lindo, um pouco úmido, porque fica inserido na mata. Mas o contato com a natureza compensa e relaxa. As pessoas são educadas e nos receberam muito bem, em especial a Amelie, que fez de tudo para que nos sentíssemos em casa ! Voltarei lá, com certeza !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
6.3

A beautiful hostel in the jungle but the hostel owner can make you feel a bit unwelcome if your not a real 'yogi'.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
9.4

Loved this place! The location is perfect - feels secluded in the jungle but also an easy walk to town and to the beach. We stayed in one of the private cabins and also really enjoyed the vibe in the common area hanging out with staff and other travellers. Yoga sessions on the platform surrounded by the sounds of the jungle were amazing, and Osmar does a great job of teaching each person individually and making classes appropriate for beginners or experts. Hope to go back some day!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
10.0

Great yoga in the jungle!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a peaceful, unique and beautiful place to practice high quality Yoga with an amazing instructor for a very affordable price - this is probably the best place in the world to go. We stayed for 5 nights and wished it was 5 months. Osmar and the team are incredibly welcoming and give off a great energy. The beautiful, hand built hostel is stunning, immaculately clean and right in the rainforest with only a 5 minute walk to some of the best beaches in the world. Rob & Soph

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
10.0

This is place is an oasis of paradise! The location is stunning and it feels like a guesthouse rather than a hostel, in the middle of the beautiful rainforest. Osmar and his team felt like family by the end of my stay. They looked after me when I was ill and we shared lovely meals together. Yoga lessons in the evenings were a great way to end the day. It felt like a yoga retreat for a fraction of the price. Can't recommend this place enough. So special and unforgettable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
8.9

Really good place for taking a break from the city, noise and fast-pace daily life. I liked it a lot! The atmosphere so relaxing and calm, the nature surrounding it and the staff really help with hints and tips for exploring the area. My dorm was all right and had everything that I want except connectors. And they should also put some signs to indicate the way...you can lost yourself in the way and spend time trying to find the place...Apart from this small details, I strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
8.3

Ofrece muy buen servicio en relacion a su precio. El lugar donde esta situado es apenas un poco mas alejado que el resto de los hospedajes, que por cierto es muy agradable ya que esta rodeado de floresta y un pequeño arroyo. Pense que era un hostel, y era una pousada con apenas un cuarto compartido. Es para disfrutar en pareja o familia, no para gente joven que quiere sociabilizar cpn otros huespedes. En la descripcion figura que tiene wifi. Pero NO TIENE WIFI PARA LOS HUESPEDES.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por comentar Si somos uno Yoga hostel com 3 cuarto compartido 2 femenino y uno misto total de 17 personas en cuarto compartido tambien tenemos 2 cuartos matrimonio y 2 chales matrimonio ou compartido para 3 personas Nuestro clientes entan diferenciados por praticarem yoga por esta rason somos uno HOSTEL YOGA TRANQUILO ... Abrazo

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.