Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
77% 501
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jul 2016
4.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. When we arrived the kitchen upstairs was covered in dust and bits of plaster and insulation that had fallen from the roof which was badly damaged. Several hours later the mess had been cleaned up but unfortunately the kitchen wasn't very useful anyway: most things didn't work or were unusable. The bathrooms were also disgusting and at one point flooded the corridor. The corridor carpet remained soaking wet for most of the day and stunk like urine.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.6

well organised and clean. Very big hostel, so bit of an industrial look. But nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
6.6

Overall it's quite a nice place, one of the better ones in Wellington. There's some great things like the location and there's five kitchens, and the people are generally nice. The bad points are that there are group bookings like a children's church group (approx 20 kids) plus families with young kids. Also they don't change the duvet covers between bookings AT ALL, only the sheet underneath, so any bodily fluids will still be there for the next person!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.4

Good hostel with a central location and friendly staff! There are lockers in the room where you can store your valuable stuff and a decent kitchen area! They regularly have activities for the people staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.6

Perfect location. Staff very friendly. Lots of long termers and not a great atmosphere for meeting people, everyone just does their own thing. Good if youre going to stay for a little bit but not for a weekend of partying fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
7.4

Trek global is A decent hostile for just a couple nights. My girlfriend and I found the beds to be hard and uncomfortable but you can get through most of the night without waking. While we were visiting construction was taking place across the street, so we were woken earlier. The staff was very very sweet and helped us when we had a concern or issue. Cole was our favorite, and if you have any concerns at all, Be sure to search him out. Don't forget your shower shoes!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
7.7

We stayed in a private double room for a few nights. The room was spacious and clean with a little kettle and tea/coffee in the room. There were kitchens on each floor, but these were very small and made cooking difficult when several people tried to use the stove at once. The hostel setup does not encourage you to mingle with other travelers as all the shared spaces are divided between floors or not set up nicely. The bathrooms are usually clean. The staff are not the friendliest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.3

Multiple kitchens, nice staff, clean and spacious bathrooms. It was near a nice food court and some other cool things. There seemed to be a lot of workers staying there for longer periods of time, which was fine, but created a different atmosphere. They had only two lockers in a four bedroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.3

4 beds per room with in room locker (bring your own pad lock). Small number of toilet / showers per number of guests but never felt I had to wait for any of those facilities. Staff very friendly and luggage storage before and after check out is under lock and key. Happy to recommend for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.