Hostelworld.com

Trek Global

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
77% 470
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night but was great because it was close to everything I needed Could stay again if I am in Wellington

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
7.1

The hostel was okay, despite the fact that the beds were standing very close to each other and my roommates were really loud.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.6

Great place to stay in central Wellington. Shower/Toilet areas often damp under foot. Otherwise awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.6

Do you have a car? Ok, don't come here if you have a car! (but come if you don't have a car because it's an amazing hostel) If you have a car you should look elsewhere. They had only two parking spots in the garage next door and you pay $20 a night. On top of that, it's a nightmare just to get into the garage because if the tiny, narrow, steep, curved road the hostel is on. Plus the key that you tap is on the wrong side of the road to get into the garage...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.0

Beds are well made. Warm rooms, it's almost hot, lol. Body odor can be scented in multi-bed dorm. nice shower. Good overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.1

Good hostel with I-site being 5 minutes walk away. Beds were comfy and facilities were clean. Good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.4

Rooms are small, mattress and walls really thin, kitchen really small, but the overall atmosphere is really welcoming. Nice location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.3

the hostel is located 5 min walk from cuba st, and 2 min from a new world grocery shop. staff was nice and helpful. nice lounge with the biggest book swap/library I've seen in a hostel. small kitchen/eating area on each level. toilets are in the shower room, which means that there s not that many toilets, but somehow I never had to queue to use them or have a shower. pool table next to the reception. only 30 min of free wifi. not much of a mood, but good deal for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Mika3
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
9.1

After looking at quite a few other backpackers based in Wellington online this looked like it was great value for the amount of money. For only having one roommate (didn't even have one for the whole stay) it was relatively cheap. It seemed like there was always cleaners around looking after the bathrooms, floors, etc. The ground floor is a great place to meet other travelers or hangout with people you meet/know in Wellington. Overall it's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
7.7

Backpacking with an infant isn't the easiest thing in the world but staying at Trek Global was worth the hassle as I don't prefer to sleep in hotels. The toilets were clean with lots of space so it was easy for me to bathe my baby. The rooms were cosy,just that the walls were kinda thin,so I sincerely apologize to my fellow backpackers who would have been awaken by a crying baby all night long. Location was great,I love Wellington and staying here made it accessible to all the main spots.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.