Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 525
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
5.7

The bathrooms where absolutely disgusting when I arrived! When I went for a shower in the morning it was signed off on the cleaning sheet that the bathroom had been cleaned at 8am.. when I went for my shower at 8.15am it still looked exactly the same as the night before! The room itself was alright even the beds were like sleeping on the floor and I was afraid to move in it as it was so noisy. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone as it's one of the worsed i stayed in, even location is gre

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Personal muy bien predispuesto a responder todas las preguntas. Muy buena ubicación y limpieza. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Excellent 10/10. They clean the bathrooms and kitchen at least 2 times a day. Very centric, walking evrywhere. Small ros of 4 people are quite cheap and there are many common areas were there is always people changing experiences.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
7.4

It is a quiet place, I've been in better ones for sure but I guess it's a standard backpackers for New Zealand. I didn't like the restrooms though. I stayed in a 6Bed Dorm and I found it small but with place to storage our stuff so that's a plus. The place is OK just to spend a few days, just like I did, I just needed somewhere to put my backpack and a bed for the night. The good thing is that Wi-Fi connection was good and Free everywhere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect for the travelers to Wellington. I liked its location as its easy to find and near to the city and has an easy access to airport via buses. The staffs are friendlier and the free internet service was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.9

Great staff, great location, really clise to the city centre..I really enjoyed my stay there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.7

great but expensive 'big-city-hostel' in the heart of town atmosphere in rooms could be more caring tolles aber teures Hostel mit guter Lage in 'der Großstadt' Atmosphäre in den Zimmern könnte warmherziger gestaltet werden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

We stayed for 4 nights in a Twin dorm and enjoyed our stay. This Hostel has several kitchens what is great. The bathrooms are big and clean and the staff is nice. The only thing we didn't like was that the twin dorm had bunk beds which were not really stable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, the situation in the city is great (maybe 10 minutes walk to Te Papa). The staff is very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the Trivia Night. Rooms were clean and had lockers for your luggage. The foyer is welcoming, fresh and modern. You can also hire bikes if you wanted to. If I were to come back to Wellington I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
4.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. When we arrived the kitchen upstairs was covered in dust and bits of plaster and insulation that had fallen from the roof which was badly damaged. Several hours later the mess had been cleaned up but unfortunately the kitchen wasn't very useful anyway: most things didn't work or were unusable. The bathrooms were also disgusting and at one point flooded the corridor. The corridor carpet remained soaking wet for most of the day and stunk like urine.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.