Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
8.6

Great location, lockers in the room, helpful staff and good atmosphere. One of the best backpackers in Wellington.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.4

Loved my stay there, so far the best hostel I've been to in Welly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
7.1

Good location but bathrooms were dirty.. Rooms were okay, old mattressses that you just sink into. I was disappointed given the price & previous reviews. Ask for a room that doesn't face the street because the blinds don't block out the street light which illuminates the room. Look else where.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
6.9

I was underwhelmed by the hostel. We booked a private room for two with shared bathroom. The heater was broken and the space was bare minimum with uncomfortable bunk beds. The kitchen space was great for those buying groceries and making their own dinners. It seemed there were many long term hostel stayers. I could see it being a good place to meet people, big open communal areas. I just wasn't looking for that type of stay. Overall Ok place and good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.7

It was fine, you get what you pay for. Quiet area which was nice, close to everything. Wifi was in the midst of being updated so it was kind of spotty but it was understandable. Would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Victoriahy
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

I cannot fault this hostel at all!!! The staff are beyond helpful & really go beyond to help you during your stay & always there to say hello too on a morning :) other guest do some times ruin for others but thats the nature of travelling and hostels and no fault of the staff and security :) staying here long term due to the kindness of staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.0

Pretty average hostel, but great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.6

Nice stay, lots of long termers so felt a bit out of place being there for only one night...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
7.7

Habitaciones para 4 chicas. No incluye desayuno. Wifi limitado a 1hs por día. Un poco caro para lo q ofrece. Está bien ubicado. Permite llevar tu propio alcohol hasta las 23hs!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
7.7

Not a bad place, but unfortunately got there on a night when a lot of people were partying and there were 50+ people being loud outside the hostel around 11-12 at night with what looked like a bouncer stopping them going inside to drink. Bed, kitchen and bathroom were alright, nice enough but nothing really wow about the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.