Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 590
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
9.1

Amazing location in central wellington. People here are extra friendly and the common places are great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities (except that there were only 2 forks in the kitchen)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
4.6

Die Badezimmer waren sehr dreckig, ich hatte nicht das Gefühl dass die ein mal sauber gemacht wurden in der Zeit in der wir da waren. Die Betten haben gequietscht ohne Ende, die Matratzen waren sehr dünn. Die Wände dünn wie Pappe, man hat jeden Mucks aus der Küche und den Nachbarszimmern gehört. Die Küche war schlecht ausgestattet, viel zu klein für die Menge an Leuten, nicht genug Platz im Kühlschrank, ohne Fenster und ebenfalls nicht sauber. Servicepersonal unfreundlich.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.7

The best hostel ive stayed in NZ. Little bit hidden from the town but nothing too far away. Staff were very friendly :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, made a change from the main hostels around NZ. The hostel is split into 'sections' in which each have the rooms, bathrooms and a well equipped kitchen. As others have mentioned, the bathrooms aren't great so I'd suggest wearing flip-flops when using them. Hostel is regularly cleaned. Not a lot of atmosphere but there's a common area on ground floor. Security at the door throughout the night. Free wifi is great and decent sized cupboards in room are useful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
8.6

That is a good place. The problem was we are not allowed to drink alcohol inside the hostel, just at your room... but it is actually not a problem...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.9

Basically everything you're looking for in a hostel. Quite a few long termers but everyone was really friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.0

Even though the room (+the bathroom) was clean and nice and the location is really great, it was really noisy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
5.7

The showers and toilets were not clean at all. Communal rooms were crowded with work for accommodation people who didn't want to communicate. Loud people on the hallway at 2am, that three nights in a row.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.0

The bathrooms smelled despite being cleaned every day. However the rooms are decent sized and the staff are all really friendly and helpful. It is right in the centre of the city with lots of attractions and shopping within easy walking distance. The WiFi is fast and unlimited and the lockers on the room I was in were large enough for my backpack.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.