Hostelworld.com

Tree House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.9

Super nice hostel, lovely staff. Located directly in the centre. Best wifi in Columbia so far :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.6

This hostel was by far the worst we stayed in. We had a private ensuite, but 100.000 CPS/night was way too expensive. It felt like there were no walls as we heard everything from the chill out area and bathrooms. The walls were super high and only covered with courrated sheet, the floor was covered with fake plastic grass and the walls unrendered. Like a warehouse. No place you like to come back to.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.4

nice medium size hostel, perfect to meet people in the backyard, its just tree steps to plaza la trinidad, the neiborhood its inside the historic area, you can walk to all the best places in cartagena, alfonso is a nice person, they dont speak a lot of english but he make the effort to explain all the thinks about the hostel and cartagena

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • CilouLechantoux
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
8 feb 2017
9.1

Super séjour au Tree Hostel Bonne ambiance Personnel tres tres tres sympas!!! De bons souvenirs C est propre Juste le petit déjeuner le matin est un peu limite, un morceau de papaye et deux tranches de pain de mie mais c est un détail ! Je recommande vivement :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
6.9

Pretty average overall. The best thing about this place were the newer bathrooms which were kept very clean. But the common areas were too cramped for my tastes and when people smoked it permeated everywhere. The included "breakfast" is 2 slices of white bread and a small piece if fruit, nothing really. AC in our room was broken and only came on full blast which left us shivering or had to be turned off. Verdict: I hung out in a few other local hostels which had better amenities for the same $$

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
4.3

Personal grosero y con mala disposición y huele muy mal la habitación, no es muy limpio el lugar

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.7

Don Alfonso es lo mejor, con su musica hace mucha atmosfera. La chica que trabaja de noche es buena onda pero a la manana no quise llamar a un taxi publico sino llamar a alguien que conocia ella que nos cobraba mas. Eso no me gustò! El hostel està muy bien ubicado muy cerca de la Plaza Trinidad a donde en el fin de semana hay musica. Un saludo a Don Alfonso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.4

Schönes, entspanntes hostel. Nette Atmosphäre. Gut gelegen, direkt am Plaza und Umgebung ist auch sehr schön. Betten sind sehr bequem, Frühstück leider etwas wenig, aber in Ordnung. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich! Daumen hoch👍🏻

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
10.0

I stayed over a week and they pretty much make me feel at home, very easy going, nice and cheerful place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.7

Ambiente cálido y amable, personal muy pendiente de las necesidades de sus huéspedes, limpio y acogedor, buena ubicación

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.