Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
81% 98
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
6.6

I liked the atmosphere of the hostel. Great location... and enjoyed sitting the open lounge, small, but easy to talk to people. internet is good. quiet at night. The lady working in the morning was really rude, the breakfast is 2 slices of toasts n 2 papayas... coffee was never ready. it could be chilly at night bcoz of the air con. kitchen was dirty. when i had to pay for the room, the owner picked the highest exchange rate. i should have paid 150k, and asked for 170k... so we agreed on 160k.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.9

Muy bueno todo, la señora muy autoritaria. Camilo una gran persona !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Really nice people. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.7

Lieu sympa mais petit déjeuner un peu frugal. Doublement des tarifs en janvier un peu abusé

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.1

Nice owner, always wondering if you're good .Toilets are cleaned several times a day. Good located in Gestmani.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
10.0

Que lugar incrível! Pessoas maravilhosas, alegres, receptivas e que te deixam completamente "em casa". Sem dúvidas, nota 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
5.1

When we arrived we were coerced into paying up front for a whole week even though other people staying at the hostel were paying after they stayed. After having to pay we had to leave for emergency reasons and we were flatly refused by the owner to have our money returned. To top this off they requested documentation to prove our need to leave. Out of the 6 people in our group, only 3 of us received change from our payment at the start. The guy at night was nice, woman during the day not so much

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.0

Overall things were good, but lasting memory is their treatment of another group of travelers regarding a cancellation request. Their request was within policy, but the lady claimed she had no authority to refund the balance, which was reasonable. However, she refused to call the owner and insisted he would check in later as she hid the remaining cash. Of course, he never called (if he even exists). Eventually they got the police involved and eventually resolved. So unnecessary and petty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Gostei muito desse hostel, muito tranquilo, Afonso muito gente boa, adorei estar ai foi muito bom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
6.6

This hostel is unique in Colombia as you can sleep when you want to sleep (unlike other hostels where drugged irresponsible tourists stay up late blasting their music and hostels aren't able to do anything). Kitchen was filthy for the whole three days we were there, but washrooms were awesome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.