Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
8.9

El desayuno podría ser mucho mejor, pero el resto era perfecto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
6.9

Ambiance bof, on a payé ce qu'on devait payer pour la nuit, déjà que c'était cher... et notre réservation ayant été faite en dollars, la jeune de hostel a converti 1 dollar pour plus de 3000 pesos colombien alors que le taux normal est dans les 2700 et quelques. On a donc du payé une taxe sous prétexte que la ville de cartagena a fait passer une loi... le petit dej n'est vraiment pas top. Le seul avantage, ils sont situes proche du quartier animé et suffisamment éloignés pour dormir au calme...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
6.3

We reserved online about a month ahead of time only to be told they'd given our spot away by a group who wanted to over stay there booking. Cool... don't go here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry for the inconvenience, we constantly aligned our politics for be a better hostel

27 feb 2017
7.1

The tree house hostal was okay. Not bad not good . We didn't got the room we booked which wasn't too bad because we had to pay the same ( cheaper) price in the end but first I had to start a discussion about it. Bathrooms at fine and the kitchen was not the best but I've seen definitely worse!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
8.3

Der Mann des Hauses ist recht nett und hilft bei jeder Frage weiter, allerdings solltet ihr bei geplanten Ausflügen nicht auf die Angebote des Hostels zurückkommen. Das mag vielleicht bequemer sein, ist aber teurer. Geht in die Altstadt und handelt euch ein gutes Angebot aus! Die Dame des Hauses war bei unserem Aufenthalt ziemlich unfreundlich, das Frühstück besteht aus Toast, einer seltsamen Fettcreme (keine Butter), Papaya und Kaffee. Helft und bedient euch selbst! Trotzdem für gut befunden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
6.0

Geen ontbijt of alleen 2 sneden witbrood, vrouw achter de receptie probeert je af te zetten en liegt tegen je.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.1

Endroit très chaleureux. Personnel vraiment sympathique. Le déjeuner est par contre limité et l'équipement de cuisine pourrait facilement être améliorer. Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour. Endroit tranquille la nuit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.9

Really helpful (Spanish speaking) staff; small but that's how you get to know everyone who's staying. Breakfast is very basic, would be great if they would add another fruit and some jam/eggs :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
8.9

Super nice hostel, lovely staff. Located directly in the centre. Best wifi in Columbia so far :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.6

This hostel was by far the worst we stayed in. We had a private ensuite, but 100.000 CPS/night was way too expensive. It felt like there were no walls as we heard everything from the chill out area and bathrooms. The walls were super high and only covered with courrated sheet, the floor was covered with fake plastic grass and the walls unrendered. Like a warehouse. No place you like to come back to.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.