Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 856
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel close to everything. Would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

The staff is awesome, it's always clean, the location is perfect (in the old town, close to everything important, sights, supermarket and for going out) and the atmosphere is the best I've ever experienced, it's so easy to meet new people! I will definitely come again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Just as affordable as a hostel outside the Old Town yet it's right in the middle so it's a good deal. Always clean & very safe/secure. Amazing staff. The place is not only beautiful like a nice home but it has great amenities. The kitchen is an actual kitchen with a stove, oven, microwave, kettle, sink, large fridge and freezer, & counter space. There's also a common lounge/dining room connected to the kitchen which is a very pleasant social area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Really does feel like a home. Full kitchen area with big table for people to sit around and chat. Nice bathrooms. Great location, very central. Thanks Dino! Hope you enjoyed the chocolate ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Great place, great kitchen, good beds, big lokers, nice common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

The staff here were really friendly - they responded to my emails promptly, answered my questions upon arrival, and waited with me until my transfer to Belgrade arrived. Met good people here and really liked the facility.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel in an old appartement, friendly staff and good facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

El hostel posee una gran ubicacion a una cuadra de la ciudad vieja. A su vez, el hostel es muy limpio y el staff muy amigable y de gran ayuda, con un precio muy accesible! Lo recomiendo fuertemente!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Can't be really really sure of my review since we weren't that much time in it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.9

Miran makes the hostel! Out standing tour or price and content. Nice homely feel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.