Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 828
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
9.4

Good hostel. From Sarajevo bus station we caught the tram to the hostel. Hostel is well located near main pedestrian strip. Great kitchen/dining area. Staff kindly organized our ongoing travel to Belgrade (private shuttle).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

The room was spacious and quiet. The staff was very helpful. The hostel was close to the main pedestrian street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed at. Very helpful staff, and great kitchen and rooms. Only downside was people sometimes smoke on the balcony and leave the doors open so you get quite a lot of second hand smoke. Staff could have been a bit more forceful in getting people to shut the door. Otherwise, awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

Friendly personnel working there, bed was cozy, the shower bathroom needed a bit more cleaning

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.6

For the price, one of the best valued hostels I've ever been to. Highly recommended if you're in Sarajevo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

I had such a great time here. It's a very hip town, and this seemed to be the place to be. Plenty of cool stuff to see and do, and people are always willing to do stuff on a whim. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

Perfect location in Sarajevo! Great atmosphere in the hostel, the staff were so friendly and incredibly helpful. I would recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Sarajevo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

Its very good hostel, well located , Saravejo its a nice town , lot of history and good food !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.7

Muy buena la atención.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.9

The staff make this place! They are a really funny, great group of guys (one on shift 24 hrs). The reception room is in the common room but this turns out great as the guys that work here are awesome and you also get to meet all the newcomers. Everything is clean and the rooms are massive. And it is close to everything. Loved this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.