Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
96% 809
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Nothing to improve imho. The kitchen, corridor and reservation lobby is a good place to meet other people during the stay in hostel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. More hostels like this, please! =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with very nice people!! Had greet time staying in this hostel. I missed some possible organised activities like pub crawl or something and the shower was so small and floor was always wet because of shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

Good and cheap place to stay in the main street of Sarajevo. Have a tiny kitchen and a nice sitting room where you can meet others travellers. The bad point is that there are only two showers and toillets for all the peolple in the hostel. It is not a luxury hotel but have a great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.7

Pool table or tv & FIFA or something would be nice for the rainy days but otherwise I loved it. Hospitality was second to none and location is prime! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay even if the old lady upstairs was a bit hilarious at times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
7.7

Staff was friendly, location was great near city center, atm, markets. Atmosphere was lacking a bit, small porch for smoking, and kitchen was good. Good value and clean. There was only one shower for women and one for men and one extra toilet so in the morning it could get hectic and you might have to wait or feel rushed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff is the absolute best and you feel at home immediately.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
10.0

Very nice place! I was in the private room it was very comfortable and the common bathroom on the floor better the one at my home. Guys at reception (Miran and ?? Don't remember the other name) very kind. Position top! I definitely reccomend to you travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.7

All good apart from not much atmosphere considering it was the weekend but guess not everyone wants to go out for a drink or to party! Besides that good location and everything good !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel gives the vibe of a second home. It is clean and located near to the nearby supermarket. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend everyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private twin room and the facilities were amazing (a spacious bathroom and kitchen serving as a common area). It was such a comfortable stay that we didn't want to leave. The hosts were great too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.