Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2017
9.4

Great stay, very central location in Sarajevo! The hostel is really securKe and easy to find. Not as social as some other hostels we have stayed in but reception staff were helpful in pointing out some things to do during our stay! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.3

Small hostel with comfortable beds and spacious room with good ventilation. Location is fantastic and WiFi was good. Customer service is good with minimum facilities. There is only one toilet/showers which becomes dirty very fast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thx :)

30 aug 2017
8.6

The best thing about this hostel is the staff are so knowledgable and willing to help organise your trip. I spent over two hours discussing cities and transport with them and came out with a plan to tackle the Balkans. The staff here are great! Clean beds, very comfy and a decent kitchen. Located just off the main strip of shops. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
8.0

Very good location. Water was gone at midnite and this was routine. despite that we were not informed about it. Other than this I did not come along with anything disturbing. Nice kitchen, tea and ond coffee on the house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, very clean and in a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel! The staff was helpful, had ideas for the evenings! Just negative to mention: that one guy entered our room at half past twelve in the night with switching the light on...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.7

More like a b&b than a hostel. Very social, clean, cosy. Stayed on the 3rd floor wich had a huge kitchen with the newest facilities, a table that sat 8, a smoking room, thee very big and clean bathrooms. Staff is super friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.4

Prima hostel! Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ik was erg tevreden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
10.0

Brilliant location, staff and facilities - would recommend if you're heading to Sarajevo!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Staff is very helpful and location is perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×