Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 890
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

We would definitely recommend this place with its awesome staff for a unique Sarajevo-experience. It was more than just a hostel, we found a new home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

I arrived at 6am in the morning from an overnight bus but as my room was ready I was able to check in early for free - made my day! Reception staff were really friendly and knowledgable on the area, providing a map with places to see and eat at. Wifi worked well on the top floor where the private rooms are. Bathrooms were good with a decent shower. Location was great, very short walk to the old town and main sights. Only issue was the stairs and no lift!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.4

직원들이 친절해서 좋았어요. 칭구류도 깨끗했고 만족 단점은 2층 침대의 1층이 낮아서 앉아 있을수가 없었음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel i've ever beet to! Great helpful staff, really nice and cozy place. No shoes allowed! Thats the best decision ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed in during our trip through the Balkans. It felt like home. The hostel ist super cute and cozy and has the friendliest staff. They gave us shelter and showed us where to get food when we were in need :D We would definitely come back. Special hello to Kemal from the two German potatoes ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.1

Really clean, lovely hostel, great location, met a lot of nice people. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay! I couldn't fault it, it felt like being back at home. Great location and helpful staff. Also good value for the facilities 👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Ideal central location, super clean facilities and amazing staff. It's a small hostel and the atmosphere is great for meeting people as a solo traveler. 100% recommend to stay there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

A small but awesome hostel. Nice huge rooms. Austro-Hungarian architecture. Common kitchen area. Minutes away from the fantastic old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

Excelente opción para Sarajevo, muy buena ubicación e instalaciones

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.