Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
9.4

The hostel was really clean and nice! The staff was something more than helpful.. The guy helped with any question with calling and finding me the informations that I wanted!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect place, I have nothing to complain for. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, tidy, staff extremely helpful. We came with our parents and stayed in two 2-bed privates, and honestly saying we could have asked for any better place. I does not feel like a real hostel, but since we were travelling with our parents, we did not miss that atmosphere at all. I definitely recommend this place, especially for families, couples!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.6

We booked one night in an 8 room dorm; there were provided lockers for each bed big enough to fit our luggage. The common kitchen and table were conveniently right outside our dorm which gave us somewhere to sit. We stayed another 2 nights here and they upgraded us to a 3 share room on the 3rd floor for the same price because the dorms were booked out- the staff were very lovely about it. Very short walk into the old town, would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

We stayed in a wonderful private double room. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! The men at the reception were really nice and I could chat with them, very friendly! Perfect location. Would come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.0

The staff was really helpful and kind. The hostel could be more clean, but the guess don't help much. The location it's amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.3

Good location. Beds were a bit uncomfortable and creaked. Good facilities to cook in though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel with lovely staff that are eager to help. Fantastic location too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.4

For my 22nd Birthday, myself and 5 friends stayed at the hostel for an adventure packed week in Bosnia. The hostel staff supported us finding restaurants, ATMs, currency exchanges, late night shops and more. The staff (particularly Ano) were super kind and friendly and, as mentioned very helpful. The bedroom was clean and had lockers and enough space for the group. The room did get a little hot at night, but it was summer. It is practically on the main high street. Excellent stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

big thanks...:)

12 jun 2017
9.7

The rooms, kitchen and bathrooms were very clean. The staff was always helpful and friendly. Always would come back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.