Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 790 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 790 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 790
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private twin room and the facilities were amazing (a spacious bathroom and kitchen serving as a common area). It was such a comfortable stay that we didn't want to leave. The hosts were great too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

The location is great, right by the canal and with minutes of walking to the old part of the city. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Kitchen/common area is a little on the small side, good place to stay and Savajevo is a must to check out

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

I've been to countless hostels all over the world. Thanks to the atmosphere of this place, due mostly to the supremely awesome staff, the layout of the common spaces, and the small size overall, this is in my top 3 over the last 6 months (along with places I stayed in Marrakech and in Lisbon). Recommended for cool solo travellers who like to chat and aren't obnoxious. The amenities are fine, but the vibe is imperfectly unique, which is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.4

A middle ground hostel that has everything you need to unwind and relax - not party. Great security. Great location - next to the river and a huge cathedral with ten min walks to anything you need really. Fair prices. Staff were good and helped me out with a late minibus coming for me - though I did find a couple cheaper than they might have. Good cooking facilities. Would go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.7

Really awesome place, the vibe is so cool and it is filled with great people who have become freinds. Even the staff are the same, laid back but also great to chat to them about Bosnia too. Great location too and just an awesome place to be, good facilities. The internet could have been better that is all I could say, but they went out of their way to try and sort that and if you go upstairs it is much faster.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private twin room. The flat was very clean and well equipped. Large bathroom and kitchen. The staff was very helpful. We love the local restaurant he recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

Almost brand new rooms, bathrooms and well equipped kitchen. Close to old town on quiet back street. Perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in! Super friendly staff, super location and it basically felt like home the minute I stepped in! It is easy to meet other travellers too! Not a crazy party hostel either which is good, if you want to sleep at night. This doesn't mean you don't ever go out, you do and the options are many.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff, cosy room, clean bathroom! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Mirin, Jasmin and Dino (is that even close to the write spelling?) were so wonderful and welcoming. I had a good time, easy to find, central, really friendly helpful staff. I'd stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.