Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2714
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
9.4

We stayed for three nights at the hostel and we would definitely come again. What was good: - the very friendly and helpful staff - the location (bus stop in front of the hostel, 10mins to the next tube station, central enough for a walk) - the prize (included breakfast, towels and linen, and you get free softdrinks throughout the whole day! --> where else do you get that in a hostel?!? ) What could be better: - The beds could be a little bit more comfortable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, nice pub, and great staff. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

First of all I want to thank and give a big shout out to the staff. Anyone reading this: the staff is so amazing. This was my very first stay at a Hostel and I grew up staying in resorts or five star hotels so I really had no idea what to expect. The staff was so welcoming and beyond helpful to any and all questions or just plane conversation too. The location? FANTASTIC! It's literally by all of the top "sights to see" within walking distance. Free non alcoholic beverages whenever you want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

I was in London for a meeting and, in all honesty, I chose a hostel due to financial constraints. I will now, however, be returning to this one, and recommending it, because I know a good thing when I experience it! I arrived to be greeted by cheerfull staff who, despite serving a busy local pub, could not do enough to help. This is an old building, but spotless, with oodles of hot water and a towel plus fantastic breakfast included in the price. It's a good area and this deal doesn't get better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.1

Bus stop right outside which is key in London. Free juice/coffee/soda 24/7 but their coffee machine and laundry machine were broken. Free (and good) breakfast! Shower and sink in dorm room but no toilet. Large lockers for everyone. Earplugs at reception. I'd recommend this place, I liked staying here it was cute. Staff was very nice and accommodating, let us store our bags all day after check out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed account of your stay with us. We are delighted to know you could take advantage of our prime location to visit the sights and move around London. We did have one of our coffee machine out of order but our guest could still use our second machine. We are also lucky to have 3 laundry services located less than 10min walk from the hostel (in case our washing machines are giving us some troubles again.) We are happy to hear you will be visiting us in the future and we are also very encouraged for your compliments towards our service and our staff members. Thank you again and see you the next time!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.4

I loved the ambiance of the place. They also offer free omelettes and pancakes in the morning if you ask the front desk.. Best breakfast you can find at a hostel! Amazing cappuccino machine in the lobby available 24/7. My only complaint was the cleanliness of the floors in the rooms/bathroom. I had to brush my feet off before I got into bed. Other than that, amazing place with amazing food! Great value for the money. Also, bus line 24 picks up right out front and will take you up to Big Ben!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Its location is so good and the staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is close to the city center, located by the river with good views of the city. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely one of the best options for your stay in London!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel with good access to transportation! Common areas make it easy to meet people. Would stay here again!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
6.6

The employees here are great and very helpful, but I can't fully recommend this place Cleanliness: It's not that the place is dirty, but the people who use it. The bathroom is always a mess and it doesn't really get cleaned up until in the morning Services: 1. The washing machine was broken when I was there, and it was never fixed throughout my 8 days stay. There's a coin laundry 10 mins walk away though 2. They provided limited no commission Euro currency exchange. Better to not rely

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.