Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 3201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 3201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
9.4

In general it was really good, the staff are super nice people, the food is very good, the ambiance excellent. But there was some problems with the showers ... not enough water or no water at all!!! I recommend it very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

다시 가지 않을 이유가 없는 곳.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at Travel Joy! It is very rewarding to know everything was perfect during your stay. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future!

2 aug 2017
10.0

Super auberge de jeunesse le personnel est adorable. La propreté il n'y a rien à dire là dessus. Ensuite les étranger et les français se parle. Il y a des soiree à thème. Exemple : le mercredi soir c'est bière pong. Super nuit passer dans cette auberge de jeunesse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for rating your stay as a perfect ten! We are super happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy and that you had fun at Beer Pong! Look forward to welcoming you again.

31 jul 2017
9.7

This hostel was a great choice for our trip to London. It is in a beautiful location with views of the river and was a great starting point for walking or biking around the city. Easy access to the iconic sites of Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, and Buckingham Palace none more than a 15 minute walk away. The service was great and the free beverages was a fun addition. Additionally, free breakfast was great and even includes omelettes and smoothies, which were a great start to the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.4

Out of the many hostels I stayed at in my time in Europe, this was by far my favorite one. The staff was super friendly, had an awesome environment, and having free breakfast was super great. The location was very good also, just a 30 minute walk to some amazing sites and the bus goes right up to the building, for those times you don't want to walk. Overall this was a very nice hostel and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
7.4

Pros: - The location was great and well connected to downtown. - Breakfast was included Cons: - Water pressure was non-existent. My shower constantly cut off and on as the water simply stopped. - In my short stay there I had a pair of expensive headphones go missing and the person on the bunk under me had his bag stolen. So despite there being cameras everywhere, security is an illusion and theft seemed common.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad to know our location was convenient for you and that you had a chance to enjoy our breakfast buffet. In regards to your concern about the security, it is very rare that we get reports from guests saying they're things have gone missing, even though it can happen as it is a hostel. We warn that you should pay close attention to your personal belongings. We do have cameras everywhere but inside the rooms for privacy reasons and will further investigate any issue we can. This said, we hope to welcome you again anyway!

  • Slivka2
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
8.3

The good: free breakfast that includes yogurt smoothies, made to order omelettes, and coffee/tea. Right in front of a bus stop. Great WiFi. The bad: showers rarely worked, the dorm room did not have much air circulation and smelled awful, the bed felt like sleeping on rocks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Travel Joy. We are really happy to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that our location helped you get around town. On the other hand, please accept our apologies on the shower situation - we have been having some issues we're trying to solve asap. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again so we can give you an even better impression.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
8.6

Staff was very friendly. I enjoyed that the hostels was also connected to a pub and lounge area which allowed you to mingle with others or sit in a sofa area to just relax and the use the wifi. They had a salsa night going on while I was there and were encouraging guests to dance! Showers were clean and private. Bedroom facilities were good as well. I forgot a UK charger converter for my North American phone charger and they were quickly able to accommodate me! Overall great staff and vibe!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It is lovely to know our staff was friendly and that our lounge helped you meeting fellow travellers. We definitely hope to see you back at Travel Joy soon!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
8.0

No es el mejor lugar del mundo pero con respecto. La relación calidad-precio está muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

22 jul 2017
9.4

I love this hostel. I've stayed here twice. One of my favorite things is the hot breakfast choices from the bar (omelettes, pancakes, smoothies, etc). The staff was so friendly and helpful too! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so glad to know you've already stayed with us before and chose to come back! It is great reading our staff is so friendly and helpful so we definitely can't wait to welcome you again in the near future.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.