Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 feb 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel, everything on offer from towels, locks, etc.....Free excellent breakfast and free soft drinks - tea coffee all day. Nice staff, friendly and helpful. Is in a pub and beer is quite expensive and the hostel is a little out of the way. saying that I will stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kaz4846
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.4

Such a great place to stay. Very convenient location close to bus and underground. Breakfast in the morning is great and the food offered the rest of the day iso cheap and delicious (seriously get the chicken satay) the showers were okay honestly my only negative was the pillows

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. Lovely to know our location helped you make the most out of your trip to London! We are also delighted to read you had the chance to enjoy our breakfast buffet and will share your comments about the food with the chef! In regards to the pillows, we are aware of this issue and are currently replacing them. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

13 feb 2017
9.4

The free breakfast is the best! Very nice common area which makes it easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is lovely to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet so much. We are also delighted to hear you had fun at our pub and could meet fellow travellers! We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
8.3

Wish the showers were more clean but overall a good place .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to know you had an overall good stay, even though it is disappointing to read you didn't find the showers cleanliness up to your standards. We thoroughly clean our showers twice a day and will repeat it upon request and when needed. Please do accept our apologies on this matter, we will definitely take it into consideration. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, good food, decent showers and toilets, but bedrooms a bit hot and stuffy. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.4

Although it was a little out of the way from all the main stations, I really enjoyed my stay here! The staff were lovely and helpful, the room was clean, the ensuite clean, the locker spacious and the curtain on the bed was appreciated! If you want a quiet hostel this one may not be for you - but I loved the music (which you can always hear!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy (and that you loved our music!). Thank you so much for reviewing us. It is specially good to read you found everything clean and that our team was able to help. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

9 feb 2017
9.4

Un increíble hostel en el cual existe un ambiente de juventud. Debo destacar las actividades de entretención que desarrolla el hostel las cuales son muy entretenidas y el desayuno que es bastante bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bigwhite3
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel ! The people who works there are very gentles and they have nice activities during the evening and also it has a restaurant in the hostel! The location is great too I was supposed to stay 2 days and I stayed 5 days there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.0

I only needed a place for one night and because of all the positive reviews and a reasonable price I decided to pick this hostel. It was totally worth it! Location is accessible and the atmosphere very relaxed overall. Good facilities, friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Free coffee was an awesome treat. And I did a salsa+bachata class, organised by Ed, man this guy had skills....... Thanks a lot guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for sharing such lovely feedback with us. Ed was thrilled to read you had a chance to learn some salsa from him. We are also glad to know our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future!

7 feb 2017
9.7

Very comfy place, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is a joy to read our staff was able to help and that you've felt comfortable throughout your stay. We can't wait to host you again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.