Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
89% 2930
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar, bebidas libres todo el día y un desayuno muy completo gratis. tienen muchas actividades en el bar, y eso está genial para cuando uno vuelve muy cansado después de caminar todo el día y no le dan ganas de volver a salir del hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel. La verdad todo el staff es magnifico. La ubicacion es super buena, y facil acceso con el subte. Los cuartos son comodos, con lockers y los baños bastante limpios. La comida de la cocina tiene un precio bastante razonable y es muy rica.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.9

Lugar recomendable, aunque es mejorable. Muy bien el desayuno. Hay pocas duchas y si mucha gente la usa a la vez, el agua sale fría. Personal correcto. Y el bar también está muy bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
6.0

조식주는 것도 나쁘지 않고 커피 무제한도 좋은데 직원이 가끔씩 싸가지없는 새끼들이 있을때가 있음. 한 3일 주기로 교체되는 듯. 가끔 직원이 존나 꼬라볼 때가 있는데 그럴땐 같이 꼬라봐주면 됨. 그리고 존나 그지같은 점은 난방 절대 안 틀어줌. 내가 여기서 4박을 했는데 방에서 12명이 달달 떨든 말든 신경안쓰다가 마지막 날에 .하도 개지랄하니까 12명 쓰는 방에 개인 히터같은거 하나 같다줌. 개새끼들 조또 하나도 안따듯함. 또 빨래할 데도 말릴데도 없음. 하루는 아무데도 안 나가고 쉰적이 있는데 청소하는걸 뵜는데 존나 드럽게 함. 의무적으로 해야하니까 하는 느낌. 솔직히 청결생각ㅎ는 직원아무도없고 침대시트랑 베게시트 가는거 봤는데 그 드러운 땅바닥에다가 놓고 갈고 이지랄.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are really glad to read you've enjoyed our breakfast buffet and unlimited drinks and that, overall, you had a good experience at our hostel. Nevertheless, please do accept our apologies if the facilities' cleanliness wasn't up to your standards at any point of your stay. We will definitely take this into consideration and retrain our staff to make sure this doesn't happen again. This said, we do hope to see you back again in the future so we can give you an even better experience!

25 nov 2016
9.7

One of thebest hostels I ever stay in. Very profesionnal, clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Travel Joy Hostels. We are really glad to read you've had such a great experience and that we're one of the best hostels you've stayed in. We are definitely looking forward to welcome you back!

24 nov 2016
9.7

This place was awesome and not too far from many major attractions. As a young person traveling alone I was a bit disappointed that a majority of people staying in my room and the hostel were over 35 but I'm sure that must've been a fluke. They have a sweet bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.1

nice hostel, awesome breakfast and bar. only the dorm l stayed was a 16 people(?) one, during the night every one hour there was people came in, can't sleep properly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

The atmosphere was amazing and the people/staff was so lovely and nice ill be back and the location was only 7 mins walking from pimlico tube station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to read you had such a good experience and Travel Joy you are already thinking of coming back! It is excellent to see our personal customer service hasn't gone unnoticed, as it is something we really pride ourselves on. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

21 nov 2016
7.7

A lot of lockers and services, free breakfast, bathrooms separate from the rooms are the best thing about this hostel. Location, vibe and food needs improvement. In the end is not bad but neither so great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is really good to read you've enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that our facilities met your expectations. In regards to your suggestions, we will definitely take them into consideration, and we apologise if at any point our services weren't up to your standards. We look forward to welcome you back so we can give you a great experience!

18 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. We really enjoyed staying here. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for rating your stay with us as a perfect ten! We are thrilled to know you had such a good experience and Travel Joy Hostels and can't wait to welcome you again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.