Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2,831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2,831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
88% 2831
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
7.4

직원은 거의 친절했어요. 하루 머무니까 너무 이것저것 가르쳐주지 말라고하는 직원 말고는.. 하루밖에 안잤는데 웬만한 관광지 다 지나는 24번 버스 타기 쉬워서 좋았고 조식도 괜찮았어요. 방이 좁아서 캐리어 펼치기 어렵고 엘리베이터없어서 짐옮길때 힘들었어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.0

Newbie to the hostel stay.Can't fault it,great staff,fantastic breakfast and lovely travellers.Just my luck to stay at the hottest day in September on record haha.Rooms was very warm but nice and clean.Over all lovely place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. We are thrilled to hear that Travel Joy was your first hostel experience - and that it was a good one! Lovely to know our staff made you feel welcome and that you appreciated our breakfast buffet! It was in fact a very warm week that we had - the hottest September in 100 years. We hope to see you back soon!

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.3

Your staff didn't give me the receipt. Can they send it to me? E-receipt is ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.4

The staff are really helpful and kind. The hostel is clean but the number of toilets is not enough, only 2 toilets for all people in hostel. the location is not near to center but close to train and bus. The free breakfast and drink are cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that the staff was able to help you and your comments have been shared with everybody! Regarding the toilets, the rooms on the first floor have en-suite bathrooms so this toilets are only for the second floor, but we will definitely take your experience into consideration as we are always trying to improve our facilities. We wish to see you back again soon at our hostel!

10 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel! There are open mic nights every Friday and Saturday, salsa dancing lessons on Thursday, and beer pong on Wednesday - great ways to meet new people! The rooms were nothing special, but the beds were clean and decently comfortable. The breakfast was awesome and included omelettes, pancakes, and smoothies. The location is a 7 min walk from a tube station and the staff was funny and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I return to London!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

worth the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It is good to know you had a pleasant experience at Travel Joy. We are looking forward to see you again soon!

8 sep 2016
7.7

J'ai aimé cette auberge. Le lit était confort propre mais les chambres sont pas très moderne ou même pas propre en dessous du lit. Déjeuner gratuit excellent. Bar vraiment nice avec toujours des band de musique. Un peu éloigné dans Londres mais le bus est 24h en face et le métro très près. Cartier tranquille vu sur la tamise. Personnel gentil. Porte claque beaucoup. Douche excellente. Pas de bol de toilette dans la chambre. Je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to hear you had a good time at Travel Joy! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Wonderful to know you enjoyed our free breakfast and bar area and that the staff made you feel at home. Regarding the location, we are right in the centre but London is such a big city everything seems far! We will also take your suggestions about the facilities into consideration and are hoping to welcome you back at our hostel to give you an even better impression!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.0

Overall, my stay was a great experience. Was a little put out with waiting for my room to be finished when I checked in. Especially considering everything closes in London at 6pm and I had expressed at my booking that I wanted to check in early. I was never notified that that would be an issue. My only other complaint is that it was very difficult to meet people. The location is a little out of the way, but great bus access! Very clean and I always felt safe, which was the selling point for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.1

We loved this hostel, but don't have much to compare it to yet, as this is the first hostel we have ever stayed in! We loved that the location was outside the craziness of the city, but still close enough to hop on the tube and get there in a few minutes. The staff was awesome, the free breakfast was great, and free sodas! The only issue was that the bathroom was upstairs and was kind of annoying to have to head up there to use it in the middle of the night, but we still loved our stay here! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! It is really lovely to know you chose Travel Joy as your first hostel experience at that you enjoyed your time here. Your comments on the staff were shared with everybody - we were thrilled to hear them! Regarding your feedback on the toilets, we do know it is a little uncomfortable and will try to improve this in the future. Looking forward to see you back!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.7

Alojamiento pensado para gente joven o que se sienta joven. en nuestro caso fuimos dos familias con chicos adolescentes y acertamos cien por cien. La habitacion no es grande, pero tiene baño y dos duchas, y como solo se usa para dormir, no hay problema y ademas nos tocó con terraza exterior con vistas al Thamesis, no se puede pedir mas. En cuanto al desayuno PERFECTO Todos los trabajadores son jovenes muy atentos y dan un servicio fantastico. Y bebidas gratis es un punto muy positivo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.