Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 3133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 3133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2017
6.9

As a solo traveller, it's a bit harder to meet people in this hostel. Showers didn't work on one occasion. It was extremely dirty underneath the bed. Muscly staff member cracked a joke once but apart from that the rest of the staff seemed really depressed. I was there three days and I don't think I saw one staff member smile. Good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are happy to know our location suited you. On the other hand, it is very disappointing to read our staff didn't come across as warm or welcoming. We take customer service very seriously so please accept our apologies for that, we will make sure we'll understand what happened and deal with the situation asap. Hopefully we can host you again in the future and give you a better impression!

  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
4.9

The Wine glass was used And extremely dirty. The Black guy was a bit rude And Generally not very clean if u compare it to other european countries. Marco was very helpful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is very disappointing to read you didn't enjoy your experience at Travel Joy. We are very sorry about the wine glass situation, but we can ensure you it was a one time lapse. About our staff's behaviour, we are happy that Marco was helpful and welcoming and will make sure everyone else gives the same impression. This said, we hope we have the chance to welcome you again soon.

21 jun 2017
10.0

El hostel me pareció perfecto en precio calidad. El servicio de desayuno muy completo y rico. Que tenga muchas bebidas gratis durante las 24Hs. Excelente. El sistema de préstamo de adaptadores y candados por reintegro es buenísimo siendo que en otros hostel te lo cobran y no te lo reintegran. El personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Estamos muy contentos de saber que disfrutó de su estancia y que nuestro personal ha sido siempre atento. Esperamos volver a verlos brevemente.

  • dbflvlal52
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.3

일단 직행 버스 24번이 숙소 바로 앞이라 좋았어요.아침밥도 오믈렛이랑 스무디 만들어 달라고 하면 매일 먹을 수 있고 타월도 달라고 하면 새로 줘요.조금 좁아서 캐리어 펴기 힘들고 침대가 흔들려요.락커는 개인당 하나 있고 콘센트는 침대 옆에 없어서 좀 불편해요 그 이외에는 다 좋습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.3

Overall great value. Best thing they offer is the breakfast spread and lively environment. Sometimes they remake beds and move your possessions without telling you, however. Nice quiet location in a residential area, close to subway access and the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept our apologies for moving your possessions without previous warning, we have to do so when guests are meant to move beds and don't. Again, we are sorry if that wasn't fully communicated to you at check-in. On the other hand, it is delightful to read you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that our location was convenient for you. We look forward to welcoming you again!

12 jun 2017
9.4

Overall, great stay and fun atmosphere. Staff could be a little more friendlier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to read you had a fun stay. About our staff, please accept our apologies if we didn't make you feel as welcome as possible, our customer service is what's most important to us. Hopefully we can welcome you again and give you an eve better impression!

11 jun 2017
9.1

The bed was not that comfortable and it was noisy, but overall very good hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We are happy that you had an overall good stay, but please accept our apologies if the bed wasn't comfortable enough. We are currently working on improving this. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future and give you an even better experience!

10 jun 2017
5.7

Muy difícil llegar, es lejos del subte y esta muy escondido.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are very disappointed to know you didn't enjoy your stay at Travel Joy. We are located in Zone 1, only a twenty minute walk away from Big Ben, Westminster Abbey and London Eye, very well served in buses and fairly close to Pimlico tube station, in the Victoria Line. We are sorry if we didn't go through all the transportation options, so please accept our apologies on that, and hopefully you'll come back so we can give you a better impression.

9 jun 2017
8.6

Hostel provided a lot for no charge (towels, ear plugs, coffee, etc.) which was super nice. It's about a 10 minute walk to the tube. The social environment was ok, but since the bar is open to the public a lot of the time it was hard to tell who was part of the hostel. Rooms were VERY cramped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for reviewing your experience at Travel Joy. We are very happy to read you enjoyed all our free amenities and that you felt comfortable in our pub! We hope to welcome you again in the future.

7 jun 2017
5.4

I saw all the good rewievs in here and booked because of that but i was very dissapointed. It smelled awful on the hallways and i had to kept breath everytime i was walking those narrow footsteps up to the room. It was obvious that there has been smokers inside the building once. Also all the tables were sticky and i felt disgusted over all. I cant recommend this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are tremendously disappointed to read you had a bad experience at our hostel. Please accept our most honest apologies for not having found everything as clean as it should be. Nevertheless, our hallways are cleaned everyday and, as we are very concerned with our guests satisfaction, we will continue to do so as much as needed until we meet your expectations. This said, we can only hope to welcome you again in the future and give you a better impression.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.