Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,776 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,776 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2776
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Kittywang0721
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing service Warm welcome with 24 hours free beverages , and staff took me to my room and help me carry luggage spontaneously Clean and wonderful shower environment! Proper hot water clean toilet and provide free clean towels , shampoo, shower gel. Room is clean and window is amazing with cool fresh air from the riverside. ( but need more socket for charging mobile phone) everybody should provide one socket!) Best part is morning breakfast!!!!!!!! Free fresh fruit smoothie ❤️❤️❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

Really liked this place. Great location by the river, the staff could not have been nicer, a nice pub downstairs, comfortable rooms, and the breakfast was the best I've had so far, with freshly made pancakes and omelettes on offer. The only negative really was that, in the absence of a kitchen, it would have been good if they could have supplied a microwave for guests to use. Still, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.7

Booked one night the day before we travelled, arrived the next day and it was so good we decided to book an extra night- staff were really helpful and friendly!! Really good atmosphere with people from all over the world chatting , hostel goes above and beyond what is expected - free parking, free towels, free wifi, free soft drinks from the bar, and lovely breakfast - comfy beds with clean linen!!!! Ps my mate pulled

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback! Great to know our team made you feel welcome and could answer your needs. We are very pleased to hear we went beyond your expectations, it is really rewarding when our guests have such a nice experience. Looking forward to welcome you back soon!

18 jul 2016
9.7

This place was amazing! I'm so bummed I was only able to book one night here! Guests get free drinks (soft drinks, lemonade, etc. from the bar), the breakfast buffet was great to begin with (bread, meat, and cheese which I made into a sandwich for later), but on top of that they also allowed you to order smoothies, omlettes, and pancakes from the bar. The rooms were small, but nice. The ensuite bathroom (which I think I got upgraded to) was clean, spacious and stocked with shampoo and body wash.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review! It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that our facilities were up to your standards. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon, for more than one night this time!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
10.0

This is definitely the best hostel in London. Trust me, everything you need is legit either right on the first floor, bikes, or bus stop is very convenient. Breakfast is great and freee!!! Trust me, the place you want to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your kind review. It is very rewarding to hear such positive feedback from our guests. We are really glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and that all was at your convenience. Hoping to see you back!

17 jul 2016
10.0

Everything is completely clean and stays clean. The staff makes sure you have what you need. The free breakfast is amazing along with the free Pepsi, tea, coffee, etc. I met many people at the hostel from around the world and I had so much fun staying here. Also takes no time to get to town and there's a 24 hour bus that runs just a minute walk from the hostel. Best one I've been to in my life.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We were thrilled to know you had such an experience at Travel Joy. Your positive feedback has been shared with the whole team and we all are really glad we could meet all your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon!

14 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel!! A little out of the way if you are more of an urbannite, but excellent view of water-- so pretty! Cool chill space, helpful for meeting people if you are brave enough to introduce yourself. Staff were not particularly helpful-- did not seem very familiar with London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It is nice to know you enjoyed our riverside location as much as we do. We are surprised to hear our staff wasn't able to meet your expectations as we take pride in making our guests feel at home, but we honestly apologize for giving you that impression. Hopefully we'll welcome you back soon and make you change your mind!

14 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay! Would certainly return here. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Super fun atmosphere. Lockers in the rooms, just bring your own lock or can rent one from the hostel also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It is a pleasure to read your friendly review. Your feedback will definitely be shared with the team, it always goes a long way motivating us. We are hoping to see you back at Travel Joy!

11 jul 2016
8.0

No kitchen access because they have a pub with food right there. The showers had very little water pressure but the place was clean. There is a bus stop right out the front door and the nearest tube station is a 10 min walk

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay, had a really good atmosphere. Breakfast is excellent, and restaurant is really good. Only small issue was distance from city center, but there is a bus that takes you right to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback! We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoy our breakfast and your compliments will be passed on to the chef. Looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.