Hostelworld.com

Travel Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 1,364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 1,364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.5
Travel Hotel Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
64% 1364
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
3.4

Péssimo hostel !! Funcionários muito agressivos, mal educados e sem nenhuma paciência com os hóspedes. Presenciei 3 brigas entre funcionários e clientes em somente 4 dias. Quarto abafado, com armário que mal da pra guardar a bagagem de mão. Não tem cozinha e só há 1 tomada nos quartos pra carregar aparelhos eletrônicos. Muito caro pelo pouco que oferece Em resumo, só fique lá se não houver NENHUMA outra opção na cidade

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
5.4

El hostel tiene 5 pisos, no tiene ascensor y las escaleras son angostas! No existe vía de evacuación en caso de emergencia. Las camas son incómodas! Los colchones son muy delgados. La única limpieza que hacen en los dormitorios es cambiar sabanas. Por qué de las 3 noches JAMÁS BARRIERON EL SUELO. Es un hostel incomodo, no tiene ni siquiera un hervidor o microondas para calentar algo de comer y lo peor de todo es que es CARÍSIMO!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
5.7

Bonjour, Je n'ai pas apprécié lorsque je suis arrivé on m'a débité en plus du règlement du prix total de ma réservation à l’accueil de l'hôtel une somme de 35euros qu'on m'avais dit de sécurité, je pensais qu'on me la restituerait à mon retour alors que ce n'a en rien était le cas. Personnellement, vu la qualité, le peu de repos, ça reste chère pour ce que c'est.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
3.7

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. None of the lockers worked. Room was full of garbage all the time. I was woken up 2 nights in a row at around 2:30am by people claiming it was their bed that I was sleeping on because the hostel staff kept on double booking people. Front staff were mean and just did not care at all. The washrooms were so tiny, I could barely turn around, and I'm a skinny guy. The ONLY positive thing I can say about this hostel is that the location is amazing.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
4.0

Travel hotel only saving factor IS its location. But even that is not enough. The staff IS RUDE lazy and uncaring. The facilities are DIRTY not maintained The rooms SMALL Not enough showers nor toilets It is the worst hostel ever I stayed in. Try to go to a decent place instead unless you can't afford it

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
4.6

Very dirty room. No wifi inside the room. Small and dirty toilet.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.3

nice to stay, the location is perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
7.4

It was a nice stay in the middle of Amsterdam with all needs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
5.1

The Travel Hotel is NOT good value for money and I would recommend looking elsewhere to stay in Amsterdam. Dirty and the facilities were underwhelming - showers felt disgusting to stand in. THE WIFI DOESNT WORK IN YOUR ROOM! Only in the common area which was both annoying and inconvenient. Overall, wouldn't return or speak about highly. The only positive is the location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
4.0

방안에서 와이파이안되고 사물함도 가져간자물쇠3종류다 안맞는.. 와이어만 맞을듯? 그리고 이층침대사다리없고 시트는 새거가있지만 처음으로 베드버그없나 확인함 매트릭스네 뭐가 막묻어있음 후기 기찮아서 안쓰는데 한국인 후기없길래 참고차쓰네요 엘베없어서4층까지 들고올라갔고 샤워실도 한층에1개 화장실도1개 물론 방안엔없었음 비추 문도 리셉션이 매번열어줘야하는데 리셉션이 바뀔때 방키랑 이름이랑 영수증 다시요구함 짜증났었음 시설이 정말안좋음 그에비에 비싼듯 여지껏 호스텔중 최고 나빴음....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.