Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 1537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 1537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 feb 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. No ladders to climb to top bunks. No luggage storage. Overly expensive for such a basic place. Terrible/non-existent atmosphere. Only a blanket for bedding. The metro tram is less than €10 for a 24hr pass, next time id definitely go to a place further away from the town centre and travel in.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
4.3

Grear location. Staff so rude, room so dirty and there is no kitchen. It is only possible tomise a microwave but you have to wait for the rude staff to do that for you.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • yohanafaria
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
6.6

Escadas! Muitas escadas! Tive que subir 5 andares cheia de malas. Lugar limpo, mas os quartos são extremamente apertados e são poucos banheiros (bem apertados também). É ben localizado, super perto da estação central e do Red Light District, mas não ficaria novamente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
7.7

Exactly what I'd expect from a hostel. I had a bed and a locker and there was a bar with a pool table. Great location near the red lights and just off one of the main strips. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap accommodation in thick of it all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
6.3

The location behind Red District. Near to the train/bus station. The hostel do not have lift & very narrow staircase. Not recommended to stay with big luggage. The room is pretty dirty and full of drawing inside the locker. 1 power for use of 4 people in room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
9.1

Me gusta es muy céntrico y limpio la chica es,linda y amable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
7.4

Here is the thing- all accomodation in Amsterdam is expensive, and i picked this place because despite it being one of the cheapest hostels i could find, it was in an excellent location. basically its fine, but it will seem expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
4.6

Le personnel est deplaisant,malpoli , surtout la femme d origine orientale qui est tres impolie , irrespectueuse, qui crie et ne dis repond jamais aux salutations..il sera fort agreable de ne plus la voir dans cet etablissement . En tant que client fidele a travel hostel ,venant de loin ( Martinique) je ne reviendrai pas en sachant qu un personnage aussi malpoli y est toujours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
5.4

Very noisy, really uncomfortable beds. Would recommend taking you're own pillow. It was nice and warm though and literally 5 minutes away from the station so we didn't have far to carry our stuff. Perfect for young groups that won't really be spending much time in the hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
5.4

Worth the money for the location if you don't plan to spend much time in the hostel. Six bedroom dorms were extremely cramped and hostel staff were unfriendly and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.