Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 1,511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 1,511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
61% 1511
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
7.1

Sin espacios comunes donde estar. Nadie del personal hablaba español cuando la mayoría de los huéspedes eramos españoles..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
3.1

This place is by far the worst place I have ever slept in. I was not going to bother writing a review but this place was so bad that I had to write something. Ok so at 19 Nov. 2016 I went to this hotel with using my reservation. I was so happy about its location that I ignored all the bad reviews on internet. I wish I could not. My room was filthy beds were so small, Lockers were unsafe. I had to sleep with my pillow next to a guys foot the old lady at the reception is very rude dont stay here

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.3

Sour staff No locks for lockers Found someone sleeping on my bunk Apart from that, Cool fellow travelers Amazing location May come back

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.4

Beds were comfortable but rooms were very tiny. Location was great. Staff was very accommodating. Showers were hot and had a lot of pressure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
5.4

Staff are SOOOO rude. The lady at reception with glasses was probably the moodiest person I have met, was shouting at people and also shouting saying 'I hate my job' I wish I stayed where I was before basically wanting Pitty from people. Another guy refused to put my food in the microwave that you have to ask to put your food in. Flies and mosquitos everywhere. Rooms and lockers are so tiny you can hardly walk. Shower was really really good spacious and hot. Really good location!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
2.9

Es el peor hostal , es costoso ,sucio , el personal es muy grosero , no puedes guardar las maletas después del check out , no hay desayuno y el internet es lo peor , hay muchos hostales en Amsterdam con mejores precios , mi experiencia fue lo peor del mundo

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
5.7

I really don't want to saying anything bad about this place because literally everything else was booked or super expensive due to Amsterdam Music Festival, however I must warn you of this location. There's a shady bar and seems to be people hanging around. There's A LOT of stairs and no lift. The staff's a different breed of human beings. I really want to give them the benefit of the doubt that is was a busy week, but it seems like all of them had a stick up their A**. NOT MY 1ST CHOICE!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent location, & great value for money! Lockers provided, clean toilet and shower room! Only issue was plug sockets as there was only 1 in our dorm, when 6 of us wanted to charge our phones :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
6.6

I still have a chip on my shoulder about 1 member of staff who was incredibly rude and clearly not good at customer service. But other staff were lovely so I won't let her tarnish this review. Shower and toilet separated but only 1 per room. Bunk beds were fine but gum was stuck to mine which is gross. Fine stay for a traveler on a budget wanting to see Amsterdam

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
2.9

Nous avions réservé 1 lit dans une chambre de 10 et 1 dans une chambre de 4 par manque de place. A notre arrivée, la réceptionniste nous a proposé de nous mettre dans la meme chambre de 10, ce qui ne nous a pas posé de probleme sauf que cette dernière nous a obligé à réclamer la différence de prix. La réceptionniste nous avait vendu un cadena pour mettre nos affaires dans un casier qui au final ne servait à rien car les casiers étaient tous cassés... personnels désagréables, publicité mensongère

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.