Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 1,452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 1,452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
62% 1452
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
6.6

It was too hot in our room. We had a room in the fifth floor and we could not open the window. Nice bathrooms!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
6.6

Il faisait chaud, beaucoup trop chaud. Mais bien pratique quand on vient directement de l'aéroport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.1

Great location, great staff, decent price for the facilities. I don't like climbing stairs but some of the rooms are lower levels so you might be luckier then me. The bar is a bit too dark but it's all about the people and they could change the atmosphere. WiFi worked fine for the most part. Lots of tourist information. What else do you need

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
6.3

The hostel was what you'd expect. The rooms were clean enough, they provided linen and the hostel is super close to the train station which is very handy. Guy at reception nice. No wifi in rooms. The old lady behind the bar was rude and unhelpful - my friend asked if she could have some water in her bottle from the tap and the woman looked annoyed, filled it up with hot water and said the tap was broken. A load of rubbish - I had filled my water up by myself two minutes before - cold!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
6.9

I wouldn't have wanted to pay more than €20 per night. The room had a really nasty smell and there was a thief on the loose. As far as I'm aware it was a member of staff as there was nobody else checked into the room at the time (mo bags there). It was hidden amongst dirty washing in my brothers bag and whoever it was went through the bag and took €180. Get a locker or keep your valuables with you at all times (even in bed at night)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
2.9

Despite the good location (not far from central station and near to lots of good spots in Amsterdam) my friend and I were not impressed with this hostel at all. The 10 bed dorms are incredibly small and have no air ventilation so were unbearably hot and smelt very unpleasant. The whole hostel was very dark so, resultedly, the atmosphere was awful. And to top it all off the staff were incredibly rude and unhelpful (even swearing at some customers). Overall we strongly disliked this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, staff is nice, always have an answer if You ask. Very good location - centre. At night use earplugs :) It's clean and the price for Amsterdam is probably the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
3.4

Horrible. Lo único bueno la ubicación. Las piezas sin WiFi Sucio siempre, ambiente oscuro, feo, no dan desayuno, el staff horrible, cero predisposición a ayudar, totalmente opuesto a lo que necesitas si viajas a Europa de vacaciones

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
6.3

Staff were not super friendly, rooms were small and up tight steep staircases but what can you expect great location tho, 5 min walk to train station town and redlight district.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
5.7

Did not like how cleaner comes in and moves all your things around, and needs more staff, waiting at least 10 mins for a drink as only one person works including to be at reception/bar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.