Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 1,523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 1,523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
61% 1523
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
5.4

Worth the money for the location if you don't plan to spend much time in the hostel. Six bedroom dorms were extremely cramped and hostel staff were unfriendly and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
7.4

Posizione eccellente ma camere picche, calde e sovraffollate

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
5.1

Lo único para destacar del hostel es la ubicación. La relación servicio-precio es muy elevado para los servicios con los que cuenta. Hay un bar Muy pequeño para cantidad de habitaciones. Las habitaciones son pequeñas y no cuenta con ascensor.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

Great place, I recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
7.4

The best thing about this hostel is the location,very well positioned. Lots of eatery joints near buy and ofcoz the red light district. The negative thing are the rooms. The rooms are really small. House-keeping is not done everyday.They take their sweet own time.The rooms have no proper ventilation. The hostel is average,if you just gonna use it to sleep in the night, then its worth every penny.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.1

For this price this is a brilliant hostel. The location is amazing, less than a 5 minute walk to the red light district and central stations, lots of bars and restaurants around. We were in a room for 4 people, it had 4 big lockers, a sing and 2 large mirrors. There were 2 toilets and showers on our floor that got cleaned twice a day, really hot powerful showers. Only downside is that we were on the 5th floor and there's only small spiral stairs but otherwise no problems at all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
7.1

Checked in on Friday everything went well set up Wifi and it worked amazingly. Room was tidy and clean. The toilet could have been cleaner. Shower room was ok, water was hot. The big problem was on the Sunday midday when we got in from walking around our lockers were broken into, bags were missing and my charge and toiletries so we went downstairs to be told they have moved us to another room and smashed our locks. Lost my charger in the process and they didn't know where it was or even repla

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
5.1

Super good location. Very average staff. If you're after saving money, then it's worth it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
7.1

Sin espacios comunes donde estar. Nadie del personal hablaba español cuando la mayoría de los huéspedes eramos españoles..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
3.1

This place is by far the worst place I have ever slept in. I was not going to bother writing a review but this place was so bad that I had to write something. Ok so at 19 Nov. 2016 I went to this hotel with using my reservation. I was so happy about its location that I ignored all the bad reviews on internet. I wish I could not. My room was filthy beds were so small, Lockers were unsafe. I had to sleep with my pillow next to a guys foot the old lady at the reception is very rude dont stay here

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.