Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 1,410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 1,410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.3
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
63% 1410
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
9.1

Good hostel but very little atmosphere - maybe there could be events arranged to get people out and chatting? Location is great and staff were great as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
4.9

The heater system was down for the building for 2 days until the day I left. The staff were not so helpful. The toilet was dirty and most of all, i didn't feel secure in the hostel as well as my belongings as the security system of the hostel is not so good, I saw some guests just brought their friends into the hostel without asking for permission.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.4

The hostal is on an great location but is not so clean rooms has strange smells

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
3.7

The room was so crowded with no space to walk or move. The window did not open more than 2cm, so was like suffocant.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • louierowl
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
4.3

Staff were very rude. No wifi in the room, had to try and connect to a cafe over the road. Ridiculous check out time and policy. Limited security. Would not stay here again, or pay to stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

Great location and easy to find. Staff were helpful and even offered to change me rooms as a solo female. Lots of people would hang out in the bar area day and night so a decent atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.4

Very basic accommodation, yet quite expensive by European Standards for a dorm. Roasting hot in the summer so we barely slept. Ended up going for 5am walk coz we couldn't bare the dorm any longer. Glad we were only there 1 night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
6.6

Ubication, and the best possible girl attending us... The same is not enought good... But, as i said... This young girl made us feel great!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

Bog standard dorm, very sweaty due to only one window in the far corner. Right next to the centre which is ideal for coming home after a night out!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.0

Good value for money: steep stairs (but hey, it's Amsterdam), room was small and very warm, but shower was (almost surprisingly) excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.