Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 1558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 1558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
4.9

Dont's: Almost no plugs in the rooms, you have to clim to the upper bed, no elevator and poor stairs, no possible to leave there the bags the day you leave the hostel, check-out time at 10am and they charge you for an extra day when later. The only good thing is the location near the station and centre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
4.6

Not quite my tempo

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
4.9

It's a good location, but that's about the only positive! It's the loudest hostle I've ever stayed in! But the worst part is the staff our the rudest people! If your looking for a cheap hostle close to the station for an early flight it would be ok but if your looking to enjoy the city and actually have a nice place to stay I advice going else where !!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
6.6

La ubicación es buena pero los cuartos son muy pequeños y las regaderas incómodas pero excelente ubicación

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. No ladders to climb to top bunks. No luggage storage. Overly expensive for such a basic place. Terrible/non-existent atmosphere. Only a blanket for bedding. The metro tram is less than €10 for a 24hr pass, next time id definitely go to a place further away from the town centre and travel in.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
4.9

There is no way to really meet anyone since the bar is dead, only one outlet for 8 people, and I don't think the bathroom was cleaned once in my four day stay. The rooms are incredibly small and just all around I did not enjoy the hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
4.3

Grear location. Staff so rude, room so dirty and there is no kitchen. It is only possible tomise a microwave but you have to wait for the rude staff to do that for you.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • yohanafaria
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
6.6

Escadas! Muitas escadas! Tive que subir 5 andares cheia de malas. Lugar limpo, mas os quartos são extremamente apertados e são poucos banheiros (bem apertados também). É ben localizado, super perto da estação central e do Red Light District, mas não ficaria novamente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
7.7

Exactly what I'd expect from a hostel. I had a bed and a locker and there was a bar with a pool table. Great location near the red lights and just off one of the main strips. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap accommodation in thick of it all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
6.3

The location behind Red District. Near to the train/bus station. The hostel do not have lift & very narrow staircase. Not recommended to stay with big luggage. The room is pretty dirty and full of drawing inside the locker. 1 power for use of 4 people in room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.