Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
10.0

A really friendly hostel with a brilliant atmosphere and staff that make you feel welcome immediately. We only stayed for two nights, but wanted to stick around much longer - would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

I had an awesome experience, great and relaxing atmosphere. The hostel is very homely and friendly. One of the staff made Hungarian flat bread on my first day which was delicious. Lexa, another staff was an absolute legend who took us out to see a gig. Great indie band and awesome night! Thank you so much! Would definitely stay here again when in Cluj,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time staying at Transylvania Hostel. The staff really go out of their way to make everyone comfortable and help with anything. The daily palinka tasting and common dinner for whoever wants to join is so nice and I had an blast going out with Krystyn and Lexa who were both great and approachable. Would definitely recomend to anyone and would love to go back some day. Would definitely call my stay in Cluj a highlight of my trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.7

Breakfast - simple, but makes one happy. Great staff, organizing going for dinner and to bar every evening, plus a shot of palinca before getting out. The word "tasting" does not fit that well, but you still get your free shot. :) Game room - did not use it, but it is a nice idea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

This place now has a very special place in my heart. They do everything right here. The showers are amazing! The rooms are well equipped and even have a mirror. They make you feel so welcome, it's like a home away from home. They have a nightly palinka shot which is a great way to meet everyone. They will take you out for dinner and go out afterwards. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Well done guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

깨끗하고 방도 넓습니다 그리고 무엇보다 조용해요 리셉션 친구들 정말 친절합니다(특히 Lexa) 위치도 정말 좋습니다 다시 클루지에 온다면 여기에 또 오고 싶을거 같네요~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Nice/clean facilities, great location, free breakfast. They organize a group to go to dinner and then for drinks each night which helps with social atmosphere. I definitely recommend staying here during your time in Cluj!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Situated in an old historic building, with modern facilities, this hostel was amazing. Thomas took us out on an insane night out and gave us unparalleled service as well. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

The location of the Hostel is just perfect. The atmosphere is amazing and receiving. What I loved the most is the fact that staff members organize outings for people staying at the Hostel. If you are lucky to have Krystyn in the outing you have won the lottery. Krystyn is very sociable, friendly and cares about making us enjoy our stay in a very natural way. Although I wish I spent more time with her, the time spent was just ... great :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

I could go on and on about Transylvania Hostel. First, the hosts are just amazing. Big thank you to Krysten and Flaviu. Both young locals who really look out for you and are just genuine cool people. The living room and kitchen area is perfect for communal living and making friends. The daily Palinka tasting makes it easy to know the other travelers in a warm relaxed setting. Followed by dinner at a local restaurant and then onto bars booked by the hosts. I'm only sorry l couldn't stay longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.