Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • isaacoturner3280
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic, friendly staff who seem to be doing the right thing that people just keep coming back to this hostel! The staff take people out for dinner to great restaurants each evening. The facilities are everything you could need - comfy common area, well equipped kitchen, games room and super showers. The place is kept very clean. If I return to Cluj I know where I'll stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel Ive stayed at thus far during my backpacking experience. The staff is knowledgeable and gives great recommendations for activities to do locally. Showers were amazing and the overall vibe of the hostel was very welcoming. I ended up extending my stay here and will definitely return in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel with fantastic staff. The showers were simply amazing, one of the best I've ever seen in a hostel. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

Nice location, nice staff, nice rooms, nice beds, nice kitchen, nice garden, nice game room, nice common room, nice showers, nice palinka, nice people, nice breakfast, nice price,... Not nice to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Amazing welcoming staff, free breakfast, free luggage storage, right in the old town in the centre of Cluj, they go out every night to have dinner and/or go to a bar - all very affordable - common room good place to meet people, lockers in the room (you don't need to bring a padlock:), good wifi, nice and clean showers however toilet a little bit small for tall people :D Overall nightly recommend to everyone in Cluj and I will defiantly come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.7

Super vibey hostel, staff are really easy-going and laid back and make you feel at home, perfect for solo travellers to meet other people and location is perfect! Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
9.4

I think this is the best hostel to stay in Cluj.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel, mainly because of the staff. The "living room" with sofas and chairs, give it a homely feel (homey to Americans). It's great for meeting travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.0

Las camas muy cómodas. El desayuno bastante pobre, no había café.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! most hostels in the city are quite pricey. This one is 100% worth it! 10 out of 10 at everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.