Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 790 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 790 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our time at Transylvania Hostel. We were with 7 persons and everything was clean, staff was helpful and location is perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

Une excellente découverte que ce lieu. Ce week end de réveillon fut une réussite en grande partie grâce aux personnels et voyageurs présent. Des conseils, des jeux, de la bonne humeur, et de bon moments de convivialité nous recommandons chaudement (habillez vous chaudement aussi) cet établissement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

I was in Transylvania Hostel with six friends and we spent very good time! Our room was nice with 2 wc and one shower and the Hostel is very close to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

This is by far the best hostel I've stayed at so far in Europe! And what makes it so special are the people that work there and the general vibe of the place. There are lots of common rooms - kitchen, living, games room - which are all pretty big rooms which offer you plenty of chances to socialise with other guests. Upon my arrival, I was greeted with an invitation for Palinka tasting, "which is a nightly tradition" and the hostel organised a night out with other guests! Really love this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel close to the centre. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Wifi was very good!! Games room was a major plus! Played pool for ages. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Had such a lovely time at the Transylvania hostel! The owners were so nice, the staff were friendly and super helpful! Lovely social atmosphere, perfect place to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

除了廁所有點小以外,沒甚麼好挑剔的

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. The location is excellent and the price is a bargain. I'm definitely recommending it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.4

Probably one of the most cosiest hostel I've ever been, and the free palinka (roumanian alcohol) drink is a big plus. Showers are clean, beds are comfortable. The hostel is almost a better reason to go to Cluj than the city itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.1

Pretty radical folks here! The staff was great and the beds were nice. I was worried it was going to be a loud hostel, but it was nice and friendly without moving into party territory. Fast wifi, hot showers, a decent free breakfast and some helpful locals staffed made this hostel great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.