Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
7.4

Some of the staff were a lot friendlier than others, but in general, great location and a good hostel to stay for a couple of nights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.7

Just like sharing with friends. They go out with you every night, they have a Nice game room with Pool table (snooker). Greetings to Eva, Gonzalo and others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far! Very lovely staff, comfy bed, nice breakfast and close to the centre. Everyone is welcome to join the rest of the hostel for dinner and drinks every evening which is a lovely way to get to know other travellers! We were able to leave our bags after checking out and were able to stay in the common areas while we waited for our night train, which was lovely! We only stayed one night but would have loved to stay longer :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here, it attracts some wonderful people and provides a really good social environment. The staff are all really friendly and helpful (Krystyn is awesome, multumesc!) and it's as central as you could hope, definitely the place to stay in Cluj.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge et accueil chaleureux ! L'auberge propose des activités, dîners groupés et Welcome drink! Il y a de nombreux canapés pour chiller et les lits sont vraiment ultra confortables!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
10.0

Amazingly located, 200m away from Piata Unirii (main square). The staff is wonderful, as welcoming and as friendly you can get. Beds are, seriously, so comfortable. The garden is ideal to chill and relax. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.7

This hostel is really nice, very clean and confortable. The environment is very good. The beds are confortable, and there are a lot of facilities in the kitchen. Location is pretty close to the touristic places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
10.0

Cosy Hostel in Cluj and very close to the City Center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel though I felt that some members of staff were rude (didn't bother looking at me when I said good bye for example)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Laetitia, I’m so sorry that your last impression wasn’t as good as the first one! That breaks my heart. It was really great to meet you and to share stories about our travel adventures. I wish I could have been there to say goodbye personally, and I hope that you’ll come back to visit us again when it’s a little calmer and the team isn’t so busy. Wishing you wonderful travels and a safe return. Hugs from Cluj! -Brian

19 aug 2017
9.4

Really helpful and knowledgeable staff. Large spacious hostel with awesome games room. Good location. Plenty social area that bring the guests together and the 18:30 tour/night out with a hostel staff member is worth signing up for. Only con; the shower heads in the bathroom weren't great pressure wise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×