Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
95% 743
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.7

I loved how social this hostel was.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

Staff was nice, rooms were clean, breakfast was good. I would come again. It was good, but not really special.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome staff location and facilities along with activities don't hesitate just go

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.6

Really lovely place! Seems more like a place for partiers than those looking for quiet. The only problem was some of the beds squeak so loudly that I was woken up multiple times during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant hostel, the best i have stayed in. The staff were friendly and knowledgable. They organise dinner every night if you want to meet other travellers. Loved it here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent room and facilities. Owner is lovely lady with wicked sense of humour. I won't say anything about the 'raw eggs'.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. It's nice that they organise nights out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Great social evenings. Good location, clean and comfy beds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.0

A great little hostel with lots of character. There is a big community vibe. The kitchen is great and there is a big outdoor garden area too. Great for travellers on a budget and wanting to meet other travellers. As far as sight seeing goes there wasn't a whole lot of options but it was nice to chill out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

I had such a lovely time at Transylvania Hostel. I immediately felt at home, and the hostel dinners and drinks are so much fun. I was so sad to leave

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.