Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
93% 783
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

This is by far the best hostel I've stayed at so far in Europe! And what makes it so special are the people that work there and the general vibe of the place. There are lots of common rooms - kitchen, living, games room - which are all pretty big rooms which offer you plenty of chances to socialise with other guests. Upon my arrival, I was greeted with an invitation for Palinka tasting, "which is a nightly tradition" and the hostel organised a night out with other guests! Really love this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel close to the centre. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Wifi was very good!! Games room was a major plus! Played pool for ages. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Had such a lovely time at the Transylvania hostel! The owners were so nice, the staff were friendly and super helpful! Lovely social atmosphere, perfect place to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

除了廁所有點小以外,沒甚麼好挑剔的

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. The location is excellent and the price is a bargain. I'm definitely recommending it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.4

Probably one of the most cosiest hostel I've ever been, and the free palinka (roumanian alcohol) drink is a big plus. Showers are clean, beds are comfortable. The hostel is almost a better reason to go to Cluj than the city itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.1

Pretty radical folks here! The staff was great and the beds were nice. I was worried it was going to be a loud hostel, but it was nice and friendly without moving into party territory. Fast wifi, hot showers, a decent free breakfast and some helpful locals staffed made this hostel great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.1

We booked a private room and got two large double beds which was great. The room was massive and we shared the bathroom with another private room. Bathroom was nice and modern and clean. Hostel is quite big but quiet. Great location, lots of cafes around. Wifi didn't work though. staff were friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.4

The location was perfectly between the two most important churches of Cluj, and was a 15 minute walk to anywhere in town. The facilities in the hostel were especially clean and the breakfast provided included a wide range of different items. There weren't many travellers in October, so the atmosphere was abit cold; but the staff still have dinner activites organized daily so that we still can get to know each other :) Shoutout to Alex who was an absolute gem during my stay!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
10.0

Very good. Best staff I ever experienced. I love you Alex

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.