Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.4

Overall, I was very impressed by Transylvania Hostel. The location is perfect, and the building itself is quite interesting; the garden in the courtyard is especially nice. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. Everything was very convenient and free of hassle. The atmosphere of the hostel is the best part: very relaxed and friendly. This is due to the staff who hold social activities every evening. Dani was particularly great- friendly, played good music, and helped me with everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.9

Transylvania Hostel has a great common room and yard. Most of the staff members were truly friendly, dedicated and helpful. The three that stood out in my mind were Ahmed, Robert and Kyle. The hostel is clean and well taken care of in all aspects. Congratulations to the cleaning staff. The breakfast was ordinary. It has a great location right in the heart of the city! The beds in the 6 bed dorm were quite expensive (100 lei). Nonetheless a great place to stay in Cluj! Amagi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Amagi, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry you thought we were too expansive, you were here during the huge Electric Castle Festival, when there were special prices for the event. The team is still talking about how sweet you were, and the note you left us is hanging in the kitchen for everyone to see. Have a wonderful trip and come visit us again soon!

12 jul 2017
8.9

Nice hostel that had 24/7 open reception and security. The location is perfect and the staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.3

Showers close to my room didn't really had warm water but the showers downstairs had warm water

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel i stayed at! Facilities have everything you need from a hostel plus some nice extras like pool and ping pong tables, a big kitchen and a nice backyard where everyone socializes and so the atmosphere is great! But the best about this place is its staff: every single one of them are so friendly, helpful and professional. A special thanks to the ones i interacted more: Tamas, Daniel, Christine, Kyle, Ahmed and Eva! Only improving point is: some showers run out of hot water quickly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

The Hostel staff and volunteers are like a family and they make sure to welcome you as one of their own. This is, in my opinion, what separates decent hostels from truly memorable ones. Many thanks to Eva, Krystyn, Alex, Iuliana, Kyle, Cory, Tamas, Ahmed, Robert, Daniel and everyone else for a great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • orix3k
  • Litauen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

Everything was really good. Very friendly staff, social events every evening, top location. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Un très bon accueil, il est situé en plein centre-ville il y a tout à proximité , je le conseille fortement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.9

Great hospitality and helpfulness from all the ppl working at this hostel. Social event every evening makes it an easy place to meet people. Extra thanks to Dan who got us into a concert during the jazz festival!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

Great location, great staff, neat area. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.