Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 718 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 718 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
95% 718
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
10.0

This was probably the best hostel i've ever stayed (and i've stayed in roughly 35 hostels all around Europe). The staff was amazing, and as a lonely traveler it was amazing to see how the staff integrated everyone making night plans together. Loved Transylvania hostel and hope to be staying there in a near future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The athmosphere was so nice! Very kind people! The kitchen and common room were very confortable and clean, also the showers and toilete. Higly recomended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we ever stayed at. The atmosphere was really good and the hostel organises outings to get to know the other guests. Facilities are top notch and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The communal areas are very good with games and a fully equipped kitchen. The hostel is right in the centre and very clean. Only criticism would be that the front door remained open all day and that people could walk to some of the rooms without passing by the reception or a locked door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Definitely will be staying here again when I come back to Cluj

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Transylvania hostel was just wonderful. There is a huge range of beautiful spaces to relax throughout the hostel. It's a great place to meet other travellers and has a really welcoming atmosphere. It is centrally located and the staff are superb. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

lovely hostel: big kitchen, spacious rooms, great bathrooms with nice showers, garden for smoking & socializing, gamesroom hostel is in vicinity of supermarket (yay) and central to sightseeings wifi did not always work

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.1

Pretty cool hostel that attracts a fun crowd. Awesome location and staff. Only complaint was that dorm areas felt a little hectic and crowded.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Private double room was great, very comfortable bed. Wifi signal was spotty but not horrible. Breakfast was great! Do it yourself style. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location, right in the center of town and 5 mins walk to bus station for airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

We were a 10 group party and we LOVED IT, we all stayed at the same room. Really comfy beds, pillows, big rooms, bathrooms and AMAZING LOCATION. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel, owned and managed by Fantastic people that understand what this type of traveler is looking for. The common areas were super welcoming and the staff was very attentive, informative, and super friendly. I have stayed in many hostels throughout my 20 some years of traveling and Transylvania Hostel took me back to some of that traditional feel that I have missed from my most recent travels. My experience in Cluj was Awesome and it had A Lot to do with my hostel stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.