Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tranquil Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
10.0

BEST HOSTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT! literally want to go back to newzealand, just to stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • christopherwelsh427
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
24 jul 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff. Very quiet in winter, not to mention cold in the corridors and bathrooms, but very good price for a nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.1

For such a great service and accommodation it was really cheap! If you have a chance to stay in Christchurch and want to save money , definitely choose this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.6

Shorna was lovely and helped us organise our way to the airport, that was much much cheaper than an Uber or Taxi! Place was clean and rooms were spacious. thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

Lively stay at Tranquil Lodge! What amazing hosts, incredibly welcoming and warm in the cold weather 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.1

The owner of this hostel is such a friendly woman! She baked cake for everyone in the evening and even gave us a double room instead of a dorm room for the same price! The room had the facilities of a Hotel (although the bathrooms were shared of course), we had a large double bed, an own basin and a little fridge. The hostel itself was clean and not to far away from the city. Furthermore, the kitchen has nearly everything you could think of for cooking - very important point for a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

The owner is an awesome lady

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.3

Super friendly staff and incredibly comfortable beds. A little out of the way, but that's what makes it Tranquil!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.4

Although the weather was disappointing we felt right at home. Lovely big living room to watch movies and TV, free tea and coffee, and a lovely Scottish lady taking care of our grumbling bellies 🤗

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
6.3

Pretty run down facility outside the City Centre. Bunk beds almost seemed to fall apart. Staff, especially Matias, was great though. Shower was pretty good as well. But still thankful we only used this as a one night stop on our way to Dunedin, would not like to stay longer than that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×