Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tran Ly Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Tran Ly Hotel Located at 78 Le Loi Street, , Hue.
Tran Ly Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 78 Le Loi Street
80% 571
16.4706784 107.5939178
Tran Ly Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
7.7

Decent clean place. Close to the citidel and river. Water could have got warmer, Only real complaint.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! They are very helpful and responsive. Also, rooms are a bargain for the price you pay. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.4

The staff was AMAZINGLY NICE & FRIENDLY & HELPFUL in every way we needed them. We only had one day & the staff made sure we got to the right sights even though we arrived after noon. The only minor detail is the standard of cleanliness. While the bathroom seemed too dirty to my friend, it was very normal to me since I live in Viet Nam. Just clean the bathroom really good, guys!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.4

Great hotel. The staff was very helpful to hire a motorbike driver to show me the sights. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our time at this hostel. Staff was very friendly and the location is ideal. The food was alright, but I wasn't a fan of what we ordered for breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
5.7

I had two seperate bookings for this hotel. One room had very poor wifi, the shower was hardly working and i was next to a Karaoke. The worst part was I had really bad bites when in the beds! I cant help but suspect bed mites!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
5.4

Friendly staff and good location. But dirty, moist linens, extremely dim lighting in room, and disgusting horking sounds coming from outside our bathroom window every day. I tried to tell the staff about this and they blamed it on other guests. However I think it was coming from upstairs, where the owners live. The bed was also very hard, and we froze at night to to an AC with a mind of its own.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
8.9

Pretty chill. After staying at the Hanoi Backpackers hostel, it was nice break from the party scene. Also the fact that our private room was the same price as our double bunk in Hanoi was nice. They have a few computers and a printer as well. Location is close to everything, walking is totally doable. Staff was super helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff great location great price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
9.7

It's an excellent place to stay. Probably the cleanest room I've ever been in in SE Asia. Room has minibar and you can turn off all the lights from your bed! :) there was no real hostel/backpacker atmosphere when we were there but it is a hotel anyway so no complaints about that. So VERY GOOD PLACE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.