Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1749 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1749 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2017
9.7

La verdad que me senti muy a gusto. El cristian es un cra. Deje dulce de leche en la heladera el que quiera puede comerlo. Todo 10 puntos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Very "homey" vibe and the staff there are super super nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
3.4

Room was 10min away from hostel. Wanted us to change locations for 3rd night. When we told them that we did not want to they got rude/angry. No AC/fans & was 35C outside. Room had previous occupiers garbage everywhere. There were 4 rooms in this location and 1 toilet. They supplied no toilet paper. Email stated checkout was @2pm on Sat. When we arrived to room @1pm Sat they had MOVED all of our things OUT of our room. They argued with us that checkout was at 11am despite email from them.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Magaleta
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Me quedé en este hostel y los volvería hacer si vuelvo a Florencia. Desde su ubicación, que tenés los puntos turísticos cerca, hasta su encargado Cristian siempre con una sonrisa para brindarte y ayudarte en lo q necesites. Sumamente recomendable!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

Cristian was fantastic, definitely a great backpackers hostel. Met a ton of cool people and the location was close to everything you could desire. I would definitely stay again! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.1

Had a nice time staying here as it was in a great location in Florence. Only a few minutes walk to the main Renaissance museums and architecture. Hostel was clean and well maintained. Only issue was the noise at night as the rooms were right next to the street with a late night music venue directly opposite. Definitely don't recommend for those who are light sleepers or have trouble falling asleep with noise. Recommend investing in earplugs before staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
5.7

I was happy to have a place to stay at the last minute but after coming from Tasso Hostel for the same amount, but in a room to myself, I was shocked to find the conditions of this Hostel below all expectations. The host was very nice, but this hostel felt like an overrun orphanage. My room was shared with 3 other girls and each bed was crammed as close together as possible without any walking room so it felt like we were all on one large bed. The bathroom was dirty and there was no towel... etc

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.1

Great location. Very clean. Christian is good help and very nice. The place is a bit dated, but that's the usual in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.7

Absolutely great location. 7 min walk from Duomo and Uffizi. The staff was great and helpful, kitchen seemed to be fully equipped (I only prepared coffee for myself in the morning). We had a private room, costing us just a few euros more than two single beds in a dorm room. Only downside was our room and the dorm room next to us were separated by additionally built wall, which didnt reach the ceiling, therefore people talking in the dorm wouldn't know there are people trying to sleep next door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.6

The location was perfect - a very short walk from the Duomo. It was a very cozy place, but the rooms didn't lock in any way. Wifi worked well in the common area but was a bit spotty in the actual dorms, but there were plenty of bathrooms, and the staff was really nice. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.