Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Santa Croce

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
74% 1384
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.0

L'hostel est très bien placé, en plein centre de Florence, c'est parfait pour tout faire à pied. L'accueil est sympathique et les chambres sont simples mais correctes pour une nuit ou deux.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

Christian was really helpful and helped make our stay delightful. The location of the hostel is perfect, right in the city center. Highly recommend this hostel for all travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
6.0

La cocina, baños y camas estaban bien. Debería haber lockers o al menos una llave para la habitación. Esta bien para una o dos noches.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

Because it was a Saturday we couldn't check in until 8. When we arrived at 8:17 the staff member asked if we could wait outside while he had a smoke. The beds weren't ready yet, which was fine for us but may have been inconvenient for other guests. There were no locks for the doors of the rooms. Awesome location though, and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.3

The hostel was difficult to find in the beginning but it is well-located- close to all the main sights. Cristian was very helpful and accommodating and the atmosphere makes it easy for people to socialize. My only complaint is that my check-in time online said 8 am, when it was in fact 8 pm. Luckily I was able to call the hostel and leave my things inside while I went sight-seeing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.0

The staff was super awesome! My door didn't shut unless you locked it, but I felt safe the entire time. It's located in the hip part of town, so it's hopping at night. I didn't bring shower shoes, so I just didn't shower. Beds weren't the most comfortable, but overall I just needed a place to stay at night and leave my stuff. This place was perfect for that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.1

The best located hostel in Florence but the rooms are tiny, beds are uncomfortable and there are only two showers for the whole hostel. No lockers in the rooms or even enough space to put suitcases or backpacks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at the Tourist House! I was there for 6 nights and I really enjoyed it. Christian is really cool and always ready to help out hostel guests. The shared spaces were great places to meet other travelers. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
7.4

Las camas estaban bien y el d recepcion era majete

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.6

Leider musste man zum Duschen regelmässig anstehen. Die Lage ist jedoch super! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.