Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Santa Croce

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 feb 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed for 3 nights- I originally booked a 4 bed dorm but was given an extremely beautiful 2bed room. Christian has made the hostel looking very nice. Everyone I met there was very friendly, open minded & had great conversations. The location is PERFECT- right in the centre. Christian is a fun host, who has good stories and plays bass guitar. He got a little cranky for opening the door at 2am - other than that we had a fantastic 3 nights and I highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.4

Everything was perfectly fine, just the WiFi is really bad :S

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.0

Overall my stay at this hostel was okay. External security is good however no security inside rooms. Location is about a 5 min walk from most things. Christian is nice the owner. However the cleanliness is not up to scratch. The bathroom had a continuous smell and on my last night I woke up with bites!!! If the hostel picked up its cleanliness it would be great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

Christian est un hôte très accueillant et qui fait tout pour vous mettre à l'aise. L'emplacement de l'auberge est très proche du centre ville, il y a donc un peu de bruit le soir. (À noter que nous avons loger le jeudi, vendredi et samedi) Merci pour cet accueil.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

조금 취웠어요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Cristian is AMAZING! Accommodates all requests in a most generous manner. Beds are warm and inviting. Excellent location in city center. If I come back to Florence I will definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Loved it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.9

It's a cozy, warm hostel its like a big historical house and thanks to that you can see how peoplr were living before. Also Cristiano was very helping.The kitchen and the bathrooms are also fin2 and clean. I suggest it. It's not in the middle of the city but it takes maximum 10 minutes to go main squares. Don't hesitate about safety. It's a good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

It was my second time in this hostel, i came here two years ago alone and this time i went with my girldriend so we took a private room. The room was HUGE and very pretty! we came in and said "wow"! of course the bathroom was shared but hey, thats not a hotel. so i must say it is one of the finest hostels i've ever been, very close to the beautiful Santa Croce and close to the center and not that far from the station. Price is OK. Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

I consider everything was good. Proce is fine, great ubication, nice beds, many decorations.The only thing is the staff, he smells to alcohol, forgets that I paid, and bad image.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.