Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Santa Croce

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
75% 1414
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
5.4

We were so happy with the location of the hostel, it was right in the center of town and was close to many landmarks, shops, and restaurants. Unfortunately, we had to check in very late because of a delayed flight and the manager was very angry and rude. We didn't feel comfortable or welcomed our first night there. We were happy to have had beds at this point. The people that stayed there were nice but there was not a very large common space to gather/visit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.3

We stayed here for 3 nights and it had great atmosphere from the moment we arrived. Christian was great and super friendly and could help up with any questions we had. The only downside was that there were only 3 showers/toilets in the whole hostel; they weren't very clean and went cold or flooded. Otherwise was a really great stay and would definitely recommend!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
6.0

First we arrived late at night and walked up and down the street to find it, there is no sign to point it out. We had to ring the owner who helpful and we found it straight away. But don't expect to get any sleep it was loud was into the early morning and banging/hammering began at 8 in the morning. The owner was very nice and helpful apart from the fact he didn't note down we had paid and tried to get us to pay the full amount twice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
4.9

Nicht empfehlungswert. Checkin unmöglich samstags vor 20:30? Witzig?

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
5.7

The location is good and the bed was comfortable. Don't expect anything else from this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.1

Si bien no posee desayuno, tiene una cocina equipada con anafe y microondas en la cual se puede preparar algo para desayunar o comer si se quiere. Grabriel, quien nos atendió, si bien es de pocas palabras, es una persona agradable y de buen trato. Las habitaciones no poseen lockers. Y los colchones (al menos el de mi cama) merece ya un recambio, se nota su uso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.9

Excellent location. One minute walk from Santa Croce, 5 minutes from Ponte Vecchio and everything else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

first of all this hostel doesnt smell. christian was very nice and helpful. the location of this hostel was perfect, walking distance from everything (attractions, groceries, resturants). has laundry and kitchen. wifi was 50/50. the hostel could benefit from a new paint job. lots of potential for this hostel to be really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.7

Excellent customer service. Great kitchen facilities. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.3

Nice location and staff. But dirty and noisy room as it is near the road with car. There are dust and hair in the bed. And we have to wait for b bit long time to bath and use washroom

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.