Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
79% 1608
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Cristian is AMAZING! Accommodates all requests in a most generous manner. Beds are warm and inviting. Excellent location in city center. If I come back to Florence I will definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Loved it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.9

It's a cozy, warm hostel its like a big historical house and thanks to that you can see how peoplr were living before. Also Cristiano was very helping.The kitchen and the bathrooms are also fin2 and clean. I suggest it. It's not in the middle of the city but it takes maximum 10 minutes to go main squares. Don't hesitate about safety. It's a good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

It was my second time in this hostel, i came here two years ago alone and this time i went with my girldriend so we took a private room. The room was HUGE and very pretty! we came in and said "wow"! of course the bathroom was shared but hey, thats not a hotel. so i must say it is one of the finest hostels i've ever been, very close to the beautiful Santa Croce and close to the center and not that far from the station. Price is OK. Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.3

I consider everything was good. Proce is fine, great ubication, nice beds, many decorations.The only thing is the staff, he smells to alcohol, forgets that I paid, and bad image.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
10.0

El Hostel nos pareció excelente! Muy buenas energias del personal + camas y zonas comunes amplias y limpias! Lo recomendamos 100%...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Lo unico fue la cama, me hundia. Todo lo demas muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.7

Limpio, cómodo y tranquilo. Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
7.1

배드버그나왔어용 안물려서 다행이지만, ㅠㅠ 그리고 시간맞춰가세요 꼭!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
7.1

O horário de check in aos sábados é as 20:30h, e nem tente chegar antes, cheguei antes e o host ficou de mal humor pois é o dia de folga dele. O local é antigo e meus lençóis estavam sujos. A internet é boa e há uma cozinha. O host é uma figura, meio maluco mas muito gente boa e atencioso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.