Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel in every way. Highly recommend you staying here. We had a blast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.1

The man running the place ia great! Its nice that he communicates with everyone. Price was higer than the rest of Italy, but overall it was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Great location, bathrooms could have been a little cleaner but overall a great stay. Christian was incredibly helpful and offered us anything we needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel. Really cool history of the building, good location, great price value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marcomarangoni
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

L'ostello è stato fantastico! Ambiente giovanile e cordiale, personale molto disponibile ed i servizi sono molto favorevoli per i giovani viaggiatori! Christian è stato fantastico, anche la compagnia della casa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • JakePearl
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
10.0

Phenomenal! One of the most welcoming hostels with one oth most gracious hosts. Clean, spacious facilities in a great location. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel, offered everything we needed. Clean, great atmosphere and facilities. Perfect location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel! I loved Florence, especially because I was in a great hostel! I would recommand it to anyone! Well located. Really clean (cleaned everyday). Washing machine. Big and clean kitchen. Big bedrooms and not too many beds, almost like a private room. Really safe. Nice atmosphere, met awesome people! The owner, Christian, is amazing and fun. Does really good work with this hostel! Will definitely go back there and recommand to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Host is an awesome guy, fantastic place, exceeded my expectations for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.6

Good manager!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.