Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1624 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1624 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.6

Good manager!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
10.0

Sono rimasto soltato una notte nel hostello,e stato molto positivo in tutti I sensi...inanzitutto per la posizioni molto central. E per I servizi che of free. Sembra di stare a casa tua e x la cordialita dello staff.ci ritorno nuovamente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

Bueno, no había suficientes enchufes en la habitación pero fuera de eso excenlente, áreas limpias y agua caliente en la ducha. La cama un poco dura pero nada que impida una buena noche. Ubicación céntrica y segura.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.1

The location is near to the highlities of the town, is only 20 minutes walkint to the train station and there is a supermarket nearby, the guy is too much kind and the place is safe. The facilities are a little bit old but for the price an for a couple of days is a perfect place to stay in Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicacion, el staff es muy amable, con buena informacion turistica, lo recomendaré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed for 3 nights- I originally booked a 4 bed dorm but was given an extremely beautiful 2bed room. Christian has made the hostel looking very nice. Everyone I met there was very friendly, open minded & had great conversations. The location is PERFECT- right in the centre. Christian is a fun host, who has good stories and plays bass guitar. He got a little cranky for opening the door at 2am - other than that we had a fantastic 3 nights and I highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.4

Everything was perfectly fine, just the WiFi is really bad :S

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.0

Overall my stay at this hostel was okay. External security is good however no security inside rooms. Location is about a 5 min walk from most things. Christian is nice the owner. However the cleanliness is not up to scratch. The bathroom had a continuous smell and on my last night I woke up with bites!!! If the hostel picked up its cleanliness it would be great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

Christian est un hôte très accueillant et qui fait tout pour vous mettre à l'aise. L'emplacement de l'auberge est très proche du centre ville, il y a donc un peu de bruit le soir. (À noter que nous avons loger le jeudi, vendredi et samedi) Merci pour cet accueil.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

조금 취웠어요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.