Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2017
9.7

Hatten ein tolles Wochenende in Florenz! Wundervolle Lage und herzensgute Menschen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
9.4

The hostel was a really cosy place to stay!It is not a big one, but rather one that felt as living with a family. The guys are really helpful and kind! I just arrived late because it was a last minute booking , but they really tried to help me and make everything done as soon as possible. I also left my luggage for the whole day there after check out for free.I would recommend it for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
10.0

Excellent would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • NandiLa
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
9.7

This place is awesome. I'm no stranger to Florence and this location is exactly perfect for a traveler who isn't fancy and wants to see all the stuff and also party with the locals. Everything cool or historically significant is closeby and totally walkable. The man who runs this place is playful, sweet and tireless. I was an idiot and didn't read about the check in time for a saturday and he showed up smiling and let me drop my bags off anyway. Rare find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
8.6

We booked a shared room but when we arrived it was a private for no extra cost so that was a nice surprise. Cleanliness could be better but was fine. Sort of felt like staying in someone's house rather than a hostel as there were loads of nicknacks so felt kinda homey. Other people were in the hostel were all friendly and chatty in the communal kitchen. Staff weren't really present but were friendly when checking us in. Good location. Don't think you'd find better in Florence for cheaper.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.4

Gran anfitrión Cristian!! La ubicación es excelente y el ambiente te muy bueno!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mgram
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
7.7

The hostel itself was nice and deserves a good rating. Unfortunately, my stays were ruined by external factors, such as who stayed in the same room and especially what went on outside the building. Situated directly in the nightlife, it was unbelievably loud until at least 03:00 - each night. Have ear-plugs or a good night's rest may not be possible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

Christian and his wife were great! And this place was in a great location, very flexible and low-key. Definitely more of a guest house than traditional hostel. Casual, not loud, good group of people and in the amazing Santa Croce area. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
7.7

Had a great stay here for a couple of nights. It couldn't have been a better and more central location. I was in a room of 4 and the space was just enough, even with an upstairs balcony. Decor is a bit quirky but it was better than a basic sterile dorm setting that other hostels have. There was a simple balcony that was great to enjoy wine or have breakfast in the morning. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • georginashortland9938
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
27 aug 2017
10.0

Great place. More like an air bnb feel - fantastic host, very welcoming and helpful with lots of recommendations. greatly situated and had a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×