Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
10.0

This is a cool hostel, really enjoyed it. It's an apartment that has been converted into a guest house, so it has a really homey and friendly atmosphere. Christian, the guy who runs the place, is really chilled and friendly. He also works very hard! He was happy to sit with us in he common room and chat, even gave me some wonderful life advice. It's got a kitchen and clean bathrooms etc, and the location is literally perfect. Five minute walk to all the major spots in town. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.3

its a hostel with good vibes and relaxed atmosphere.. facilities are ok, could use an upgrade but considering the price of a night i can understand .. overall appreciated the staying, i was in the hostel only really to sleep (that wasn't the greatest sleep ever since there are few bars playing music till late-which is very fine with me- but the place isn't really sound proof).. perfect for young travellers on budget, not really worried about not sleeping long hours and perfect for location)..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

The location is perfect. Just be aware that people will party until 4am so bring ear plugs if you aren't out there partying with the locals. Also, bring your own towel for the shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.7

Christian is great, the hostel is in a great location, overall a great experience. Thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. The atmosphere was great as well as the location. Strongly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
7.4

If you're looking for quiet, modern and a properly staffed establishment then this place isn't for you. If you want the friendliest manager in a bustling part of town amongst bars and restaurants, then definitely book this place. Christian does play his guitar very loud, but it's all part of the atmosphere. This hostel is noisy and busy and great for young travellers. There are no lockers and the bathrooms need renovation, but beds are comfy and I can't thank Christian enough for his hospitality

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Cristian was the most hospitable dude, even cooked dinner for us one night. Hostel was homely, great location and charismatic rooms partly what made Florence as great as it was. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.4

This hostel felt more like a home than a hostel. It was cozy, welcoming and clean. The kitchen is a nice place to meet people and it is also fully equipped. The location is perfect. Would absoloutly stay again and I recommend this stay to anyone in Florence. The staff was extremely helpful and always there when needed. Very good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Stayed here for two nights, fantastic location and very well run by the very calm and organised Christian. Great buzz about the place in the evening. Can't recommend this stylish spot enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

⬇️ Don't even lie!! Best hostel I've stayed at my entire Euro trip!!! Christian is the best host I've had so far!! Very social environment and a warm welcoming place to stay. I would recommend this hostel to everyone. The 3.7 comment is some bullshit!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.