Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tourist House Liberty

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
80% 350
43.7792285 11.2552984
Tourist House Liberty
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
6.0

The room itself was clean but the shared bathroom smelled so bad that I was hesitant to use it. The staff seemed completely indifferent as we checked in and spent 5 minutes on her phone before helping us. The room had air conditioning though which was a definite plus and it was not too far of a walk to the main sights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.3

Great place to stay just not much of an atmosphere, but then again that's the trade off.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.3

I was generally happy with my stay here. I had the single room with shared bathroom. i think only a couple of rooms share the bathroom so there was never a wait. the room was small but relatively quiet and cool enough to sleep (couldn't see a fan or air con but think its in the shade so it didn't heat up too much). this hotel was a budget option for me because I didn't want a dorm this time. so the facilities are basic but i was very comfortable & would consider it again in future.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
5.7

생각보다 방이 많이 좁았다. 모기가 많았다. 청소시간에 나갔더니 방 청소를 해주지 않았다. 캐리어를 끌고 간다면 역에서 15분거리인듯하다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
10.0

Felt privileged to be among the first to stay in a recently renovated room, private ensuite, that was not only the nicest hostel room I've ever seen in all my many travels but was as nice as many high end hotels. Stunningly beautiful...outstanding. Can't wait to stay again on my next venture to Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, the whole place is beautifully decorated, gives a real sense of luxury for a really reasonable price. Location is brilliant, close to all the big hitters in Florence. Few minutes walk from Mercato Centrale which is wonderful for cheap eats, had the best pizza in Italy here! Staff are really helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
7.7

Wifi is not stable but all other things are good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
4.6

This place is depressing, hardly any natural light and a strange smell in the corridor. Avoid, and stay in a better hostel. My bed was fine, but the private bathroom was so small, I had to use the toilet sideways because you can't sit on it straight. I wish I had left and stayed elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
6.9

Great location, just keep in mind the facilities are very basic. Bathroom is very small and shower floods everything, but you get privacy and a breal from the hostel environment, which was great for me after staying at hostels for a month. The hallway has a very strong perfume smell, but in the room it's fine, even if it is a bit stuffy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.6

It's a perfectly good located B&B. The staff is really nice and the room was clean. The only thing that i have to say is that during the night is a little bit loud. You can hear the elevator and the noises from other rooms, besides that is a good B&B, its ok for the rate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.