Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Liberty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
7.7

We didn't realize the bathroom was shared until we were there. Although it was clean, the shower was ultra thick by and it was clogged. I wish I had selected a place with an ensuite, that was my fault! The room was clean, super safe, comfy and ultra quiet. If you are looking for a college vibe, this is not the place. It was a great place to come to rest after long walks in Florence. The free Wifi was super slow, but that has been the case everywhere in Italy. Next time I'll pay for my own.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
8.0

Cet hôtel convient parfaitement si vous avez prévu de passer votre séjour dehors à visiter Florence. Rien d'exceptionnel, et c'est tout ce qu'on demande: très bien situé (5 min jusqu'à San Marco, 10 jusqu'à la Santa Maria del Fiore) et propre avec un personnel prêt à aider (il va falloir parler anglais ou italien). Cependant l'isolation sonore peu être problématique selon la chambre que vous avez (si vous avez un sommeil très léger uniquement). Je recommande!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.9

Visiting my girlfriend, so I booked since it was close to her place. Bargain price since all we needed as a room, not looking to go out and meet others. Not the best for a solo traveler, but it was perfect for us. Staff was just okay, very transactional. Not rude, just never went out of their way to be helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.1

Posizione centrale, vicina a, praticamente, tutto. Camera pulita, così come il bagno condiviso. Shower gel e sapone forniti ogni giorno, nessun rumore dall'esternoatura ottimale. Ottimo, se non perfetto, rapporto qualità-prezzo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
6.0

Al mio arrivo la camera non era disponibile e sono stato invitato in un altro hotel... Molto sporco

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
5.7

분명 예약결제페이지에서 머 세금이나 비용? 다포함이라그랬는데 가니까 두당 2.5유로 더내라고나오네요 뭐 거기서 안낸다고할순없으니까 냈는데 웹페이지에 기재도 안해놓고 갑자기 돈 더내라고하니까 기분이 좋진않았습니다ㅋㅋ 웹페이지에서 세금포함이랬다고 해도 들은척도 안하고ㅎ 다신 가기싫고 이 예약사이트도 신뢰성을 잃었네요... 숙소는 그냥그랬어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
6.9

Avevo la Camera più economica quindi il confort non poteva essere il massimo tuttavia era molto minuscola e il televisore Non andava.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.6

Estuve 3 noches, la ubicación es perfecta. A 10 minutos andando del Duomo, el museo de la Academia, la estación central... Habitación limpia, el baño también limpio, habría que arreglar algunas cosillas. Me hicieron pagar en efectivo, cosa que no me gusta, al no darme un recibo (culpa mía que no lo pedí al llegar por el cansancio) al día siguiente otra persona me reclamaba el pago, se arregló sin problemas, pero pedid factura!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.