Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Liberty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
79% 368
43.7792778 11.2553196
Tourist House Liberty
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 okt 2016
6.9

Avevo la Camera più economica quindi il confort non poteva essere il massimo tuttavia era molto minuscola e il televisore Non andava.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
6.6

The room was small but big enough for just me. The toilet faced the wall and there was no room to sit on it properly so i had to sit on it sideways... couldn't help but laugh at that! The shower didn't drain well and ended up overflowing and flooding the floor. I found the staff rude as if i was an inconvenience which is so disappointing since everyone else i encountered in Florence was lovely. Location was great! However if i had my time again i'd stay in a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
6.6

Good location, quick walk from main train station. But be prepared, reception service is limited, rooms are clean with hard beds.. And decor is dated. Wifi seemed to work well. Might be an option for a one night stay if you are in transition to another location .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.9

Great price, great location, friendly. It has no communal area, so not good to meet people. Only has one shower/toilet combined. Never had to wait long. Would recommend for couples more than solo if planning on meeting people. The price is only slightly higher than a hostel, so was great to have my own space for a couple of days. 5min walk from train, close to all attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

This room was everything I could of asked for. Staff was a little abrupt, but luckily didn't have to deal with them very much. Rooms were clean, and air-conditioned! Located steps from city center I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to explore florence on a budget. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money - 5 minute walk to the duomo so right in the heart of Florence. helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
6.6

It was my first time in a hostel alone so I booked this place so I could have my own room. It's a nice place. I was happy staying here. It was just really unsociable. The staff seemed pretty friday. Although on hostelworld it said they had a security deposit box, when I asked them about it they said they didn't have one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.3

Es un hostal ideal para visitar Florencia, cerca de la estación de trenes y a un paseo del Duomo y el casco antiguo. La habitación era grande y la cama cómoda. Los baños, viejos pero limpios. Repetiría sin duda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.1

Staff were a bit grumpy when checking in. The room was clean but the floor could had done with a mop. The toilet smelt really bad the the whole corridor smelt. The location is great and the room was really big.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.