Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Liberty

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
83% 333
43.7792285 11.2552984
Tourist House Liberty
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
7.4

It was so cheap to stay here that I feel silly complaining. There's only one bathroom which was a bit annoying to share with quite a few people, but they kept it very clean. It's sort of I'm a strange location at first but then I realized its a 10 minute walk to the duomo and 15 from the Uffizi- not bad at all. It's a good place to stay if you're just gonna be there a couple nights and need somewhere cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.9

When I arrived nobody was there, the door was locked with just a post-it note with a scrawled number on it- I couldn't get through, so I just sat on the ground annoyed until guests came and I got into the lobby. Finally a man and his son arrived, they were out eating and it was fine. I did say I'd arrive later. Also, the power went out only in my room, hallway and bathroom the first night, at 1am. About half the building. It was creepy. All in all though, loved the private room. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.7

I had a decent experience in general. PROS The location is very convenient, close to the train station and not very far from main attraction. Staff is friendly and helpful. CONS It was a surprise to me that only cash payment was accepted, the statement on Hosteworld page says the credit card was accepted. I also must say I was disappointed with the room I've got. It was quite different from the one in the picture, there was no view but to the walls of the tiny backyard, so a bit dark.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Clean, smell nice not sterile or perfumy, comfortable good wifi, hot shower. Great place to stay to tour Florence for only 25E single room shared bathroom. But this will be changing as the owner will be refurbishing everything into ensuites only but these rooms were beautiful and still only 55E for king size. Pride of ownership is very obvious in this hotel ( not really hostel environment). Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

The staff was very friendly, but didn't speak very much English. They knew enough to do the check in process though, and it's not all their fault. I personally should know more Italian. The facilities were very clean (the hostel actually smelled really nice; like Autumn candles). The bed was very comfortable too. More than I usually get at hostels and very worth the price I paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.4

Well presented and clean room. Excellent location. Staff gave very good dinner recommendations. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.1

A very good place to stay if you want a private room to yourself. However I was not impressed by the fact I missed my first night because I missed the check in time. They should really allow check in as late as 12am if they want to provide a good service. If you miss the check in time you will be out on the street as I was!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Tourist House Liberty. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room and bathroom were kept very clean and well heated. It was very centrally located, near the food market, bus station and duomo. I would definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.