Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Totters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2017
9.7

So warm, friendly and relaxing. I felt totally at ease here and it was lovely. I will definitely stay again. Nicest hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.6

The manager was very welcoming and showed us a map with parking places after arriving after 2 . We were a party of 5 and the room was clean, spacious and beds comfortable. The kitchen and dining facilities are more than adequate and the free basic breakfast is an added bonus to the price. Check out the Black Boy Inn nearby for amazing food. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to explore North Wales and Snowdonia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

As a university student, I've been in a lot of hostels. This was by far the best hostel that I've ever been in. Bob and his family runs the hostel and it feels more like a nice b&b instead of the sketchier hostels that I've visited before. Very friendly staff, clean, great atmosphere, perfect location, cheap price. I couldn't recommend this place enough!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

The staff were really friendly and provided great help! The room was really clean and cosy. Ambience of the hostel was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Great facilities! Comfortable beds and a lovely dining room. There was a slight issue at the start, because I booked a female-only dorm but this was unavailable when I arrived. However, the staff were very resourceful and went out of their way to deliver an excellent customer experience. I would absolutely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Centrally located inside the historic walls of the city. Good value for money and excellent staff. Comfy bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Our stay at totters was perfect, one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Perfect location if you are exploring Snowdon and the surrounding countryside. Lovely communal space and a chilled out homely atmosphere. We will be back for sure the next time we make the climb !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.7

An amazing hostel that had everything we required for our weekend of hiking Snowdonia. The owners are very friendly and relaxed, providing assistance and making the hostel feel more like your own apartment. Facilities are excellent, clean and secure and the breakfast is a huge added bonus! A very comfortable hostel right in the heart of town. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome Place! The Hostel felt more like a home. Hosts Bob & Henry (Henrietta) were kind and very helpful! The place is in the town of Caernarfon and is central to all things in the town. And what a truly magical place it is. Absolutely loved my stay there and was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

An extremely clean and luxurious hostel with kind and helpful staff, located minutes away from the castle! Overall, a lovely place. The beds and comforters were extremely warm and soft.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.