Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Totters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 553 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2017
10.0

Located within the walled city, this is the perfect place to stay in Caernarfon. The hostel has squeaky clean and spacious rooms, and close to the bus station. Despite near-by pubs and restaurants, the hostel remains very quiet. The owner is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. You also get a feel of staying in a heritage building within a cozy ambience, especially at the basement. Best thing is the flexible breakfast time where you get to start off early if you are checking out early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.4

I only stayed for one night and it was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Comfortable & friendly hostel. The family who runs it is welcoming and they keep the place in good shape (clean, updated). Location was perfect for caernarfon - right by the water, couldn't be closer to the castle, close to the bus stop. They do allow bigger groups so it's not the most quiet, and once inside there are no locks on the doors, but we were never worried about our stuff getting stolen (very friendly area). Good place to stay for a night or two if you're looking to see snowdonia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

this is my sixth stay at Totters in 12 years, and I recommend them to people on three continents as the BEST place to stay in Wales. Need I say more?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.7

So warm, friendly and relaxing. I felt totally at ease here and it was lovely. I will definitely stay again. Nicest hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

Cozy, nice, quiet, comfortable...exactly what you're looking for in a place like Caernarfon. Owners are incredibly friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.6

The manager was very welcoming and showed us a map with parking places after arriving after 2 . We were a party of 5 and the room was clean, spacious and beds comfortable. The kitchen and dining facilities are more than adequate and the free basic breakfast is an added bonus to the price. Check out the Black Boy Inn nearby for amazing food. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to explore North Wales and Snowdonia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

As a university student, I've been in a lot of hostels. This was by far the best hostel that I've ever been in. Bob and his family runs the hostel and it feels more like a nice b&b instead of the sketchier hostels that I've visited before. Very friendly staff, clean, great atmosphere, perfect location, cheap price. I couldn't recommend this place enough!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

The staff were really friendly and provided great help! The room was really clean and cosy. Ambience of the hostel was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Great facilities! Comfortable beds and a lovely dining room. There was a slight issue at the start, because I booked a female-only dorm but this was unavailable when I arrived. However, the staff were very resourceful and went out of their way to deliver an excellent customer experience. I would absolutely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.