Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tonys Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
7.7

Good value for money specially those on a solo trip. The location is just in the periphery of town centre & an easy walking distance of most of the tourist attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
7.7

Die Inhaber sind super nett und haben uns einige Tipps gegeben. Sehr leckeres Frühstück (sogar frisch gebackene Brötchen). Dusche ist etwas speziell, es sieht so aus als käme das Wasser hierfür aus Regenwasserbehältern, aber hat uns nicht weiter gestört. Es gibt keine Schließfächer, aber das hostel kann nur mit einer keycard betreten werden und das zimmer kann abgeschlossen werden. Sauberkeit in den zimmern war okay. Alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Haben uns wohl gefühlt und würden wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
10.0

Feel like home. Amazing Guesthouse with lovely people! Of course we come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Excellent location and comfortable stay. Tony was on hand the morning I departed and provided great company for 30min and a compliment coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

Tony was very nice and accommodating! The food at the guest house cafe was great! Awesome place to stay and very thankful for their recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

I am glad that I choose Tony's Guest House as our place to rest after long trip and sightseeing all around the Melaka. It is worth with money, so convenient, affordable, friendly owner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

A cosy & bubbly guesthouse, full of colour and funny artwork. A place where people created memories - something which is visible at every step, and makes one's stay more valuable. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are nice, although very hot, so AC recommended. You can order food, nice but a bit pricey compared to the rest of the town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.1

单人间。蚂蚁比较多,但是这是东南亚的特色。可能这家没有做定期除虫吧。空调要另外加钱。总的来说很好,位置稍微偏北了点,但是马六甲很小。附近有很多本地人喜欢的餐厅,便宜好吃。推荐。前台非常友好热情,也很乐于帮助你。去马来的时候下个uber或者grab能给你节省很多钱和避免很多麻烦。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.