Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tonys Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
9.1

单人间。蚂蚁比较多,但是这是东南亚的特色。可能这家没有做定期除虫吧。空调要另外加钱。总的来说很好,位置稍微偏北了点,但是马六甲很小。附近有很多本地人喜欢的餐厅,便宜好吃。推荐。前台非常友好热情,也很乐于帮助你。去马来的时候下个uber或者grab能给你节省很多钱和避免很多麻烦。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.4

It was a great stay and incredible value-for-money. It is a basic room (I was in a single room) but that is what I need when travel; a place to sleep over. It has a common area too, and I spent some time on the terrace. They also serve some food and drinks which I liked a lot. The hosts are very friendly, talkative with great English knowledge willing to talk about everything. The location is very convenient, close to the center but still few streets away so that one can get a decent rest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.6

Nice Staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
7.7

Internet is extremely slow and it gets cut off sometimes. "Having characteristics" doesn't mean "run down", this place can really use a facelift in many areas, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, bedroom doors, door nobs, night stand... The entire Melaka is not too big as far as a tourist's concern, so this place is not too far off the beaten track and it is quiet. The staff are wonderful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.3

Nice guesthouse run by a very sweet family. Only stayed for one night but it was everything we needed. They have their own little restaurant which looked good with reasonable prices but we didn't have a chance to try it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay at Tony's Guesthouse, the staff were extremely hospitable and helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

Great place! Melaka is worth a visit just to meet Tony and his wife for a chat. They serve really tasty food: make sure you try Tony's Sausage Delight! Totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.1

Tony's Guesthouse is a definite recommendation for budget travelling in Melakka: the prices are amazing, the staff is super nice and helpful, the food is delicious and the location is just a few minutes away from the city center and the canal. If the matrace had not been covered in plastic below the sheets and if the bed has been a more stable affair I would give three of my three thumbs up. Now two thumbs have to suffice ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.