Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tonys Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Tonys Guesthouse Located at 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina, Melaka.
Tonys Guesthouse
Malaysia
Melaka malacca 75100 melaka. 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina
88% 298
2.1948832 102.2524809
Tonys Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
7.4

Please change your shower conditions

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

The breakfast was awesome! And it was really quiet despite the fact that it was in the centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.6

Great value for a budget hostel. Clean beds and very friendly and helpful owners! Very close to Jonker street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.3

De eigenaars zijn supervriendelijke mensen die je met raad en daad bijstaan. Het bed was een beetje hard, maar ik bleef er slechts 1 nacht, dus had ik er weinig last van. Het guesthouse ligt een beetje uit het centrum, waardoor je 's avonds alleen terug moet wandelen... maar het is wel rustig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.1

We did an overnight trip to Melaka and this was great for that. We mostly dealt with one woman working there and she was great. Super helpful, very kind, and great at giving directions. The place rents bikes for 10 RM, a pleasant way to get around the city. The location is nice also, near Chinatown and the major sites. The only complaint was the beds were extremely loud, creaking at the smallest movement, a real problem for those in the bottom bunk. Overall, a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.9

Gonna miss Tony! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Great stay overall, would recommend highly recommend it! Walking distance to the famous Capitol satay celup!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Really nice helpfull staff. I needed somewhere to relax for a couple days and this was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Tony the husband and Sunny the wife both are very nice. Sunny was very helpful to give me a brief introduction of Malaka after I checked in. Tony's guesthouse is located in the old town which was much more quiet than the new town. It's 5 mins walk to go to the Jonker Walk, you don't need to worry if it's too far from the landscape.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.0

No environment, location was OK but not great and I think it says in hostelworld ac is included but they make you pay a bit more on arrival if u wanted otherwise it's just a fan. It's OK for 1 or even 2 night I guess.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.