Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2017
9.4

Good, convenient location and very clean hostel. Recomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.3

The bathrooms are very clear. The bed is comfortable. But there is only a microwave in the kitchen. Overall everything is fine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.9

During our stay the hostel was clean, and plainly furnished. The staff was sometimes hard to find but answered all questions to our full satisfaction. At the beginning of our stay we did not recieve the "usual" overview and hostel - introduction, but to be fair we also didn't ask for it at that point. All in all the hostel is a nice choice if you want to stay in Riga and exlore the old town. Our stay was as expected, or even a bit above expectiation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

I stayed at Tiger Hostel for one night, I have the whole room to myself which was nice. Tiger's location is really good, centrally located near the bus/ coach station and the train station and within less than 1/2 hour walk distance you reach the Old Town. The direction to the hostel was somewhat challenging for me; do Google before hand. Once you know its location, it was convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
6.6

Good location, but not quite tidy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty average in all respects (even for the price we paid). The atmosphere was poor on the basis that we shared a room with a garlic eating freak who scared us a little. Facilities were useless. Location is good considering it's a 5 min walk from the centre, yet 2 minutes in the other direction you walk straight into the rundown market area. Overall, we were clearly disappointed with our stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.6

The place was in a very central location. Staff was good. Bathrooms were good. Overall a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
6.0

Cheap basic Hostel in City Centre convenient to the Train and Bus stations. However it is not in the "Old Town" which is where most of the pubs & restaurants are.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

This was a great stay, for the price I believe it was what I expected. The only complaint I have is with the showers on the first floor, where you have to keep on pushing to get the water (probably to save water... but it's hard work). Location was great for me, because I went there by bus and it was super close to the coach station and also to old town. It was walkable distance to most of old town (it's pretty much on the other side of the street).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Friendly receptionist, took me ages to find though as it's not very well signposted with the surrounding buildings, I walked past it 3 times. private room was spacious, decor was old but the hostel was clean. extremely quiet hostel, good for work, not good for socialising. very reasonable costs. location is great, very very close to the main station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×