Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiber Hostel and Camping

  • Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rom, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1859 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1859 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 okt 2016
8.0

My second time there. I went there this time with some friends. The hostel is not close to the main attractions, but who cares? It costs so few, a great value, and you will need to buy some transportation tickets anyway in order to visit the main sites. The staff is fantastic! They are always willing to help you. Avoid staying in a tent when it's close to winter. It's very cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.4

Very nice place,green,clean,close to the center of Rome.would be perfect,if there would be an equipped common kitchen,for those who stay in tent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
2.0

Fui engañado respecto a las salidas de autobuses, según esto, hab´ía autobuses toda la noche del sábado y es una mentira, la zona es muy peligrosa además de sucio y con muy mal aspecto. No recomiendo esta opción.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vitryssland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.1

Пробыли здесь две ночи, остались очень довольны. Отличный персонал, магазин, бар, интернет. Очень уютные домики и дешевые:) Цена - качество оправдана с лихвой. Только до города добираться долговато.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
9.7

Great experience in this camping that we recommend to every cyclists / cyclotouring who want to visit Roma with a little budget. The campsite is 15km from the city centre and a nice cycling road along the tiber river makes it easy and pleasant to get there. The Campsite itself is nice and staff friendly. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
4.3

Very far away from roma lost in the countryside no bus after 9 from primera porta to camping bad ambiance in the bar one of the staff the tall one acting as a boss even kick out 3 kids roughly from the internet table when we asked this guy to help them to connect!!!! I asked for an electric double plug to lend to us in the tent they wanted to charge 10€ !!! Caution when this cost 1€50 shuttle to primera porta only on sunday they should not rent tents by this time of the year 12ºinside we got il

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
4.6

This isn't really suitable for a hostel they should take that section away. It was horrible old smelly and so dirty. I had someone come join me and my friend the next day and people had been staying previously. No one bothered to come and clean the bed so my mum had no clean bed to sleep for a WEEK! We asked for the room to be cleaned 3 times. Showers are a 3 min walk away from the rooms and there's only an outdoor microwave to use, full of flies everywhere it was disgusting and unhygienic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
9.4

It is a very nice hostel. The stuff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Very much on behalf of all staff members! See you soon in Rome

4 okt 2016
7.4

everything was ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment! Arrivederci!

4 okt 2016
8.9

Esta un poco lejos, pero no es mucho problema para llegar si uno aprende bien la ruta. Yo dormí en las tiendas y una relación calidad precio perfecta. El personal que me atendió fue muy atento. Incluso me llevaron a mi tienda de noche en el carrito para que no me moje. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por su comentario! Esperamos verlo pronto en Roma :-) Arrivederci

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.