Hostelworld.com

Tiber Hostel and Camping

  • Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rom, Italien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Tiber Hostel and Camping Located at Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rome.
Tiber Hostel and Camping
Italy
Rome 00188 Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188
81% 1690
42.0095921 12.5019121
Tiber Hostel and Camping
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
7.4

Confy beds, good showers, everything is clean and the tents are really big! But there is only one plug per tent and the wifi is only available at the market. The market is expensive but it's nice to have one! The location is far from the center, impossible to walk. You need to take a bus, the train and the metro (45min total if everything is on time) but it's only 1,50€ to go! Also, you can't lock the tent so for the security it's not that great but its really cheap so it's perfect overa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.0

İts very good but its so far

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

This place is awesome!! It's pretty far from everything in Rome (2 train rides and a bus ride from Termini station), but they also offer a €5 shuttle everyday to and from the Vatican, which was really nice. My friend and I loved this place and would definitely recommend it. Showers were great (stayed hot for the entire time and were very spacious/clean). It wasn't even really like camping because it was so nice, but you still get to experience nature. Stay at this place! It's perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
7.7

Great value for money. The tents and beds are clean and comfortable. Though it does get cold at night. Location is nice if you don't want to be in the centre, but it is far from peaceful - between a busy road and train tracks. Free wifi accessible in the tent which is appreciated. Overall an enjoyable, basic stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

The hostel was really clean..the girl from the recption was so friendly and sweet. Free hot showers! There is a nice restaurant and a supermarket..which is convinient..given the location. Getting to and from main city could get exhausting and quite tricky at night. Make proper arrangements if you want to go for a night time walk in rome. All in all, its a great hostel considering the charges you pay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.9

This would have been a perfect place to stay if we'd had a car. As students travelling to Rome for two days, getting to this property was a challenge. From the center of Rome, it took us two hours via underground metro, aboveground metro, and taxi (buses don't run after 9pm). The property itself was perfectly fine. The bathrooms were clean and the showers had good water pressure and hot water! A great place for actual camping I'm sure, but maybe not if you plan on spending lots of time IN Rome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
7.1

The receptionist Francesca is an awesome shes friendly and very accommodating. She honestly made my stay a bit more comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

Out of town, just what we'd search for. Great camp, girl on the reception is really hospital and welcoming. All in all great experience. Cheers Grgo & Bartul

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
7.4

I felt comfortable resting in here but there were some things I did not like: small beds (even hit my head when I got out of it) and the room was never clean. As per the location, it seems to be very far away since you have to take 1 bus (that I was never able to take as it never arrived so had to walk) to go from the hostel to the train station then take the train to go to the city center, so it was no cool. Regarding the staff, they were super nice and knowledgeable and I really liked it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.