Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiare Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
4.3

Free WiFi is now acceptable in the western world so suggest you implement this. One tiny rubbish bin is not really practical. Place has deteriorated since last visit - as has cleanliness of the island. Sorry but facts speak for themselves.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
7.4

Facilities at the hostel are average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
8.9

I Liked it there..good place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
4.6

Très sale ! Je ne recommande pas du tout ! Lézard en décomposition dans la chambre et ver de terre dans le bac de douche ! Tout est très vétuste... les draps ne sont pas nicquels, difficile de passer un bon séjour dans ces conditions.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
8.9

Kia orana Loved our stay at the Tiare Village. The whole experience wad wonderful. Would stay there again when we return. Staff were wonderful atmosphere was great nice walk to town. Enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
2.3

It was one of the worst places I have ever stayed in (and I've been traveling almost two years). First of all, the hotel is very far from the airport. The walk is very creepy. If you would like to use the shuttle she will charge you 15 $ for a few minutes ride. The woman is very unfriendly and not human at all. In the morning from 8 o'clock it was very noisy, since the leaves were always swept away. The hostel is for the price way too dirty. A lot of animals in the kitchen. Don't book it!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
2.0

Unfriendly stuff go to the other hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.7

Sehr schöne Unterkunft und vor allem eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Besitzerin. War wirklich ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lucyjholmes
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
28 apr 2017
7.1

Good for airport access or for wandering around the town, but other than that it's too far from the beaches and restaurants. Helpful staff, relatively clean, good kitchen facilities. DO NOT leave food in your room, the ants will come in the thousands!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
8.9

The hostel was good and the staff were friendly. Easy to organise. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×